Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

29%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
29%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Deceptive Description
10/8/2011

Customer review by Vanessa4441

1.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Vanessa4441
by Vanessa4441

The description online of this hamper says that the bags are fabric, even the box it came in says "fabric bins", but in fact they are just a very thin, cheap plastic that looks horrible with the wood frame and doesn't sit well on the frame at all. The white velcro straps get in the way of the lid closing and doesn't look good at all. This hamper was not at all what I thought it was going to be, and it came all disassembled. It should have come assembled, so I could just unfold it. I'm returning this for sure today! =(

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanessa4441
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Ok but not as nice as image
10/1/2011

Customer review by OrangeT

2.0 stars 10/1/2011 by OrangeT
by OrangeT

This serves its purpose but the bags aren't easily removable and the fabric is a very cheap plastic. I think they use the term "natural" in reference to color. I was hoping for a canvas or at least a muslin bag.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OrangeT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/22/2013

Customer review by organizeme2013

2.0 stars 1/22/2013 by organizeme2013
by organizeme2013

I have a very steady laundry schedule. This product is not strong enough for the ins and outs of our clothes. The bags are large But are a lot thinner than what they appear. They area pure white which will not keep nice after damp color clothes. The frame is flimsy and I was disappointed by having to send mine directly back. The natural woods imperfect split at the screw holes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
organizeme2013
nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, useful
12/12/2013

Customer review by 1HOPE

3.0 stars 12/12/2013 by 1HOPE
by 1HOPE

It's good for the purposes I purchased the product but I wish the fabric would have been canvas and a little more sturdier. It's thin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HOPE
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very fragile
12/10/2013

Customer review by Esmkoll

2.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Esmkoll
by Esmkoll

Very fragile product, screws were broken when shipment was received. Frame not very sturdy. The cool thing is though that you can wash the laundry bags.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Esmkoll
Middle village ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 2/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Parts where missing and I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Warsaw Ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.