Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Price Great Value
12/20/2009

Customer review by mikeSS

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by mikeSS
by mikeSS

easy assembl,y nice strides, amazine quality for the price, and it does the job. the strides are perfect and im 5'10". Very easy to move around. the display is great. but the heart monitor seems to be alittle off. still, for $200.00, ill deal with it! everything but the 4 AA batteries is included (tools and sturdy hardwear). keep the tools close by because u might need to tighten things up after a couple of uses. sports authority had this same model for $300.00. and that was on sale!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikeSS
Oxanrd, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works Well
1/9/2010

Customer review by ValueForTheMoney

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by ValueForTheMoney
by ValueForTheMoney

The value for this product is unbeatable for under $200. Easy set-up. Tools included. It needs occasional tighting Great push button resistance. Heart monitor works well. I chose to buy this over renewing my gym membership and it was a great investment toward my home gym.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueForTheMoney
Detroit, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good
12/22/2009

Customer review by jdm09

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by jdm09
by jdm09

kinda noisey...but it gets the job done!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jdm09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Decent elliptical but site-to-store was awful
2/2/2010

Customer review by KJB5200

4.0 stars 2/2/2010 by KJB5200
by KJB5200

The elliptical wasn't particularly easy to put together (one part required two people unless you want to risk cutting the wires for the heart rate handles) but other than that I'm happy with it. It's light yet sturdy and has all the extras anyone could need in an elliptical (water bottle holder, HR sensors, programmed workouts, etc). However I wouldn't recommend buying this item via the free Site-to-Store shipping option. I purchased a cheaper model Weslo about a month ago only to find out after 2 weeks of waiting and a night's worth of putting it together, that it was damaged beyond repair. This elliptical too was damaged when I received it but since it's only a couple plastic parts I don't have the energy to return it. If you can find it in the store, it's a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KJB5200
Ellsworth, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worthwile product
1/12/2010

Customer review by LRobe

4.0 stars 1/12/2010 by LRobe
by LRobe

Easy to set up. definitely two people would help. It rocks back and forth slightly so there is some noise associated with it. If you listen to music you wont notice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LRobe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as Expected
1/18/2010

Customer review by mad0maxx

3.0 stars 1/18/2010 by mad0maxx
by mad0maxx

The elliptical was not as expected, the machine was great for the first time use; but, after that the machine started making some really loud noises during use like the joints needed grease. I guess that is expected from such a cheap product. Otherwise it works fine if you can handle the loud noises it makes with each step.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mad0maxx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day