Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 273 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

273 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

273 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
231
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 219 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews
Sleek Space Saver
9/20/2010

Customer review by browneedog

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by browneedog
by browneedog

The product is very sleek looking and matches with my stainless steel appliances and my granite countertops. It's very thin which helps save space. The round stainless steel carousel took up too much space. This one fits the bill.

Was this review helpful? (75) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browneedog
Elkridge, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
10/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This takes up minimal counter space and matches the coffee maker and my stainless appliances. It is a must have item if you have the Keurig coffee maker. Well worth the price if you buy it through Wal-Mart. It's at least 10 dollars cheaper than I've seen it on other websites.

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keurig carousel tower
10/24/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this style. It is tall and slim and doesn't take up much room on the counter yet displays 30 cups. decaf on one side, caf on the other.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Vinita, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keurig Carousel Tower - Perfect For Our Needs
7/14/2010

Customer review by RapidClickBuyer

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by RapidClickBuyer
by RapidClickBuyer

This matched perfectly with our new machine and we have been so happy with how it looks on our countertop! Perfect size - holds plenty selection.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RapidClickBuyer
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spacesaver
2/16/2010

Customer review by lovetucson

4.0 stars 2/16/2010 by lovetucson
by lovetucson

I bought this carousel shortly after purchasing my Keurig coffee maker and am pleased with the spacesaviing design. I've seen it in other stores, but not as inexpensive as Walmart. Honestly, I wouldn't want to pay more than $25 for the carousel as it is just plastic. I guess my expectations were too high. I thought there would at least be some metal and ball bearings for "spinning" action. I guess I'm getting older; they just don't make things like they used to. :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetucson
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than the carousel
11/11/2013

Customer review by abigski

3.0 stars 11/11/2013 by abigski
by abigski

I like this better than the carousel, and it fits better in a smaller space. We can arrange coffee on one side and tea and hot chocolate on the other.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abigski
fountain,co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small footprint
11/11/2013

Customer review by Otrs22

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Otrs22
by Otrs22

A great looking product, small enough to tight places & no taller than the B79.Easy spin on a no slip bottom.The two really look good together

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Otrs22
Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SPACE SAVER!!
10/25/2013

Customer review by GlitterGranny

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by GlitterGranny
by GlitterGranny

I looked at many carousels for my Keurig KCups, and this one got my attention. It holds 30 K-Cups and is not completely round like the others, so it takes up a lot less counter space. It's also the exact colors of the Keurig machine, so it looks very nice sitting next to it. I am not disappointed in this purchase at all.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlitterGranny
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy Product
12/24/2013

Customer review by OLDmyrt

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by OLDmyrt
by OLDmyrt

I really like this tower because it looks better than others I looked at and it looks sturdier too. It is so handy for the k-cups. I keep it next to the coffee pot. I don't know how I got along without it. I no longer need to rummage through a drawer to pick my choice of coffee or drink. My guests don't have to figure out where I HID the k-cups. My sister wishes it came in red to match her coffee pot. The black and stainless steel color matches my pot perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OLDmyrt
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
1/10/2012

Customer review by quilter9188

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by quilter9188
by quilter9188

i waited until i found this coffee holder, and i am so glad i did. it is sleek , functional , study and holds just enough. perfect size for the countertop next to your keurig, i highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quilter9188
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2011

Customer review by LoriD12

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by LoriD12
by LoriD12

It doesn't take up that much counter space. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoriD12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY ATTRACTIVE KEURIG CAROUSEL
3/21/2011

Customer review by SMOKEYBEAR505

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by SMOKEYBEAR505
by SMOKEYBEAR505

LOOKS VERY CLASSY NEXT TO MY KEURIG COFFEE POT, DOES NOT TAKE UP MUCH ROOM, DURABLE, I LOVE IT! BEST ONE ON THE MARKET!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMOKEYBEAR505
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT FOR ME!!!
2/8/2010

Customer review by btdoxies

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by btdoxies
by btdoxies

Got a new Keurig coffee maker for Christmas!! Love it, love it, love it BUT can't have all of those boxes of little k-cups sitting around. This holder/tower fits the bill. Thin when you don't have a lot of space but holds enough so you can make that crucial decision "what kind of coffee am I going to have today?" Fits beautifully for the space I have and display of k-cups is great. Spin then choose!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
btdoxies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item
1/10/2012

Customer review by NCNana

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by NCNana
by NCNana

I bought the keurig carousel towel as a gift for my daughter. She really likes the convenience and fact that it doesn't take up a lot of counter space.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCNana
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keurig Carousel Tower
12/26/2011

Customer review by Luv2Shopp

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Luv2Shopp
by Luv2Shopp

Purchased the Keurig Carousel Tower as a hokiday gift and it was a big smash! Our neighbor loved the carousel and had tried some of coffee blends before and looked forward to trying those she had never tasted. Thanks Walmart for offering the unique gifts too!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2Shopp
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best stand to buy for K-Cups
11/10/2012

Customer review by AntDonDon

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by AntDonDon
by AntDonDon

I tried them all and this tower is is the best! The metal K-Cup holder with the drawer is too big and takes up way too much room on my counter! The K-Cup holder on the spindle is nice, but takes up too much room! So I pick the Keurig Carousel Tower above them all! It's sleek, and you can see all your K-Cups, (on one side) at a glance! It also looks good sitting beside the Keurig coffee pot!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AntDonDon
Mechanicsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/5/2012

Customer review by moma22boyz

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by moma22boyz
by moma22boyz

I bought this item as a gift and they were very pleased. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moma22boyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keurig Carosuel
12/15/2011

Customer review by softysue

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by softysue
by softysue

You can have a mixture of your favorite flavors, just turn and choose.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
softysue
Lubbock, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great K-Cup Rack
12/18/2011

Customer review by Airforce64

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Airforce64
by Airforce64

I love this rack it is very useful and easy to get the k-cups. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airforce64
RP, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/8/2012

Customer review by tristin

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by tristin
by tristin

Fits under the cupboards, spins easily, holds plenty of K-cups, matches our Keurig coffee maker.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tristin
Northeast OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 219 total reviews
1-20 of 219 reviews