Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 900 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

900 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

900 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
538
4 stars
265
3 stars
46
2 stars
24
1 stars
27
1-20 of 825 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 825 total reviews
1-20 of 825 reviews
Sturdy and great size
1/23/2017

Customer review by victoria230505025252

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by victoria230505025252
by victoria230505025252

We bought this so we could have our computer in our living room..we had a big corner desk in another room but decided we wanted the computer in our living room and this desk ended up being the perfect size, its not too big and not too small. Perfect size and very sturdy.

victoria230505025252
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a trooper!!
7/25/2015

Customer review by MomHatesSewing

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by MomHatesSewing
by MomHatesSewing

I bought this for my teenage boy who is rough and messy and I chose to risk buying something so cheap because of the product brand. I am impressed. First: the finish is very durable. I allow he and his buds snacks etc in the game room and this poor desk has had every kind of liquid and sticky junk on it for the past 8 months and nothing has killed the finish. Looks brand new every day after a wipe down. Secondly: it is sturdy. My son is a PC gamer and his testosterone levels rampant. He loses it sometimes and smashes the desk with his fist (yes he gets talked to but that's for another thread) and this desk never loosens. Amazing. Lastly: it really does look decent and who could beat the price. The only part that sucks in a minor way is the little door. It's very awkward to open. Highly recommend!

MomHatesSewing
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Great for a small space
8/11/2016

Customer review by wmz65

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by wmz65
by wmz65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this desk. I needed a computer desk for a small space and this works perfectly! So glad I made the purchase.

wmz65
Oliver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
7/27/2016

Customer review by Friend of Tim

4.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Friend of Tim
by Friend of Tim

I purchased this desk for it's flexibility and it's reasonable price and I'm not at all disappointed! Following the clear assembly instructions, it went together fairly easily. I've enjoyed it for over a year now and it's served me well!

Friend of Tim
Kitchener, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great compact computer desk!
9/23/2015

Customer review by Angel S

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Angel S
by Angel S

I bought two of these (one for me and one for my boyfriend). We just moved into a new apartment and our old computer tables were way too big. These work great, compact and pretty easy to assemble. I assembled one on my own (but i would suggest you put this together with a friend because I cracked a bit of the board because I wasn't paying attention). The only down side is the keyboard drawer is a bit small. Other than that It's great! I wish it came in more colours though.

Angel S
Toronto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good desktop computer desk
9/22/2015

Customer review by Elizabeth897

4.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Elizabeth897
by Elizabeth897
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the more complicated desks I've put together, make sure you have all the tools it says! They are definitely needed. Otherwise the desk is really nice, sturdy; the wood finish is really nice as well. Perfect for a desktop computer. Originally had intended on using it as a work station with my laptop, but with not enough desktop space (I tend to sprawl out papers etc as I'm working), switched desks with my partner who uses this one with his desktop and it's perfect.

Elizabeth897
Montréal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Price, good desk
5/13/2013

Customer review by Overtime13

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Overtime13
by Overtime13

I was looking for a small desk to put in the corner of my spare room. This desk is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly without a scratch on it and it was easy to assemble. It's light and easy to move and the raised computer stand (above the storage area) is within easy reach to access your tower. I use the raised monitor/printer stand for a second monitor setup. the two monitor areas fit two 21" monitors snugly, just enough room for two small speakers. This desk is a great catch for the price.

Overtime13
Moncton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keeps me happy
4/27/2013

Customer review by kimki4u

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by kimki4u
by kimki4u

Overall i think this is a pretty decent desk. my only complaint is that one of the sides seems as if its unbalance so i might need to put a small piece of paper to make it stay even. also the keyboard desk fits only a standard size keyboard, so i'm not too happy about that. i might have to do some constructing of my own to lower it a it for it to fit. other than that i can't really complain too much seeing that i purchased it for an amazing price. i was especially satisfied with the price.

kimki4u
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does the job........
12/11/2014

Customer review by Sheri C

3.0 stars 12/11/2014 by Sheri C
by Sheri C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this desk , because i was downsizing , wanted something simple. this desk does the job , took a bit too put together. the only reason I am giving it a 3 star, is because while it well packed , there was a few dents and scratches, while i was not happy, I had it mostly together , did not want too go through the trouble of taking it apart and packing it back up. decided too let it be. since it was reasonable priced and fit my needs. all in all it was worth it !

Sheri C
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy cabinet and CPU shelf
12/27/2015

Customer review by LTD ON

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by LTD ON
by LTD ON
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Would be more moveable with rollers or glides. Difficult to pick up and move once assembled. Good value. Note: Use only "Doug" to identify reviewer not email address.

LTD ON
Oshawa,ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool Desk.
1/20/2016

Customer review by Bemigho

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Bemigho
by Bemigho

Love my elegant looking desk and it is so worth the purchase.

Bemigho
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My girls love this!
12/10/2014

Customer review by Leanne75

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Leanne75
by Leanne75
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this, 2 of them actually for my girls rooms and they work perfectly! Only about 45mins to put together, solid material, easy instructions and the colour is perfect! For the price, you get way more bank for your buck! Other competitors sell junk in comparison and charge a lot more. I know because I did a lot of research before hand. You will not be disappointed!

Leanne75
Airdrie, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice design
12/14/2015

Customer review by RcChef

4.0 stars 12/14/2015 by RcChef
by RcChef

Perfect space saver. Assembly was easy. Tracks are a bit sloppy. Easily fixed with shims. Slides evenly now. Glad to have it.

RcChef
Renfrew, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly the style i was looking for
9/25/2015

Customer review by Karenlouise

4.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Karenlouise
by Karenlouise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am so pleased to find a desk with the little cupboard so that the tower is raised up from the ground and I can see the places to plug in things and memory cards etc.. as well as a spot for the printer. Perfect price and great find!!

Karenlouise
Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Functional!
8/5/2014

Customer review by Bucky97

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Bucky97
by Bucky97

I bought this about 3 months ago for full price (but even at 60 dollars, it's a steal) and it's been fantastic. I have a Mac, a PC (with tower & monitor), and a laptop all on this desk. It's compact but makes such a great use of space with the second tier! Highly recommend for a student because of the price and it's highly space efficient size.

Bucky97
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great desk
10/19/2015

Customer review by Joelene

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Joelene
by Joelene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The desk is sturdy and attractive, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it came damaged. It is cosmetic, but buying something new I expect it to be perfect.

Joelene
Peterborough, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy and Perfect!
2/28/2014

Customer review by RichardCoil

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by RichardCoil
by RichardCoil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took me about 4 hours to set up, and everything was perfectly aligned together. The instructions are easy to follow and they provide more screws then what there are. I would recoomand this for any college/University student that need a desk for a smaller space that can fit a lot of things on.

RichardCoil
Windsor, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Desk
7/18/2015

Customer review by Ontheground

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Ontheground
by Ontheground

Got this today - came in a very small, but very heavy box. It was actually pretty easy to put together and not too heavy when it was finished. It looks great, really sturdy and the perfect size!

Ontheground
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great Little Desk
10/24/2014

Customer review by Zoco

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by Zoco
by Zoco
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a small desk because of the room I had. This one is perfect. Lots of room for my monitor,speakers and computer, but doesn't take up much space. If I was to buy this again, the only change I would make is the color, and only because it shows the dust

Zoco
Listowel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Computer Desk
1/5/2014

Customer review by Babykat7

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Babykat7
by Babykat7

We bought this desk to replace an old desk we had. it is smaller and fits great since we don't have a lot of room. Easy to assemble and a good price. LOVE the dark colour. Would recommend to those who need something a little bit smaller and a classy look for less. 

Babykat7
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 825 total reviews
1-20 of 825 reviews