Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this mouse
7/29/2010

Customer review by nilator

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by nilator
by nilator

I got this mouse because my manufacturer one was kicking the bucket. I decided on a "gaming" mouse because I do game some, and this exceeded my expectations. It comes with a bunch of macros for the buttons like turn 180 degrees, consecutive shot, and a lot of other ones. You can also change the DPI with the touch of one button. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who wants a good mouse for gaming.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nilator
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best mouse for $30
9/21/2011

Customer review by gem0625

5.0 stars 9/21/2011 by gem0625
by gem0625

After plugging in the mouse it took barely any time at all to install the drivers. After getting the mouse set up I immediately opened the mouse editor and changed some settings. The mouse's editor is very detailed yet and allows you to make any button on it simulate a button of your choice. You can also change your dpi settings and make macros. This mouse is a great value. It is probably the best mouse you can get for $30 and is just as good if not better than higher priced mouses. The mouse you actually receive is the XL-750BK which is an updated version of this mouse. Also included in the package is the manual and drivers which is on a disk, but I suggest you download the most recent drivers directly from the website. In addition you also receive 8 replacement pads for the bottom of the mouse.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gem0625
Belton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Suprisingly great
11/5/2010

Customer review by teezer74

4.0 stars 11/5/2010 by teezer74
by teezer74

This mouse is perfect for gaming, and general web nav. I'm a serious pc gamer and log over 50 hours a week playing, and this mouse handles it all. Has the extra left trigger that allows for a 3 shot burst on a normally single shot weapon. Open a double click file or link with one button press also.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teezer74
Bellevue NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Surprisingly effective!
3/19/2011

Customer review by Tebo11

4.0 stars 3/19/2011 by Tebo11
by Tebo11

I picked up this mouse about when my old one broke, I was looking for something to use in my computer gaming without spending a fortune. When it came in the mail and after installing the little driver disks it was up and running with all its features in about 2 or 3 minutes. This thing feels very comfortable in your hand, easy clickable buttons, tho i have accidentally changed the sensitivity a few times after you realize what is happening its easy to prevent. The 3x rapid fire is useful to a point, games such as left for dead each press = fire so you can think of how useful pistols become. Overall for the price i was very surprised and pleased with this mouse, might pick one up for my work computer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tebo11
Austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Deputy01

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Deputy01
by Deputy01

I bought the x7 mouse to replace my triple fire mouse that broke. This mouse is great. I like the grip of the mouse, it has a rough feel to it. You do not need a mouse pad. It will work on any surface. The triple fire works great and the price was right. What more can you ask.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deputy01
Oakland, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2012

Customer review by Surge7

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Surge7
by Surge7

Looks great/high quality feel. Accurate

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Surge7
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day