Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful Lighting!
11/28/2010

Customer review by peg189

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by peg189
by peg189

I am extremely pleased with the Blue Light sets (300 count). I purchased 4 sets for the front of my house and have received many compliments on them. I love the way the blue lights twinkle and they show off the rest of my lawn Christmas decorations. I would definitely recommend these lights.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peg189
Waldorf MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Lights
12/13/2009

Customer review by Woodzboy

4.0 stars 12/13/2009 by Woodzboy
by Woodzboy

The lights are bright and easy to hang.

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woodzboy
Friendship Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
great blinking lights
12/5/2013

Customer review by broussg

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by broussg
by broussg

I love my lights so much that I went to order more and you guys are out of stock. I need 8 more boxes of the blue blinking icicle lights as soon as possible. Christmas is fast approaching!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
broussg
Wichita Falls, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by tonny5454

1.0 stars 11/29/2012 by tonny5454
by tonny5454

Comes in a giant tangled ball jammed in to a beat up box. Blue is so dim it looks like they are going out. Returned to store.

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonny5454
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong color
11/29/2014

Customer review by Cfarriester

3.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Cfarriester
by Cfarriester

I bought them last week they got here on time thank you Walmart. Spent all day putting them up then dark came all the family went out to see them turned them on and they are half blue and half green. The green was in the middle of the strand so took them down the next morning and took them back to Walmart with no problem. Thanks again Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cfarriester
Would recommend to a friend? No
Does not work.
12/7/2014

Customer review by McCandles

1.0 stars 12/7/2014 by McCandles
by McCandles

Used lights arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McCandles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Color fades
12/4/2014

Customer review by FadedColors

1.0 stars 12/4/2014 by FadedColors
by FadedColors

My lights were great last year, but by this year the color has faded off & they are now white. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FadedColors
Would recommend to a friend? No