Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-13 of 13 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Terrible
12/31/2015

Customer review by Tiannasatthedisco

1.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Tiannasatthedisco
by Tiannasatthedisco

I was so excited to receive these lights, and it was a terrible purchase! I ordered 7 boxes and only 4 boxes worked properly so I returned 3 to the store. Decided to hang the remaining 4 boxes on our house, and not even 1 month later, 3 of the strands don't even blink! And on each strand, only certain icicle lights blink, so if they don't work, they aren't even lit. So around half of each strand of lights, don't even light up. Also, the blue color is very faded and the light isn't very bright. I would not recommend purchasing this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiannasatthedisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful Lighting!
11/28/2010

Customer review by peg189

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by peg189
by peg189

I am extremely pleased with the Blue Light sets (300 count). I purchased 4 sets for the front of my house and have received many compliments on them. I love the way the blue lights twinkle and they show off the rest of my lawn Christmas decorations. I would definitely recommend these lights.

Was this review helpful? (46) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peg189
Waldorf MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas lights
12/28/2015

Customer review by Kyle

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Kyle
by Kyle

Over all the lights were great. Some icicle strands did not work but other than that great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kyle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great blinking lights
12/5/2013

Customer review by broussg

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by broussg
by broussg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my lights so much that I went to order more and you guys are out of stock. I need 8 more boxes of the blue blinking icicle lights as soon as possible. Christmas is fast approaching!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
broussg
Wichita Falls, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not bright at all
12/25/2015

Customer review by billzhang

1.0 stars 12/25/2015 by billzhang
by billzhang

this light is very dim although it does blink. I can barely see it 3-5 houses away. I wouldn't recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billzhang
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love the color
12/24/2015

Customer review by keshia

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by keshia
by keshia

I changed the color this year on the house to blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keshia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lights worked until you hang them
12/20/2015

Customer review by tamnkev02

2.0 stars 12/20/2015 by tamnkev02
by tamnkev02

Half the lights were out when we hung them. there was cuts and bare wires on the cord. Very disappointed with Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamnkev02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellant, glad we purchased them
12/21/2015

Customer review by lakerjam

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by lakerjam
by lakerjam

The lights are just as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lakerjam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Lights
12/13/2009

Customer review by Woodzboy

4.0 stars 12/13/2009 by Woodzboy
by Woodzboy

The lights are bright and easy to hang.

Was this review helpful? (35) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woodzboy
Friendship Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Wrong color
11/29/2014

Customer review by Cfarriester

3.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Cfarriester
by Cfarriester

I bought them last week they got here on time thank you Walmart. Spent all day putting them up then dark came all the family went out to see them turned them on and they are half blue and half green. The green was in the middle of the strand so took them down the next morning and took them back to Walmart with no problem. Thanks again Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cfarriester
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/29/2012

Customer review by tonny5454

1.0 stars 11/29/2012 by tonny5454
by tonny5454
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Comes in a giant tangled ball jammed in to a beat up box. Blue is so dim it looks like they are going out. Returned to store.

Was this review helpful? (6) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tonny5454
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Color fades
12/4/2014

Customer review by FadedColors

1.0 stars 12/4/2014 by FadedColors
by FadedColors

My lights were great last year, but by this year the color has faded off & they are now white. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FadedColors
Would recommend to a friend? No
Does not work.
12/7/2014

Customer review by McCandles

1.0 stars 12/7/2014 by McCandles
by McCandles

Used lights arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McCandles
Would recommend to a friend? No