Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THIS MOVIE WAS AWESOME
12/29/2009

Customer review by adamCARAN1

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by adamCARAN1
by adamCARAN1

i had seen thid movie in thearters and it was awesome and i had bought this morning and loved it i mean it sounded really good in suround sound! BUY THIS MOVIE!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adamCARAN1
WARRENTON, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9 should be a 10
5/17/2013

Customer review by Propjob60

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by Propjob60
by Propjob60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great animated movie that is extremely well done, ( Tim Burton,Prod.) the sets, animation quality, plot, music score is excellent, and the plot of this movie is very good. I bought this movie for my 5 yr. old son and he LOVED IT . He has watched it now 2 more times. 9 is stark, realistic, earthy-sepia tones to the whole film. I have watched it 3 times now in 2 days and could watch it again, it is that good. Some of the ideas that the Director uses are so good, they WORK very well and I can't tell how much I liked this flick. 9 is a 10 in my book..............

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Propjob60
Aroda, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Enjoyable for the money
12/18/2010

Customer review by SpinDoctor

4.0 stars 12/18/2010 by SpinDoctor
by SpinDoctor

A well thought out sci-fi movie that kept us entertained until the very end, however I could have done without the evolution theory thrust upon us as the credits rolled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpinDoctor
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Are we alone? 9
2/19/2015

Customer review by EclecticKimmer

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by EclecticKimmer
by EclecticKimmer

This is an extremely creative film. If you're an "out of the box" thinker, this film is right up your alley. It's too deep for kids, but young teens will appreciate it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EclecticKimmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9
1/3/2010

Customer review by sherwood2001

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by sherwood2001
by sherwood2001

once you watch this moive you ll love it how they did moive and just like starteck so good one you watch over and over and enjoy it everytime

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherwood2001
orlando fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
AWESOME!!!
2/16/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

GREAT FOR FAMILY & ALL AGES :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Children just Love This Movie !!! :-):-):-)
2/6/2015

Customer review by EDM480

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by EDM480
by EDM480

It is now a new Family Fave :-):-):-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EDM480
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tip Top
11/23/2014

Customer review by SweetThang1

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by SweetThang1
by SweetThang1

The animation in this movie is great details are awesome!!! Great storyline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetThang1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
2/6/2010

Customer review by TBoneMcCrone

5.0 stars 2/6/2010 by TBoneMcCrone
by TBoneMcCrone

The graphics along with the sound will blow you away and for a post apocoliptic animation it has the ability to make you laugh and at the end feel good. I would deffanetly recomind this movie to everyone and anyone along with the movie Gamer, which was also action pact and full of twist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TBoneMcCrone
Midland, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great deal on DVD.
6/24/2011

Customer review by Sherm65

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by Sherm65
by Sherm65

The movie becomes even better when you find out how Shane Acker made the film. A very good film for Burton to get behind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherm65
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wow
5/24/2014

Customer review by trishykinz

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by trishykinz
by trishykinz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trishykinz
hernando,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
coll movie fun
1/20/2010

Customer review by drvon

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by drvon
by drvon

fun movie for a after the bomb movie, too bad were not alive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drvon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
11/12/2010

Customer review by Monk75

4.0 stars 11/12/2010 by Monk75
by Monk75

For the price it is a good fun movie to watch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monk75
APO AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great movie
2/15/2010

Customer review by Richie359

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by Richie359
by Richie359

my wife and i liked this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richie359
08701
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year