Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Lifesaver
5/2/2010

Customer review by Bedwetter

4.0 stars 5/2/2010 by Bedwetter
by Bedwetter

My 13 year old son still wets the bed every night and has the occasional day accident, a couple a week. He often leaks in the goodnites when he wears them at night, so I usually diaper him up at night. But, during the day he will wear these goodnites as they are fairly discreet and really help him if he cant make it to the potty or if he just has an accident. I also recomend these for long car trips and plane rides, I always put my son into them in these conditions, seeingas it is much nicer ti change a diaper than wet pants.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bedwetter
Bay Area CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing fit
4/6/2012

Customer review by chillzbuddy

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by chillzbuddy
by chillzbuddy

I have been wearing this product for a few months and it has an amazing fit I'm 14 with a 32 waist and I haven't had any problems with it yet

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillzbuddy
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fit and Work Perfectly
4/9/2010

Customer review by MomToSpecialNeedsBoy

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by MomToSpecialNeedsBoy
by MomToSpecialNeedsBoy

They do what they are supposed to do and don't look like diapers. Have very few accidents and those are usually due to son ripping sides open.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToSpecialNeedsBoy
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only product that works
2/26/2011

Customer review by jaynjenny1

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by jaynjenny1
by jaynjenny1

This product is the ONLY one out on the market that does not leak. Wish that you could buy cases online here at Walmart. Would like to buy in bulk to try and save money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaynjenny1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This saves me a lot of effort.
4/14/2010

Customer review by Realmom67

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by Realmom67
by Realmom67

My son, 9 years old, still has problems staying dry at night. Every 4-5 nights a week, he wets in his sleep. I bought these looking for a solution and boy, did I find one. In addition to preventing wet sheets, my son says that they're very soft and comfortable and look and feel like the briefs he wears as everyday underwear.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Realmom67
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome pullups
2/2/2010

Customer review by dude17

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by dude17
by dude17

i love this pulups. i used to wear those pullups.but i want keep wearing these things

Was this review helpful? (11) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dude17
toledo,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Underwear
4/22/2012

Customer review by Jake6648

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Jake6648
by Jake6648

Im 15 and use goodnites xl they look and feel like my Regular underwear and don't leak I wake up dry and it doesn't feel cold. I recommend thes they are life savers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jake6648
Danvers ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The answer to bed wetting
3/6/2012

Customer review by Friendlyhelper0010

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by Friendlyhelper0010
by Friendlyhelper0010

My friend wears these at night and wakes up dry every time, big help. The Goodnites are a big help when he can't get to the bathroom in time. The Goodnites hold up to 20 oz of water and sometimes poo which is still a problem since the diaper isn't there to hold his poo only is urin. A big thanks to Goodnites. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Friendlyhelper0010
Portsmouth Rhoad Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day