Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
A must for breastfeeding twins!
6/13/2011

Customer review by Momof4Brklyn

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by Momof4Brklyn
by Momof4Brklyn

I had a boppy pillow from my youngest son that I tried to use for feeding my twin girls. It was uncomfortable and I was always sore afterwards. I finally broke down and bought the My Brest Friend twin pillow when my girls were just over a month old. The first time I used it I was in love. It makes tandem feeding a breeze! I do not know how I got along without it. Sure it is big and bulky, but it puts my girls at just the right height for their feedings and supports them. No more sore arms, back or neck.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof4Brklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic helpful product
6/30/2010

Customer review by sun75

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by sun75
by sun75

I bought My Breast Friend - Deluxe Feeding and Nursing Pillow, Twins & Plus for a friend who just got twins! She says the pillow is fantastic and that the twins lays perfect while feeding! Great when feeding two adorable little angels at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sun75
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
4/18/2010

Customer review by twinsandoneson

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by twinsandoneson
by twinsandoneson

Great pillow! A must have for mothers wanting to breast feed twins at the same time .

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsandoneson
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only way to go
9/14/2010

Customer review by Quatrain

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Quatrain
by Quatrain

Having twins, this is the absolute best product! The contoured top keeps them in place when you accidentally doze off. I would even choose this particular one over the single if feeding only one baby. The size difference is huge.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quatrain
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for twins
8/6/2010

Customer review by Twinmommmy

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Twinmommmy
by Twinmommmy

I started breastfeeding my twins with a Boppy pillow. That worked for a few weeks but as they got bigger and moved around more I need more space. My nanny recommended My Breast Friend as one of her other families had used it for their twins. It is awesome. I can nurse both of my boys at the same time without worrying that they are going to roll off. The little pouch is perfect for my finger nail clipper which I use on the boys while they are occupied eating.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twinmommmy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for tall babies too!
11/21/2011

Customer review by ProudCoastieWife

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by ProudCoastieWife
by ProudCoastieWife

I use this pillow for my 5 week old baby. She was born at 23 inches long and is now 24.5 inches long, making her too long for the smaller pillow. I had started out using the smaller one but her legs started to dangle off the edge and her head was not on the supportive bumps it offers. The twin size is bulky and big but it is very comfortable with the optional use of the extra back support. My baby can fall asleep on it after feeding and comfortable being with me, but leaving my arms free for a bit. It did take me a while to get the tighting of the strap and the velcro side just right to get rid of the gap between the pillow and my tummy. I love how supportive this pillow is of my back as I have chronic back problems. (been thrown from a crazy horse a couple few times before) I do reccomend using a small recieving blanket folded up to support baby's head. Without one, my baby's head is not comfortably positioned. This is the best way to nurse your baby whether you need the twin size for larger babies (or twins of course) or if your babe is small enough for the smaller pillow. My brest friend is the ONLY way to go. Perfect comfort and great support.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudCoastieWife
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2010

Customer review by bigsmiles007

4.0 stars 9/3/2010 by bigsmiles007
by bigsmiles007

Really good, but not as great as I expected. I can't use it sitting on my couch. And when I use it in my rocking chair or bed, I have to have a pillow under it to hold it up and then I have to have a few pillows behind my head. but it does work great for my twins to be able to nurse, its just not always comfortable for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigsmiles007
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
needs better foam
10/10/2010

Customer review by uncomfortableelbows

3.0 stars 10/10/2010 by uncomfortableelbows
by uncomfortableelbows

i bought this pillow even tho i only have one baby but i needed better arm support when breastfeeding in bed and because this pillow is made wider i thought it would work.well it is pretty good at supporting my 6 month old son and my arms and elbows but the foam seems to be smashing down fairly quickly,mostly on the back support strap .and this model of pillow doesn't have extra covers you can buy,even from the company.and it is a little bulky.and it has a lot of Velcro on it so you have to be careful not to pull any of it when taking it off after baby gos to sleep.overall i do like it and will keep it because theres nothing else like it and its ALOT better than Boppy witch oozes away from ya when your using it while reclined,and has little to no elbow support.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uncomfortableelbows
Hesperia,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!!
8/14/2011

Customer review by K4Momma

5.0 stars 8/14/2011 by K4Momma
by K4Momma

This is an awesome product for nursing twins at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K4Momma
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
brest friend
2/7/2011

Customer review by malove

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by malove
by malove

My daughter had this and it was fabulous! It supports your back and the baby is secure on it because it is flat. With just the guidance of your hand. It also straps on so stays secure when standing up. This is a great product. Now I buy this for all the baby showers I go to:) My Brest friend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
malove
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tandem Nursing Made Easy!
10/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I LOVE this pillow! I am nursing both my newborn and his 20 month older brother. I think that I would have weaned my older "baby" if I tried to use the regular sized one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for twins
9/11/2012

Customer review by gnet29

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by gnet29
by gnet29

i knew i'd like this pillow, but found it to be expensive. however, when walmart had a rollback, bringing it to $47, i just couldn't resist. i have been using my boppy with a couple pillows to help me double nurse and it has been okay, but not easy. this pillow has made double nursing just that- easy. my babies stay in position and the foam is firm enough that they don't roll around, like they did with the boppy. i love, love, love this pillow and would strongly recommend it to anyone breastfeeding twins. it is pricey, but really worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gnet29
salt lake city, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small
6/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The brest friend is great for a single baby, so I ordered the twin version. I took it out of the box and returnd it the next day. I could tell just by looking that it would not be big enough after a month or two and would only work with the football hold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect for feeding your twins
10/9/2011

Customer review by Grandma2468

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Grandma2468
by Grandma2468

I bought this for my daughter, a first-time Mom who is breastfeeding preemie twins. She had read positive reviews of the product on various twin sites and is very happy with it. Before using the "My Brest Friend" she complianed of back, shoulder and neck pain, all of which went away after use. The ability to feed both babies at once gives Mom more time to take those all important naps. Additionally, WalMart's price was $30 less than a leading baby chaine store! Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma2468
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!!!!!
8/30/2010

Customer review by goodyclan

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by goodyclan
by goodyclan

This is a GREAT product if you plan on nursing twins. While I don't nurse them together every time, when I do happen to it is very easy with this pillow. It is a little pricey, but I am glad that I invested the money I did to share this experience with my babies and to have the opportunity to nurse them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodyclan
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, Love
10/28/2012

Customer review by MultiplesFun

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by MultiplesFun
by MultiplesFun

A must for breast feeding twins. Not sure how it would have been possible any other way. Would highly recommend. Sturdy and lots of room for both babies. My girls loved to hold hands and nurse, and they could see each other. Used for 6 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MultiplesFun
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Twins mom necessity
12/31/2014

Customer review by Wyattcharlieandlolasmom

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Wyattcharlieandlolasmom
by Wyattcharlieandlolasmom

I am so glad i bought this pillow. Breastfeeding twins is hard enough, and this pillow is an absolute lifesaver! My girls love it, i couldn't imagine nursing without it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wyattcharlieandlolasmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very versatile item
2/4/2014

Customer review by goddess8162

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by goddess8162
by goddess8162

Great pillow. Can take off parts if not needed, depending on the situation. Very soft cover and supports well. My only concern is it not being on the shelf at Walmart. Had to order and wait for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goddess8162
Nipomo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/29/2012

Customer review by keatnkysmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by keatnkysmom
by keatnkysmom

Great for anyone, especially those with multiples like myself. It helps cut feeding time in half when you have more than one baby. It was well worth the expense.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keatnkysmom
americus, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
9/16/2014

Customer review by Cherry1990

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by Cherry1990
by Cherry1990

This pillow is a lifesaver I don't know what I'd do if I didn't order it, so I could is it for my twins.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherry1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews