Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

just what i wanted
3/16/2010

Customer review by gnini

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by gnini
by gnini

This product was helpful in the decorating of a keepsake box for my grandsons room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gnini
Paso Robles. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Even better than expected
7/11/2010

Customer review by Readabit

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by Readabit
by Readabit

I found this Old West cartridge to be much more versatile than I expected. There are three very unique fonts (Flourish/shadow, Board and Rope) as well as dozens of fun icons and words. It 'roped' me in and 'spurred' me on to create several cards, scrapbook pages and cute BBQ party decorations (invitations, place cards, name tags and menu board). This "Old West" is really 'Wild'.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Readabit
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/14/2011

Customer review by patti2011

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by patti2011
by patti2011

Was looking for a cartridge with a windmill. although not pictured on the box it has a GREAT windmill! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patti2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
an awesome product
6/9/2010

Customer review by rox10y

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by rox10y
by rox10y

I am expecting a boy and want to decorate the nursery in cowboy/western, and this cartridge has everything I need to do that! From cowboy images to phrases to the old west font, it is perfect! I've already made a page that is ready to modge podge to a wooden plaque!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rox10y
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cricut Old West Cart
6/24/2010

Customer review by In2paper

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by In2paper
by In2paper

My family & I just love this cart! It has all the great icons of the west that we identify with. I have had fun making a few wall designs and cards from this and have more ideas in store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
In2paper
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Cricut Cartridge!
6/29/2010

Customer review by LoveCoolStuff

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by LoveCoolStuff
by LoveCoolStuff

This is a great cartridge! It's absolutely chock-full of ideas and uses. I bought it primarily for our western-themed vbs this summer, but it'll be excellent for many other projects as well. By the way--it has many ideas for BOTH cowboys AND cowgirls! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveCoolStuff
central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cool Cartridge
10/14/2010

Customer review by timelyteacup

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by timelyteacup
by timelyteacup

I bought this mostly for the Alpha but am pleased with the options and icons that are included...much improved over the cartridges I bought shortly after the cricut was released.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timelyteacup
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
westward Ho!!
6/30/2010

Customer review by LoveMyGypsy

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by LoveMyGypsy
by LoveMyGypsy

love this cart! We visit a ranch every couple of summers, so this is perfect--also good for "guy" images.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyGypsy
Liberty TWP, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A must have if you live in a cowboy town
7/1/2010

Customer review by PrincessGracie

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by PrincessGracie
by PrincessGracie

This product has great shapes, but the best is the roped font...... I LOVE THIS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessGracie
Livermore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrific Value
4/12/2010

Customer review by Craftsrme

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by Craftsrme
by Craftsrme

I love Cricut products and this cartridge is one of the best. It wil be great for vacation pictures and especially fun for makeing cards for men and boys. Walmart's prices cant be beat and make it easy to collect a whole line of cartridges for every occasion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Craftsrme
Linden, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week