Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Cart for Accessories
5/31/2011

Customer review by 1SuiteLady

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by 1SuiteLady
by 1SuiteLady

I have never seen so much on one cartridge. Not only are there paper dolls with appropriate clothing pieces, but several must haves for every season, holiday, and project. The accessories include but are not lilmited to all sorts of vehicles, gardening equipment, background sceneries for every season, animals both domestic and wild, tools, buildings, all sporting eqipment including golf, musical equipment, groomimg needs, and the list goes on and on. If you are a card maker this is a must have. If you are a scrapbooker or crafter you will not go wrong with this.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SuiteLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute & Versatile
12/17/2010

Customer review by SanDiegoCrafter

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by SanDiegoCrafter
by SanDiegoCrafter

The possibilities are endless. In addition to the dolls and all the various hairstyles, hats, and clothing, there are loads of accessories which can be used with or without the dolls.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanDiegoCrafter
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent
5/15/2011

Customer review by AScrafter

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by AScrafter
by AScrafter

It is perfect for the project that I am working on. Would definitely recommend. It is great for a lot more things than just paper dolls.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AScrafter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Every One Needs This Cart
12/19/2009

Customer review by cricutcrazy

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by cricutcrazy
by cricutcrazy

Every Cricut person needs this cart, it not only has the paper dolls but really cute cars,mini van, trucks, well all your everyday vehicles, tractors, barn oh and so much more

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cricutcrazy
Colfax Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
a great product
1/29/2011

Customer review by beefaithful

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by beefaithful
by beefaithful

I really like tis cartridge I can make little people for my scrabooking pages and I can make them look like little farmers or what ever

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beefaithful
Wheelersburg,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/14/2012

Customer review by auntdee111

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by auntdee111
by auntdee111

i am new to cricut, i love everyday paper dolls, you can make a lot of things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntdee111
caribou,maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/18/2011

Customer review by andmartin0329

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by andmartin0329
by andmartin0329

I bought this because I used it at a scrapbook retreat, and I fell in love with it. Then, I used it to make my daughter's invitations to her birthday party. It's a pool party, so we made it look like her. I got numerous compliments.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andmartin0329
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/7/2010

Customer review by ffbecky

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by ffbecky
by ffbecky

If you have a cricut this cartridge is amazing. You can do so much with it. Would be great for a teacher or someone who runs a day care.......... But its definitely one of my favorites!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ffbecky
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
6/2/2010

Customer review by Yvonne23

5.0 stars 6/2/2010 by Yvonne23
by Yvonne23

i have so much fun with my 4 year old girl we made mother's day card ,birthday card paper dolls now were doing fathers day card its the best love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yvonne23
85374
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A fun cartridge
12/20/2009

Customer review by hawaiilei

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by hawaiilei
by hawaiilei

I had fun trying this out i will use it in the classroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawaiilei
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!
7/23/2010

Customer review by dollsandart

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by dollsandart
by dollsandart

I have worked with this cartridge since the day I got it and love all the paper doll variations! It work so well with my other art work and for my granddaughter work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollsandart
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cutting fever
1/16/2015

Customer review by sulzbachmom

1.0 stars 1/16/2015 by sulzbachmom
by sulzbachmom

Just cant cut enough stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sulzbachmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes