Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 49 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
great product, switched from poise
4/8/2010

Customer review by tls60

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by tls60
by tls60

I used to use Poise Ultimate until I found this product. Enough padding and strength even in the most difficult situations. Works really well for sudden problems also. Definately a great product.

Was this review helpful? (90) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tls60
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product & Great Value
8/29/2012

Customer review by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart
by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart

I am purchasing this for my mother who has tried many brands. She has found this to be comfortable and provides the protection she needs. We usually visit the local Wal-Mart to purchase this item but how can you beat the convenience of a three pack and cost savings of ordering on line. An added bonus is having it delivered to your door step. Once again, Thank You Wal-Mart for your great prices and you truly are our one-stop shopping.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tena Serenity Ultimate Pads vs Tena Overnight Pads
8/23/2013

Customer review by okieeddy

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by okieeddy
by okieeddy

TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package are the best pads that I have found for incontinence and I have tried most all Walmart has that are the heavier pads over the past few years. The first time I saw one of the Overnight pads is when I noticed the difference: Tena Overnight pads are extremely LARGE (in width, but about the same length) BUT they are THINNER than the Serenity Ultimate. It seems to me that they have simply taken the SAME AMOUNT OF STUFFING and mashed it thinner and made it somewhat longer and wider.... BUT it doesn't begin to compare to the Serenity Ultimate. What I wish that the pads producers would do is SHORTEN the length of the Serenity Ultimate REGULAR-LENGTH pads about 2 inches.. Apparently they don't know what REGULAR length should be, but to me it will always be what size the KOTEX pads always were since the 1950s on...about 8 or 9 inches in length. I feel that the Serenity Ultimate Regular Length are still about one and a half inches too long. BUT, after I have found them I will continue to purchase them because of the great job that they do. My advice: Try the Tena Serenity Ultimate Regular Length pads and YOU'LL LIKE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okieeddy
Inola, Rogers co, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best price I. Have found, and free delivery
10/9/2012

Customer review by Jags6180202

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Jags6180202
by Jags6180202

108 total pads best way to buy, and no more searching from store to store looking for exactly what I want. Will continue to order this product online

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jags6180202
Shawnee ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by renny828

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by renny828
by renny828

My husband and I have four dogs (all males). We have the bellie band for them and we put the Tena Ultimate pad instead of buying the expensive ones at the pet stores. They work great and will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renny828
Brevard, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
7/20/2013

Customer review by RHdogg

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by RHdogg
by RHdogg

We have an incontinent male dog. He can still walk and even run, but has lost bladder control. Using these pads inside a belly band keep him and us very happy. Best of all is how these pads wick the moisture away from the surface, so he stays nicely dry if we're out and can't change the pad right away.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RHdogg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Doesn't leak
9/7/2013

Customer review by Lois

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Lois
by Lois

Worry free - they offer a lot of protection. Aren't narrow in the middle (where leaks happen for me)

Lois
Bellevue, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
superior incontince product..
9/5/2013

Customer review by glenda

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by glenda
by glenda

Very happy with product, fits well,no leakage.will purchase again.

glenda
mira loma, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I do tell others!
9/6/2013

Customer review by Abby

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Abby
by Abby

I get these for my mom. I discovered them 10 years ago I guess. They are worth their weight in gold. They absorb a remarkable amount. Before these pads I was changing sheets and mom all the time. I used another brand but the coverage was poor and the absorbency minimal. Tena pads have been a God send. Thanks for making such a great product.

Abby
Taneytown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tena Serenity Ultimate Pads are Excellent
9/28/2013

Customer review by MIMM83

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by MIMM83
by MIMM83

I use these newly designed pads every day at home, And there has never been any leakage.

MIMM83
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great solution to an anxious problem!
9/9/2013

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth

Traveling was not pleasant for me but now with the Ultimate Pad I have less worry of an "accident" .

Elizabeth
Hoboken NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
These are the best I've found.
9/16/2013

Customer review by Sharron

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Sharron
by Sharron

These are great for general use. I've found I need the pants for shopping, travel, or anything where I might not be able to have ready access to a restroom. Otherwise, I do like these pads; have tried other brands but these are the best I've found.

Sharron
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Effectiveness
9/28/2013

Customer review by 082632

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by 082632
by 082632

I was using another product which was not very effective. My sister introduced me to Tena and they are GREAT! Always carry an extra in my purse.

082632
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best pad i have found
9/5/2013

Customer review by johnofthedesert

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by johnofthedesert
by johnofthedesert

product puts you at ease knowing it will prevent embarrassing leakage

johnofthedesert
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Tena Ultimate pads
9/6/2013

Customer review by grams

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by grams
by grams

I have tried all the medicine, & since none help, I have to rely on your product. I have tried all thats on the market & your product protects me over all better than any of the rest. This is the only brand I buy. I use between 21/2 to 3 of the large bags every month. And being on a very fixed income it is hard, but I still will buy your product every time, because it is worth the money. But coupons would really help. Thank you

grams
bowling green, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
9/9/2013

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Donna
by Donna

Excellent product, highly recommend. Don't hesitate to purchase. Company should offer more coupons.

Donna
Bethlehem, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
COMMENTS!
9/5/2013

Customer review by BBTENA

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by BBTENA
by BBTENA

Love your products! I have used several of your products and highly recommend them to my friends!!

BBTENA
Mt. PLeasant, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excellent product
9/5/2013

Customer review by Maggi

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Maggi
by Maggi

Tena Ultimate Pads are great at keeping moisture away and odor under control. Helps me feel confident in those moments when I am not sure if I will make it to the bathroom in time that it will not be a complete disaster for me.

Maggi
Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very comfortable & Love the fit
11/23/2013

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Gary
by Gary

These pads work great for me & adsorb everything I ask of them They are comfortable for all day use & have not let me down. I like the fit of these & they stay secure in my undies the adhesive is just right not to much just right! I have had very good luck with Tena for years now!

Gary
Maple Plain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good Product
11/24/2013

Customer review by Andrea

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Andrea
by Andrea

I use these at night sometimes,when i am out of the overnight ones.I really don't know what i would Tena procducts,They work,quite simply,they do their job.

Andrea
Herrin,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews