Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 91 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Tena Serenity Ultimate Pads vs Tena Overnight Pads
8/23/2013

Customer review by okieeddy

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by okieeddy
by okieeddy

TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package are the best pads that I have found for incontinence and I have tried most all Walmart has that are the heavier pads over the past few years. The first time I saw one of the Overnight pads is when I noticed the difference: Tena Overnight pads are extremely LARGE (in width, but about the same length) BUT they are THINNER than the Serenity Ultimate. It seems to me that they have simply taken the SAME AMOUNT OF STUFFING and mashed it thinner and made it somewhat longer and wider.... BUT it doesn't begin to compare to the Serenity Ultimate. What I wish that the pads producers would do is SHORTEN the length of the Serenity Ultimate REGULAR-LENGTH pads about 2 inches.. Apparently they don't know what REGULAR length should be, but to me it will always be what size the KOTEX pads always were since the 1950s on...about 8 or 9 inches in length. I feel that the Serenity Ultimate Regular Length are still about one and a half inches too long. BUT, after I have found them I will continue to purchase them because of the great job that they do. My advice: Try the Tena Serenity Ultimate Regular Length pads and YOU'LL LIKE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okieeddy
Inola, Rogers co, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Great Product & Great Value
8/29/2012

Customer review by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart
by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart

I am purchasing this for my mother who has tried many brands. She has found this to be comfortable and provides the protection she needs. We usually visit the local Wal-Mart to purchase this item but how can you beat the convenience of a three pack and cost savings of ordering on line. An added bonus is having it delivered to your door step. Once again, Thank You Wal-Mart for your great prices and you truly are our one-stop shopping.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
great product, switched from poise
4/8/2010

Customer review by tls60

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by tls60
by tls60

I used to use Poise Ultimate until I found this product. Enough padding and strength even in the most difficult situations. Works really well for sudden problems also. Definately a great product.

Was this review helpful? (91) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tls60
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Best price I. Have found, and free delivery
10/9/2012

Customer review by Jags6180202

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Jags6180202
by Jags6180202

108 total pads best way to buy, and no more searching from store to store looking for exactly what I want. Will continue to order this product online

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jags6180202
Shawnee ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Confident again
5/9/2017

Customer review by Grandmother

5.0 stars 5/9/2017 by Grandmother
by Grandmother

I am very pleased with this pad. Love the new softer feel against my skin. I use it every day and am not worried about leaks...

Grandmother
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
why I like Tena Serenity
5/6/2017

Customer review by Lily

5.0 stars 5/6/2017 by Lily
by Lily

Love these because of the wings which hold them in place which no other pads have. I wished they were available in the stores like other ones. Have to order them online all the time.

Lily
Tigard, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
4/27/2017

Customer review by JaneSprague

1.0 stars 4/27/2017 by JaneSprague
by JaneSprague
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In my opinion the only thing that would improve TENA would be a color along the opening edge.

JaneSprague
Johnson City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
4/12/2017

Customer review by Cookie

4.0 stars 4/12/2017 by Cookie
by Cookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have no leakage other than those sudden surges. It provided decent protection. This is the first Tena pad I've tried but will reorder.

Cookie
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ultimate pads are effective
4/10/2017

Customer review by judyoops

1.0 stars 4/10/2017 by judyoops
by judyoops
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would appreciate it if the pads came in different lengths. I need the absorbency but the pads are a bit too long.

judyoops
Portage,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great effective pad
3/31/2017

Customer review by Imes

5.0 stars 3/31/2017 by Imes
by Imes

This pad is super asorbant and comfortable. I tried many different brands before finding Tena. I found I was allergic to most of them. The size is perfect. My confidence is renewed.

Imes
Phoenix Az
Gender:Female
Comfort and absorbency
3/30/2017

Customer review by LoveTenaPads

5.0 stars 3/30/2017 by LoveTenaPads
by LoveTenaPads

These are by far the best pad on the market for light to moderate use keeps panty dry does not bunch up the side gathers are not scratchy like some cheap brands Thank You Tena

LoveTenaPads
Albany CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent Product
3/18/2017

Customer review by Linda21

5.0 stars 3/18/2017 by Linda21
by Linda21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase Tena Serenity Ultimate Pads for my 86 yr old mother who resides in a nursing home. I am very pleased with the performance of these pads as my mother prefers them over other pads we have tried.

Linda21
Ashville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent products.
3/11/2017

Customer review by PatP44

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by PatP44
by PatP44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I fell Tena brand is the best on the market. The protection rating on the package is true to the actual product. Also a good value.

PatP44
Saugus, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product but would like to see it in a longer version
2/23/2017

Customer review by JudyHuemiller

4.0 stars 2/23/2017 by JudyHuemiller
by JudyHuemiller

this is a good product however for the occasional i can't make it because my bowel has caught me by surprise it doesn't fit the bill; if it were abit longer and not as round and went up the backend a wee bit it would be more effective.If the back were more square it would make it easier to tell which end is the front in the dark when changing pads

JudyHuemiller
OgdenUtah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My thoughts
2/25/2017

Customer review by Chel

5.0 stars 2/25/2017 by Chel
by Chel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my Tena products. I can have confidence that I will not have any leaks on my clothes. I recommend them to all who have bladder leakage problems.

Chel
Franklinton, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by renny828

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by renny828
by renny828

My husband and I have four dogs (all males). We have the bellie band for them and we put the Tena Ultimate pad instead of buying the expensive ones at the pet stores. They work great and will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renny828
Brevard, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Tena serenity ultimate pads
1/20/2017

Customer review by MaryJones

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by MaryJones
by MaryJones

Tena pads are the only pads that don't make me break out, that is the main reason I use them. They aren't particularly less expensive than other comparable products, but I have relied on them for years and am thankful that you continue to make them.

MaryJones
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
EFFICIENT PRODUCT, COMFORTABLE FIT.
12/19/2016

Customer review by NordicMA

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by NordicMA
by NordicMA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Your product is a Godsend! Was embarrassed years ago purchasing pads in a retail store. I love my TENA pads! Especially appreciate the convenience of delivery and product performance. I wear the TENA pads 24/7. It is a major part of my daily life. Grateful you have provided me with the confidence to socialize and lead a regular life with my "secret" TENA pads. Have never been disappointed with your pads and have recommended it to my friends. Actually, probably pads are worn by more people than ever before. So many baby boomers. . . . . Thanks again.

NordicMA
Hudson, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No leaks
1/12/2017

Customer review by SuziWash

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by SuziWash
by SuziWash
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried all the incontinence pads out there & in my experience Tena is the only one that doesn't leak on the sides. There is nothing more frustrating to have a pad that is dry on both ends & saturated to overflow in the middle. They are more expensive than some of the others, but certainly worth having the confidence that they won't leak.

SuziWash
Wyomissing PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
12/26/2016

Customer review by Marlee

4.0 stars 12/26/2016 by Marlee
by Marlee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Plase do not ask this again as of this time I am too ill too participate. I like the product, have great confidence in it and will continue to use it.

Marlee
Mars, Penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews