Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 52 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Tena Serenity Ultimate Pads vs Tena Overnight Pads
8/23/2013

Customer review by okieeddy

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by okieeddy
by okieeddy

TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package are the best pads that I have found for incontinence and I have tried most all Walmart has that are the heavier pads over the past few years. The first time I saw one of the Overnight pads is when I noticed the difference: Tena Overnight pads are extremely LARGE (in width, but about the same length) BUT they are THINNER than the Serenity Ultimate. It seems to me that they have simply taken the SAME AMOUNT OF STUFFING and mashed it thinner and made it somewhat longer and wider.... BUT it doesn't begin to compare to the Serenity Ultimate. What I wish that the pads producers would do is SHORTEN the length of the Serenity Ultimate REGULAR-LENGTH pads about 2 inches.. Apparently they don't know what REGULAR length should be, but to me it will always be what size the KOTEX pads always were since the 1950s on...about 8 or 9 inches in length. I feel that the Serenity Ultimate Regular Length are still about one and a half inches too long. BUT, after I have found them I will continue to purchase them because of the great job that they do. My advice: Try the Tena Serenity Ultimate Regular Length pads and YOU'LL LIKE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okieeddy
Inola, Rogers co, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product & Great Value
8/29/2012

Customer review by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart
by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart

I am purchasing this for my mother who has tried many brands. She has found this to be comfortable and provides the protection she needs. We usually visit the local Wal-Mart to purchase this item but how can you beat the convenience of a three pack and cost savings of ordering on line. An added bonus is having it delivered to your door step. Once again, Thank You Wal-Mart for your great prices and you truly are our one-stop shopping.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product, switched from poise
4/8/2010

Customer review by tls60

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by tls60
by tls60

I used to use Poise Ultimate until I found this product. Enough padding and strength even in the most difficult situations. Works really well for sudden problems also. Definately a great product.

Was this review helpful? (91) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tls60
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best price I. Have found, and free delivery
10/9/2012

Customer review by Jags6180202

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Jags6180202
by Jags6180202

108 total pads best way to buy, and no more searching from store to store looking for exactly what I want. Will continue to order this product online

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jags6180202
Shawnee ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The product that really works!
12/20/2015

Customer review by Marshall

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Marshall
by Marshall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product!! I have tried many others with terrible results of leaking. These do not leak, they keep me dry, and I feel secure wearing them.

Marshall
Orla d Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More comfortable than Poise Ultimate Pads
12/16/2015

Customer review by Becky244

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Becky244
by Becky244

Very soft and flexible. Sufficient adhesive to hold pads in place, even after moderate or heavier leak. Pads don't bunch when walking or sitting. These allow me to be more confident when out shopping or sharing a meal, morning, afternoon or evening with friends.

Becky244
Irving
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
9/30/2015

Customer review by fofee

5.0 stars 9/30/2015 by fofee
by fofee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it i feel safe and they are soft and they keep me dry and it hold up well and no odor I am so glad for the smples that helped me to decide Thankyou

fofee
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2012

Customer review by renny828

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by renny828
by renny828

My husband and I have four dogs (all males). We have the bellie band for them and we put the Tena Ultimate pad instead of buying the expensive ones at the pet stores. They work great and will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renny828
Brevard, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
8/22/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I tried a lot of pads before I found Teena Ultimates. These pads give me confidence to go out and enjoy life. They keep me dry and odor free! They are long and wide so that I don't leak out over the edge! Even if I have a heavy leak day these pads will not leak they hold a lot and I need that assurance and get it from Teena Ultimates!

An anonymous customer
Middletown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not sure exact product but love all!
8/19/2015

Customer review by Doodlebug

4.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Doodlebug
by Doodlebug

Hello! I'm not sure the exact product name here as I've got so many here but do love all I've tried. The Tena ones are especially soft n cushy too! I've found them thicker than other brands but.like better n some ways n they do stay flat n don't bunch up or come apart. Thanks for making superior products but just wished they were more in my price range!

Doodlebug
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the best
8/19/2015

Customer review by Naug00

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Naug00
by Naug00

The Tena Ultimate is the best pad that i tried,you can wear it with no worry,and my mother uses this one always to. thank you Christina

Naug00
Central City Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
8/20/2015

Customer review by alibaby

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by alibaby
by alibaby

This is one of the best products in the market very comfortable and dependable

alibaby
fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
ultimate pads
7/31/2015

Customer review by Sophia

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Sophia
by Sophia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use the pads every day and also at night. I feel safe and confident that there will be no leaks.

Sophia
Salisbury MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dependable like no other
7/11/2015

Customer review by SuzieQ

5.0 stars 7/11/2015 by SuzieQ
by SuzieQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you need an incontinence product you want above all for it to be absolutely dependable. I have tried several but none match the dependability and service this one provides. Anything other is a waste of money. Sadly, I cannot be without these. I had to purchase via the Internet however since it is difficult to find in stores.

SuzieQ
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suggestions
12/7/2014

Customer review by Sunni

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by Sunni
by Sunni

I received these pads as part of a free sample assortment from Tena.(Thank you). I have been using Tena long pantiliners for several years but I wish they were longer. Some of the assorted pads were very thick. For me, I do not yet require this degree of protection. They were still comfortable and effective. The Ultimate pads were used for my overnight use. They performed excellent but I am a side sleeper and unfortunately the pads could not capture the urine because of the shape. This caused my underpants to get wet thus awakening me. I suggest that each end of the pad flare out (like the overnights do) and perhaps add wings. This might work better for side sleepers.

Sunni
Medina, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
5/31/2015

Customer review by candy67

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by candy67
by candy67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Saw the ad on tv, requested a sample of 3 different Tena Pads, Picked the Ultimate and have been more confident than in the past 10 years. It is a little difficult to find these specific pads sometimes so I have to order ahead which is ok with me.

candy67
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No more embarrassing leaks !!
5/2/2015

Customer review by kmtgaule

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by kmtgaule
by kmtgaule
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my 25th year as a teacher, and I have the bladder to prove it !! I tried all possible products, but none gave me the protection that Tena provided. I tried the free sample pack and found the right product for my needs. Now when I have to wait for someone to watch my class so I can go to the bathroom I know my Tena pad will catch any embarrassing leaks before I get to the bathroom. Thanks Tena!!

kmtgaule
Folsom, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ultimate Pads
5/13/2015

Customer review by Georgette

5.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Georgette
by Georgette
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried other brands for the leakage problem and this, by far, is the best product I have tired. Pads will hold with no leakage if put on correctly. Would recommend for moderate to heavy leakage to try this product. Will purchase again for sure.

Georgette
Barrington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product on the market for my particular conditions.
3/9/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/9/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I became incontinent after breaking my neck in 2006. I researched all the products available in my local drug stores and after trying them settled on the TENA Ultimate pad, I use about five or six pads a day including one for overnight use. Occasionally, I will wake up during the night because of a need to urinate and I will change the pad then. Until I find something better, the TENA Ultimate pad is my choice.

An anonymous customer
CLEVELAND/OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
7/20/2013

Customer review by RHdogg

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by RHdogg
by RHdogg

We have an incontinent male dog. He can still walk and even run, but has lost bladder control. Using these pads inside a belly band keep him and us very happy. Best of all is how these pads wick the moisture away from the surface, so he stays nicely dry if we're out and can't change the pad right away.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RHdogg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews