Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 64 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Tena Serenity Ultimate Pads vs Tena Overnight Pads
8/23/2013

Customer review by okieeddy

4.0 stars 8/23/2013 by okieeddy
by okieeddy

TENA Serenity Ultimate Pads Regular Length Pads 36ct per package are the best pads that I have found for incontinence and I have tried most all Walmart has that are the heavier pads over the past few years. The first time I saw one of the Overnight pads is when I noticed the difference: Tena Overnight pads are extremely LARGE (in width, but about the same length) BUT they are THINNER than the Serenity Ultimate. It seems to me that they have simply taken the SAME AMOUNT OF STUFFING and mashed it thinner and made it somewhat longer and wider.... BUT it doesn't begin to compare to the Serenity Ultimate. What I wish that the pads producers would do is SHORTEN the length of the Serenity Ultimate REGULAR-LENGTH pads about 2 inches.. Apparently they don't know what REGULAR length should be, but to me it will always be what size the KOTEX pads always were since the 1950s on...about 8 or 9 inches in length. I feel that the Serenity Ultimate Regular Length are still about one and a half inches too long. BUT, after I have found them I will continue to purchase them because of the great job that they do. My advice: Try the Tena Serenity Ultimate Regular Length pads and YOU'LL LIKE THEM.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okieeddy
Inola, Rogers co, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
7/12/2016

Customer review by Reeb

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Reeb
by Reeb

This is the most effective SOFT pad and the wide back is very good to have. I use them day and night

Reeb
Gender:Female
I needed to upgrade
6/26/2016

Customer review by Laurie

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Laurie
by Laurie

I am a Tena devotee . As a healthcare professional for 40 years I have "held it" until about 4pm. Not wise, but so be it. I started with the Tena active. Upgraded to the Tena regular anywhere. Then came my home health career. Bathrooms ( gas stations , grocery stores) few and far between . Rather than carry an extra set of pants around, I upgraded to the ultimate. I can trust it. It's big, but discreet. I use only Tena. Thank you Tena for your commitment to us Ladies! ( and men)

Laurie
Mohave County, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A quick review
6/30/2016

Customer review by Burg

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Burg
by Burg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent pad: good absorption, good odor control and comfortable. Best the I have found.

Burg
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product & Great Value
8/29/2012

Customer review by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart
by ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart

I am purchasing this for my mother who has tried many brands. She has found this to be comfortable and provides the protection she needs. We usually visit the local Wal-Mart to purchase this item but how can you beat the convenience of a three pack and cost savings of ordering on line. An added bonus is having it delivered to your door step. Once again, Thank You Wal-Mart for your great prices and you truly are our one-stop shopping.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingtoSavewithWalMart
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product, switched from poise
4/8/2010

Customer review by tls60

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by tls60
by tls60

I used to use Poise Ultimate until I found this product. Enough padding and strength even in the most difficult situations. Works really well for sudden problems also. Definately a great product.

Was this review helpful? (91) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tls60
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best price I. Have found, and free delivery
10/9/2012

Customer review by Jags6180202

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Jags6180202
by Jags6180202

108 total pads best way to buy, and no more searching from store to store looking for exactly what I want. Will continue to order this product online

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jags6180202
Shawnee ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tena pad
6/9/2016

Customer review by Esmeralda

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Esmeralda
by Esmeralda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There are great when you need them when your on to go to store or another you have be. There are perfect product to use.

Esmeralda
Amarillo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best of the Lot!
5/17/2016

Customer review by Hatshepsut

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Hatshepsut
by Hatshepsut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 81 and after years of exploring to find the most reliable incontinence pad, three years ago, I finally found the most consistently absorbent pad on the market: Tena ultimate pads. I read a comment on the web in which a woman described how she had to walk across the border from Mexico to America to get Tena overnight pads because they were unavailable in her local market. I figured Tena must be good to make one cross the border to retrieve them! They are good: The best

Hatshepsut
Santa Rosa, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pad
4/2/2016

Customer review by Streatham

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Streatham
by Streatham
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are so comfortable you forget you even have them on, but they do the job excellently

Streatham
Norfolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I had tried Tena first!
2/1/2016

Customer review by Shawn

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Shawn
by Shawn

I couldn't believe how much better protection I got from these pads then the other brands and I have tried them ALL! I am a female security officer at a trauma center so I'm always on the go and unfortunately can't always take the time to go when I need to. Tena pads stay in place while I run, struggle with a violent patient or have to be at a desk for long periods of time with no break. They hold more and I use less pads then I did when I used the other brands. NO LEAKS!!! Working a 12 hour shift and having your pad leak in NOT a good thing. So glad I found these..will not use another brand ever again!

Shawn
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best I've found available in the store.
3/7/2016

Customer review by Arie

4.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Arie
by Arie

With my incontinence problem, even with these pads, I continue to 'leak' through these pads. I use your briefs along with these pads and continue to have the same problem. But,overall, together they are better than others that I have found on the market.

Arie
Vancleave, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
12/31/2012

Customer review by renny828

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by renny828
by renny828

My husband and I have four dogs (all males). We have the bellie band for them and we put the Tena Ultimate pad instead of buying the expensive ones at the pet stores. They work great and will continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renny828
Brevard, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
3/2/2016

Customer review by Maxine

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Maxine
by Maxine

Very happy with this product and this service. Thank you

Maxine
Sebewaing, MI
Gender:Female
Tina serenity ultimate pads are the best choice to me.
2/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I try few other brand. Then chose Tina afer all. The absorbency is true to the absbency number it stands for! The softness is great. Tina gives me peace in mind. Thanks Tina.

An anonymous customer
Huntington beach, California 92646
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Prompt shipping, good absorption
2/3/2016

Customer review by Mcohn

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Mcohn
by Mcohn

These are very helpful inside pull up briefs for periods of urinary incontinence. They are very absorbent without bring unduly bulky.

Mcohn
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Really like
1/29/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ii have tried many pads these fit nicely in my panties and the adhesive keep them in place all day. Very adequate

An anonymous customer
Cotopaxi, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
More comfortable than Poise Ultimate Pads
12/16/2015

Customer review by Becky244

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Becky244
by Becky244

Very soft and flexible. Sufficient adhesive to hold pads in place, even after moderate or heavier leak. Pads don't bunch when walking or sitting. These allow me to be more confident when out shopping or sharing a meal, morning, afternoon or evening with friends.

Becky244
Irving
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The product that really works!
12/20/2015

Customer review by Marshall

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Marshall
by Marshall
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product!! I have tried many others with terrible results of leaking. These do not leak, they keep me dry, and I feel secure wearing them.

Marshall
Orla d Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suggestions
12/7/2014

Customer review by Sunni

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by Sunni
by Sunni

I received these pads as part of a free sample assortment from Tena.(Thank you). I have been using Tena long pantiliners for several years but I wish they were longer. Some of the assorted pads were very thick. For me, I do not yet require this degree of protection. They were still comfortable and effective. The Ultimate pads were used for my overnight use. They performed excellent but I am a side sleeper and unfortunately the pads could not capture the urine because of the shape. This caused my underpants to get wet thus awakening me. I suggest that each end of the pad flare out (like the overnights do) and perhaps add wings. This might work better for side sleepers.

Sunni
Medina, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews