Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

81 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 80 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Tena serenity ultimate pads
1/20/2017

Customer review by MaryJones

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by MaryJones
by MaryJones

Tena pads are the only pads that don't make me break out, that is the main reason I use them. They aren't particularly less expensive than other comparable products, but I have relied on them for years and am thankful that you continue to make them.

MaryJones
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No leaks
1/12/2017

Customer review by SuziWash

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by SuziWash
by SuziWash
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried all the incontinence pads out there & in my experience Tena is the only one that doesn't leak on the sides. There is nothing more frustrating to have a pad that is dry on both ends & saturated to overflow in the middle. They are more expensive than some of the others, but certainly worth having the confidence that they won't leak.

SuziWash
Wyomissing PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EFFICIENT PRODUCT, COMFORTABLE FIT.
12/19/2016

Customer review by NordicMA

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by NordicMA
by NordicMA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Your product is a Godsend! Was embarrassed years ago purchasing pads in a retail store. I love my TENA pads! Especially appreciate the convenience of delivery and product performance. I wear the TENA pads 24/7. It is a major part of my daily life. Grateful you have provided me with the confidence to socialize and lead a regular life with my "secret" TENA pads. Have never been disappointed with your pads and have recommended it to my friends. Actually, probably pads are worn by more people than ever before. So many baby boomers. . . . . Thanks again.

NordicMA
Hudson, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
12/26/2016

Customer review by Marlee

4.0 stars 12/26/2016 by Marlee
by Marlee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Plase do not ask this again as of this time I am too ill too participate. I like the product, have great confidence in it and will continue to use it.

Marlee
Mars, Penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Using Tena pads gives my mom confidence
12/11/2016

Customer review by KathyJW

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by KathyJW
by KathyJW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm writing on behalf of my mother. She has been using these Tena pads for close to two years. We utilize the monthly subscription service so she doesn't have the anxiety of running out. She has severe urinary incontinence coupled with being on two diuretics. She is self-conscious about possible leakage and using the Tena product gives her more confidence.

KathyJW
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tens ultimate pads
12/19/2016

Customer review by MommaMertens

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by MommaMertens
by MommaMertens
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are the best pads for daily use along with overnights. They are the cats pj's.

MommaMertens
Frankfort il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Entirely Satisfied
12/8/2016

Customer review by Ariel

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by Ariel
by Ariel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After trying a number of supermarket-bought brands and online suppliers, I am grateful for the reliability of this product, the reasonable cost, the auto renewal and dependable delivery schedule. The quality of the pads makes for a stress-reducing sense of security!

Ariel
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tena Ultimate Pads
12/6/2016

Customer review by Suhopson

4.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Suhopson
by Suhopson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pads are the best for urine leakage. They are wide enough and long enough to handle almost all of my leaks. I do experience some leakage from the pads onto my underwear which is bothersome but I don't know if wings would help. The pads do stick to my underpants really well and are pretty comfortable

Suhopson
Redmond Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant product
12/5/2016

Customer review by MSullivan

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by MSullivan
by MSullivan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased these pads for about 10 years for my mother from different stores. She has tried many other incontinence pads and has had horrible embarrasing results. These pads have been reliable and reasonably priced. She will not use any other pad.

MSullivan
Midlothian, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A bit pricey.
12/9/2016

Customer review by ElizabethLacy

4.0 stars 12/9/2016 by ElizabethLacy
by ElizabethLacy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wish the backing did not peel off when I remove from pantie liner.

ElizabethLacy
Santa Ana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I prefer this product over the others I have tried.
11/28/2016

Customer review by DianaL

4.0 stars 11/28/2016 by DianaL
by DianaL

I have been using incontinence pads for several years. I prefer the Tena Ultimate over other pads. I prefer the regular length over the longer ones. They are more comfortable for me. I can not find this product in any stores in my area so I have had to order direct.

DianaL
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product
11/29/2016

Customer review by SJLConnecticut

5.0 stars 11/29/2016 by SJLConnecticut
by SJLConnecticut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy these pads for my elderly mother who is extremely happy with their performance. I've tried buying her other brands but she gently lets me know that she really prefers the Tena Ultimate pads!

SJLConnecticut
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/3/2016

Customer review by MildredGillispie

5.0 stars 10/3/2016 by MildredGillispie
by MildredGillispie

highly recommend your Tena products. They are above the quality of the other products on the market.

MildredGillispie
Rocky mount, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very good
10/3/2016

Customer review by Danaa

5.0 stars 10/3/2016 by Danaa
by Danaa

WE LIKE FOR OUR 92 YEAR YOUNG FATHER.thank you very much

Danaa
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
They work
9/10/2016

Customer review by Tressie

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Tressie
by Tressie

I've used these for years used to buy them at Walmart but they didn't have them in the store all the time I've tried others these were best for me

Tressie
Grand Prairie. TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I needed to upgrade
6/26/2016

Customer review by Laurie

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Laurie
by Laurie

I am a Tena devotee . As a healthcare professional for 40 years I have "held it" until about 4pm. Not wise, but so be it. I started with the Tena active. Upgraded to the Tena regular anywhere. Then came my home health career. Bathrooms ( gas stations , grocery stores) few and far between . Rather than carry an extra set of pants around, I upgraded to the ultimate. I can trust it. It's big, but discreet. I use only Tena. Thank you Tena for your commitment to us Ladies! ( and men)

Laurie
Mohave County, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
takes care of the problem
7/23/2016

Customer review by Sisterjo

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Sisterjo
by Sisterjo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have success in using this product, I can go about with my usual activities

Sisterjo
Sandstone Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best of the Lot!
5/17/2016

Customer review by Hatshepsut

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Hatshepsut
by Hatshepsut
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 81 and after years of exploring to find the most reliable incontinence pad, three years ago, I finally found the most consistently absorbent pad on the market: Tena ultimate pads. I read a comment on the web in which a woman described how she had to walk across the border from Mexico to America to get Tena overnight pads because they were unavailable in her local market. I figured Tena must be good to make one cross the border to retrieve them! They are good: The best

Hatshepsut
Santa Rosa, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
7/12/2016

Customer review by Reeb

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Reeb
by Reeb

This is the most effective SOFT pad and the wide back is very good to have. I use them day and night

Reeb
Gender:Female
A quick review
6/30/2016

Customer review by Burg

4.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Burg
by Burg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent pad: good absorption, good odor control and comfortable. Best the I have found.

Burg
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews