Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nce bag for the money
4/12/2011

Customer review by PickyShopperz

4.0 stars 4/12/2011 by PickyShopperz
by PickyShopperz

Got it for my daughters racquet. Great bag for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyShopperz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed
11/16/2010

Customer review by kscallahan

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by kscallahan
by kscallahan

My daughter needed a bag for Tennis at school. It is difficult to find a bag for a single racket that doesn't cost a fortune. The price was right, and there is enough room for both her racket and some balls, and it is sturdy enough to hold up to seventh graders.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kscallahan
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great quality
8/9/2010

Customer review by shopdroproll

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by shopdroproll
by shopdroproll

I was so happy to see the bright vibrant colors and could not wait to walk into the gym and watch my friends glow with envy. Not only does it look great on my shoulder, it also benefits a great cause.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopdroproll
Catonsville, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice Raquet Bag
10/25/2010

Customer review by SavvyShopper4Eva

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by SavvyShopper4Eva
by SavvyShopper4Eva

Roomy and good quality. I fit my raquet and my 2 daughters junior raquets and balls. A great sturdy, stylish bag at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavvyShopper4Eva
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
NONE
8/12/2011

Customer review by Kolene68

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Kolene68
by Kolene68

Shipping was fast and case is great BUT.....Wal Mart did not contact me when it recieved my order. I had to look it up on a Saturday and the case arrived on Thursday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kolene68
Aurora CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bag for Rackets!
10/6/2012

Customer review by anita313

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by anita313
by anita313

I got this bag because of the color and of the ability to hold 2 rackets. The pink looks great and it holds my tennis racket and my husband's racket perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anita313
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/4/2012

Customer review by essatwilight19

3.0 stars 5/4/2012 by essatwilight19
by essatwilight19

It wasn't what I expected. Don't get me wrong it's a great bag, but the color and design that I received was nothing like the picture. The bag I received was still Wilson and works fine, but it wasn't what I ordered. The bag I got was light pink, had hope written on it and had a gray detailing, still a great bag though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
essatwilight19
Statesboro GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days