Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome glove!
8/15/2012

Customer review by MissionMen68

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by MissionMen68
by MissionMen68

Bought this glove at Walmart brand new, and to my surprise it is my favorite glove. Once it's broken in it is very solid and you can catch anything hit at you! It also works great in the infield. You won't be upset you purchased this glove! I play in a lot of leagues and people have this glove because it's cheap and easy to find at a Walmart, but you will find it is durable, comfortable, and gets the job done. Good job on this one Wilson!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissionMen68
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Glove
4/15/2011

Customer review by 2001jeep

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by 2001jeep
by 2001jeep

Has a great feel & look, catches great & a great price 4 a Wilson glove

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2001jeep
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/21/2012

Customer review by nfl6

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by nfl6
by nfl6

Best buy I have seen if you want a large glove.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nfl6
Boca Raton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good value
4/12/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I tried on all the gloves at the store and this was the most comfortable. Seems pretty durable, hopefully it is.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/16/2013

Customer review by Bigbadoldwarrior

4.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Bigbadoldwarrior
by Bigbadoldwarrior

The glove is light and after I get it broken in will be a great glove to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigbadoldwarrior
Brooklyn park , MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong hand sent.
11/1/2013

Customer review by MaestroEngineer

1.0 stars 11/1/2013 by MaestroEngineer
by MaestroEngineer

The glove was similar, but not identical to what was pictured and described. However, the main issue is that it was for Right Hand Throw, not Left Hand Throw, as desired. The written description specified Left Hand Throw.

Was this review helpful? (2) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaestroEngineer
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good glove
11/1/2014

Customer review by SoftballJim

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by SoftballJim
by SoftballJim

For the price, it's a very good glove. Didn't have to put any oil or whatever on it, was able to play in a game right out of the box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoftballJim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great glove!
8/10/2014

Customer review by FLgaltried

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by FLgaltried
by FLgaltried

I was just using it to play on a work softball team so I'm no expert but this glove is comfortable and fits well. It helps me catch the ball because of it's large size and that's all that matters!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLgaltried
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice big man's glove, great price
7/14/2014

Customer review by ChicagoJoe49

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by ChicagoJoe49
by ChicagoJoe49

Immediately liked the look of the glove. I have big hands and was pleased that it fit my hand right off. Still working to break it in but so far so good. Nice glove at the right price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicagoJoe49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.