Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stopped Working
7/23/2010

Customer review by hemi390

1.0 stars 7/23/2010 by hemi390
by hemi390

I loved the Keurig Milk Frother. I used skim milk and a teaspoon of Splenda to make a wonderful combo of steamed milk and froth w/ my coffee every morning. HOWEVER, after 3 months it started to stop working. I'd have to push the on button several times - that progressed to 10 times, then finally it quit working all together after 4 months. Our best friends Keurig did the same exact thing after only 2 months. If you buy this, be sure to keep your receipt and all the original packing.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hemi390
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
maybe
4/27/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/27/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great item when it is working. What I mean is that I have been using it for a couple of weeks. During this time it has worked great. That first taste makes me smile when I think about the lines at Starbucks and the 5 dollars still in my pocket. I am watching it closely because twice it did not froth. The milk did heat up but no foam. Will keep an eye on it just in case it is my errors.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Amazing
12/28/2009

Customer review by shhain

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by shhain
by shhain

This item is amazing!! Froths fantastically. No down falls other than they get you with the price...I mean really $80? (Yet, Im sure would go out and buy another one if I broke it.) Real easy to use and clean, which is a big plus. Very very quiet too. Definitely not dishwasher safe.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shhain
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
waste of time and money
1/1/2012

Customer review by tiredofthinkingnames

1.0 stars 1/1/2012 by tiredofthinkingnames
by tiredofthinkingnames

Made one Latte and she quit. Returned it the day after Christmas and was refunded the cost of the unit and the extended warranty. Still out of pocket for the shipping and gift wrap. Makes that a $15.00 latte. I bought the most expensive frothier i could find I guess it was just not meant to be. PS. add the 65 min it took to return it and it was not a very purchase .

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiredofthinkingnames
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
1/14/2012

Customer review by Cabbo

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Cabbo
by Cabbo

It is so easy to use. You don't have to stand there holding a cup under the frother. It does it all by it's self. The only thing that I would change is makeing the cup a little larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cabbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day