Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

lady gaga 2 cd
12/2/2009

Customer review by MARTIJEN014

5.0 stars by MARTIJEN014

I think this cd is great because you don't have to pay as much because it would be more expensive to buy seperate but it's really a good product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MARTIJEN014
Rufe snow tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT CD
4/28/2010

Customer review by tkkcs

5.0 stars by tkkcs

great cd....well worth the money...songs on it that I didn't even know about and I love them just as much if not more than bad romance, just dance, etc.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tkkcs
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fame Monster is a good listen.
5/4/2010

Customer review by Joninokc

5.0 stars by Joninokc

This 2 CD set has every hit that Lady Gaga has done, and it is a fun listen, and an album set I would advise any fan of the artist to get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joninokc
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Lady Gaga Is AMAZING!i
2/12/2010

Customer review by Davidxx

5.0 stars by Davidxx

i love lady gaga so much!! this cd is her best work yett. BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT!! =)

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Davidxx
Phillipsburg, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Collection!!!
1/2/2011

Customer review by WingedDream

5.0 stars by WingedDream

This is a great deal for both of Lady Gaga's albums. I love "Bad Romance", "Poker Face", "Alejandro", "Dance In The Dark"... a lot of her tunes are really catchy. You'll catch yourself listening to this album over and over!!! Well worth the price. A MUST buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
CD is censored!
11/10/2010

Customer review by FindTheBestValue

5.0 stars by FindTheBestValue

The album is censored, meaning that some bad words are removed from songs. I learned it after watching a YouTube video of one of the songs that I liked. I did not know what censored meant till then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FindTheBestValue
Orange, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lady Gaga Did It Again!!!!
1/8/2010

Customer review by AnNaBaBii09

5.0 stars by AnNaBaBii09

This cd is wonderful. All the music sounds great and this cd is not censored which is great. This is also cheaper than buying the fame and then fame monster seperately.Go and get this cd!!:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnNaBaBii09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crazy for Gaga!!!
8/27/2010

Customer review by LISG

5.0 stars by LISG

Passing by walmart.com I found this 2 disc CD pkg and I just couldn't believe the price/value... The Cd's are great, (for the 1st time I was going @ the speed limit, after leaving the store because I wanted to hear it all before getting home lol) I love Lady Gaga and I was amazed to find other great songs "not so popular" in the radio in FL. One of my fav is "Spechless" & "Monster". *PS. Is "On sale online" but in the stores in Fl is still 19.99 but anyways... i would have spent the same in shipping and i would hava had to wait... so its worth the $3extra ;) ... I would definetly recommend it to anybody... with an "open mind" lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LISG
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gaga for Gaga
7/26/2010

Customer review by JrNation

5.0 stars by JrNation

This is really a great cd set to play in your car while driving down an open highway. Good music with great rhythm. Can't wait to hear whats next from Lady Gaga.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JrNation
St. Albans, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome music
1/18/2011

Customer review by grammiegoo

5.0 stars by grammiegoo

I love this CD i put it on to get motivated to work and exercise. Love the music

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grammiegoo
Syracuse NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing CD! I love it!
1/21/2014

Customer review by NickM226

5.0 stars by NickM226

This CD is so great! I love Lady Gaga's songs, and this has practically all of her beginning songs. She's amazing! And the shipping was super fast! Thank you so much Walmart! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NickM226
Willard, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.