Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 41 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
justin bieber
11/18/2009

Customer review by cinchr3

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by cinchr3
by cinchr3

Love the Justin Bieber's cd My World. Justin's voice, and vocals, are great, the more you listen to it, the better it is. It also comes with a poster, and two videos. Justin a 15 year old teenager, is the whole package, voice, and looks. He will be around, for a long time. Five star all the way. A must, to buy.

Was this review helpful? (65) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cinchr3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I luv his music and him so its a win win
11/29/2009

Customer review by MusicLover13

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by MusicLover13
by MusicLover13

I listen to this cd 24/7 these arent the type of songs where you listen to them 3-5 times and then you get sick of it its one of the ones where you can listen to it FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MusicLover13
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
11/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

good work justin. this cd when i first heard it were kind of strange but then i listened to the songs again. the second time i listened to the songs i loved them! my favorites are bigger and first dance. i also like favorite girl. i would recomend this cd to anybody. but it depends on wat type of music u lik. cuz different people like different things and different music. in my opinion justin bieber is a great teen age singer and should keep up the good work! also to plz the ladies. haha

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
plymouth, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift!
12/14/2009

Customer review by Lynn613

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by Lynn613
by Lynn613

This was a gift for my 12 year old stepdaughter and she was thrilled!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn613
Fernley, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LUV IT!!!
11/19/2009

Customer review by iluvwalmart227

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by iluvwalmart227
by iluvwalmart227

amazing singer+really amazing songs= AMAZING CD

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluvwalmart227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/11/2009

Customer review by NeilzIzDa1

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by NeilzIzDa1
by NeilzIzDa1
Walmart associate

I belive that good music is hard to find and this is indeed a Great Cd!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeilzIzDa1
Kansas City,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
awesome justin bieber cd
11/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love this cd plus justin bieber he is so cute i am like his number 1 fan and his cd is more than excellent, it is perfect this cd is something that i am never gonna stop listening tooo!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Good for preteens
12/3/2009

Customer review by AlwaysForMySon

4.0 stars 12/3/2009 by AlwaysForMySon
by AlwaysForMySon

My 12 yr old son and his friends love this CD. They were all bugging their parents to buy it for them the day it came out. So the review from my son is "It is cool, Justin Bieber rocks"

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysForMySon
Malone, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Justin drew bieber
11/17/2009

Customer review by Becky1313

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by Becky1313
by Becky1313

Hes amazinggggg!!!(: buy it everybody!!!(:

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky1313
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Great Album We've been waiting for?
11/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

All the singles that Justin came out with are awesome. They are pretty good songs. But apparently we have all heard all the good songs this "Part 1" of the album has to offer....The singles are great, but the rest of the album is boring, which is 4 songs, is boring...I think the album was rushed... If they spent a little more time on it, all of the tracks could have been singles. They just want people to hear such many great songs so they go and buy the album. expectations is 4 stars. but the value is GREAT! I just bought "The Fame Monster" by GaGa for $8.00.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
10/6/2010

Customer review by asadullah

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by asadullah
by asadullah

It is an excellent product! Thank you for providing this product at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asadullah
Glen Allen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
love the songs..
6/6/2010

Customer review by sweatpea200

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by sweatpea200
by sweatpea200

I am a mom in my 40's and I enjoy the songs. Purchase for my daughter and her friends. Well, you know how the girls feel about him.... :) Talented kid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweatpea200
Enterprise, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My sons favorite artist
1/17/2011

Customer review by Irving1967

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Irving1967
by Irving1967

I purchased this for my son, because Justine Bieber is his favorite artist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Irving1967
jersey city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hes so awesome
12/27/2009

Customer review by momanddadof5

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by momanddadof5
by momanddadof5

My daughters think he is awesome and like the cd.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momanddadof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a Great Joy
8/1/2010

Customer review by natana54

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by natana54
by natana54

This cd Absolutly made my Granddaughter's 12th birthday!!! Would highly recomend it to other granny's out there!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
natana54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
3/21/2010

Customer review by shopaholic955

1.0 stars 3/21/2010 by shopaholic955
by shopaholic955

THat was terrible. This boy just thinks he's a 15 year old gangster i mean he always uses the word shawty and stuff like that he is just trying to be cool and is a faliure at that

Was this review helpful? (5) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopaholic955
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
WOW!
3/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

So i thought with his 2nd album already out that my world shouldd gett a revieww. its amazing he got that far in just a short time of 7 months. discovered by usher you know he has to be amazing. My world is a greatt cd and it will be rember from genrations on. JUSTIN DREW BIEBER IS LIFE<3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOMEEEEEE
1/9/2010

Customer review by catlover95

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by catlover95
by catlover95

justin bieber is an awesome artist and i would definately reccomend this product. he's veryyyy talented, and i cant go a day with out listening to this album..this is part 1, so if you like this album, make sure you buy part 2 in march 2010!!! i love justin so much!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catlover95
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GrEaT!!!
1/12/2010

Customer review by HeReToDaYGoNeToMMoRRoW

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by HeReToDaYGoNeToMMoRRoW
by HeReToDaYGoNeToMMoRRoW

I first heard his single on da radio and got hooked on it! I love hm. He's a great singer and a lil cutie too!! When i realized his cd was out I bought it as soon as i got offa wrk! Great for all ages!! I would recommend it to anyone that likes the pop/hip hop beat!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeReToDaYGoNeToMMoRRoW
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!!
12/14/2009

Customer review by SmileyFace10232

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by SmileyFace10232
by SmileyFace10232

i am a really big fan of justin bieber! and ive been waiting for sooooo long to buy this cd! when i got it it was way different then i thought! i really truly recommend this cd to justin bieber fans or other people that just want to do whatever! i do enjoy this cd!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmileyFace10232
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews