Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 41 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
justin bieber
11/18/2009

Customer review by cinchr3

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by cinchr3
by cinchr3

Love the Justin Bieber's cd My World. Justin's voice, and vocals, are great, the more you listen to it, the better it is. It also comes with a poster, and two videos. Justin a 15 year old teenager, is the whole package, voice, and looks. He will be around, for a long time. Five star all the way. A must, to buy.

Was this review helpful? (63) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinchr3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LUV IT!!!
11/19/2009

Customer review by iluvwalmart227

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by iluvwalmart227
by iluvwalmart227

amazing singer+really amazing songs= AMAZING CD

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluvwalmart227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I luv his music and him so its a win win
11/29/2009

Customer review by MusicLover13

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by MusicLover13
by MusicLover13

I listen to this cd 24/7 these arent the type of songs where you listen to them 3-5 times and then you get sick of it its one of the ones where you can listen to it FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicLover13
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
11/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

good work justin. this cd when i first heard it were kind of strange but then i listened to the songs again. the second time i listened to the songs i loved them! my favorites are bigger and first dance. i also like favorite girl. i would recomend this cd to anybody. but it depends on wat type of music u lik. cuz different people like different things and different music. in my opinion justin bieber is a great teen age singer and should keep up the good work! also to plz the ladies. haha

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
plymouth, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome justin bieber cd
11/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love this cd plus justin bieber he is so cute i am like his number 1 fan and his cd is more than excellent, it is perfect this cd is something that i am never gonna stop listening tooo!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/11/2009

Customer review by NeilzIzDa1

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by NeilzIzDa1
by NeilzIzDa1

I belive that good music is hard to find and this is indeed a Great Cd!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeilzIzDa1
Kansas City,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great gift!
12/14/2009

Customer review by Lynn613

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by Lynn613
by Lynn613

This was a gift for my 12 year old stepdaughter and she was thrilled!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynn613
Fernley, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for preteens
12/3/2009

Customer review by AlwaysForMySon

4.0 stars 12/3/2009 by AlwaysForMySon
by AlwaysForMySon

My 12 yr old son and his friends love this CD. They were all bugging their parents to buy it for them the day it came out. So the review from my son is "It is cool, Justin Bieber rocks"

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysForMySon
Malone, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Justin drew bieber
11/17/2009

Customer review by Becky1313

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by Becky1313
by Becky1313

Hes amazinggggg!!!(: buy it everybody!!!(:

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becky1313
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
10/6/2010

Customer review by asadullah

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by asadullah
by asadullah

It is an excellent product! Thank you for providing this product at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asadullah
Glen Allen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My sons favorite artist
1/17/2011

Customer review by Irving1967

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Irving1967
by Irving1967

I purchased this for my son, because Justine Bieber is his favorite artist.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irving1967
jersey city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hes so awesome
12/27/2009

Customer review by momanddadof5

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by momanddadof5
by momanddadof5

My daughters think he is awesome and like the cd.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momanddadof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Great Album We've been waiting for?
11/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

All the singles that Justin came out with are awesome. They are pretty good songs. But apparently we have all heard all the good songs this "Part 1" of the album has to offer....The singles are great, but the rest of the album is boring, which is 4 songs, is boring...I think the album was rushed... If they spent a little more time on it, all of the tracks could have been singles. They just want people to hear such many great songs so they go and buy the album. expectations is 4 stars. but the value is GREAT! I just bought "The Fame Monster" by GaGa for $8.00.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love the songs..
6/6/2010

Customer review by sweatpea200

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by sweatpea200
by sweatpea200

I am a mom in my 40's and I enjoy the songs. Purchase for my daughter and her friends. Well, you know how the girls feel about him.... :) Talented kid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweatpea200
Enterprise, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a Great Joy
8/1/2010

Customer review by natana54

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by natana54
by natana54

This cd Absolutly made my Granddaughter's 12th birthday!!! Would highly recomend it to other granny's out there!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natana54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Justin is a Great Singer
1/1/2010

Customer review by microwindowsxp1234

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by microwindowsxp1234
by microwindowsxp1234

The first time I heard his song, One Time, I liked it right away. I'm a guy and I know not a lot of males like Justin Bieber. But I do. People can teach their own. If your kid likes music, and if they have been talking about Justin Bieber, get this CD for them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
microwindowsxp1234
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
a gift for my niece's daughter, she is 11 yrs. old
10/4/2012

Customer review by cats2vikki

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by cats2vikki
by cats2vikki

my niece's daughter loved this cd. she is going to his concert on mon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cats2vikki
eagle creek, oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/4/2010

Customer review by ilovejustinbieber06

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by ilovejustinbieber06
by ilovejustinbieber06

I love Justin Bieber & his music I buy every thing I see that has to do with Justin Bieber

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovejustinbieber06
Bristol, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING
3/19/2012

Customer review by IlyAW

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by IlyAW
by IlyAW

Justin Bieber is amazing. I listen to it in the car everywhere I go. I recommend this cd to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IlyAW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing! Worth the Buy!
10/31/2010

Customer review by GuitarSavvy

5.0 stars 10/31/2010 by GuitarSavvy
by GuitarSavvy

I love this CD! You can listen to it every minute of the day and neer get tired of the music. The songs fit every emotion pretty much and are great to sing along to!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuitarSavvy
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews