Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good value
2/28/2010

Customer review by homermonkey

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by homermonkey
by homermonkey

We searched several chain stores to find a bed that would fit the 42 X 28 kennel we purchased. This bed fits perfectly and provides a great deal of cushion for our growing puppy. Other beds that weren't quite the right size and cost much more at the chain pet supply stores. We are very happy with this bed and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homermonkey
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
K9 dream
2/11/2010

Customer review by kazoomi

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by kazoomi
by kazoomi

Great bed, nice and thick. quality construction a true K9 bed, not just a pillow.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kazoomi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Execllent Value
5/3/2010

Customer review by HollyDogsMom

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by HollyDogsMom
by HollyDogsMom

This "bed" is positively the best value for the price, i compared it to other stores online & in the stores and this "bed" is over the top. The other so called beds had the egg crate foam inside at a much higher price....not this bed, it is actually made like a real mattress with thick foamrubber. It's firm but not too firm. The cover unzips (3 sides) for removal to wash(haven't washed yet so don't know how it will do) the bottom has tiny dots so that it will not slide on a hard surface floor. You could NOT find a bed like this for this price anywhere else....would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HollyDogsMom
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Good Dog Bed!
9/24/2010

Customer review by derzark

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by derzark
by derzark

This bed is very well made, has great support and is lightweight and easy to handle. I have not washed the cover yet but the ability to do so is one of the reasons I purchased it. I use it in my suv as well and it fits nicely. My dog loves it! I did a lot of comparing before purchasing this bed; I feel I got a very good, long lasting product for a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
derzark
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dog won't get out of bed
10/1/2010

Customer review by gtmoshopper

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by gtmoshopper
by gtmoshopper

I am very happy with the bed, but our Golden Retriever is even more happier! He is nine years old and the bed is perfect for his aching joints. He lays on it constantly in our living room. I will be ordering him another one for the bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gtmoshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed
6/7/2010

Customer review by bigdogrex

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by bigdogrex
by bigdogrex

My dog knew exactly what this was for when it came . If he could write this review he would give it a five bone rating . He love's it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdogrex
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
6/8/2010

Customer review by lovesanimals2010

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by lovesanimals2010
by lovesanimals2010

I purchased 2 of these dog beds for 2 large dogs they love them and I do to, so lightweight to move from room to room so easy to take the cover off to clean and love the fact they are off the floor my dogs now have very comfortable beds and I will never go back to the ones you have to keep stuffing over and over. I now have to buy smaller ones for the cats because they to love them :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesanimals2010
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best Othopedic pet bed under $100
1/13/2011

Customer review by wissababy1

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by wissababy1
by wissababy1

I spent a long time researching & thought I would have to dish out $200 or so for a quality pet bed for my 11-yr old "puppy", until I took a gamble on this one from Padz. Don't get me wrong, my "puppy" is worth spending more, but I'm just glad I didn't need to. He has suffered from hip issues and it was very difficult, (& I can imagine painful), for him to get up. He got right on this bed as soon as I put it down. He loves it! I know this because he used to constantly try to shift & paw at his old beds until he could get the comfort & firmness he desired. Now, he just steps right onto this bed & lays on it with confidence. It's comfortable in any position he sits or lays. I also started giving him Liquid Health K-9 (liquid Glucosamine), recommended by a friend. It's been a few months now and this, combined with his new Padz bed, has made a drastic difference. He is able to quickly get out of his bed, (seemingly with no pain) , and I believe the support from this bed is the major contributor. He's even walking, playing & jumping...like a puppy again. Wish I would've found this bed a few years ago. I do recommend it to all my family and friends who care about the quality of life they give their beloved dogs. I only hope Padz keeps making this quality product at this affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wissababy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sleeping Angel
10/7/2010

Customer review by MarysWrath

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by MarysWrath
by MarysWrath

My dog sleeps like an angel on this human like mattress! Two thumbs up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarysWrath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day