Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it!
5/18/2010

Customer review by KimHB

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by KimHB
by KimHB

very cute item! sturdy, great value!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimHB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and what I was looking for...
12/17/2010

Customer review by Patimrider

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by Patimrider
by Patimrider

Great price and it's NOT flimsy or cheap.....for under 10 bucks you can't beat it. I like it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Patimrider
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun and functional
3/29/2011

Customer review by 5ofsix

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by 5ofsix
by 5ofsix

We have 2 of these on opposite ends of our patio table under the roof. Their fun looking and functional. Place a small votive at dusk when we eat dinner and it sets the mood. I also bought the electric tea lights to put in them when I place them on the tables around the pool area. We love them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5ofsix
Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful memories
3/6/2011

Customer review by SmileyDebbie

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by SmileyDebbie
by SmileyDebbie

This palm tee candle holder is beauitul. A lillte bit larger and more beautiful than I expeced. Everytime I look at it it reminds me of a wonderful vacation I took in Florida, a few years ago. I ordered 2 and may order more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmileyDebbie
Pulaski, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great value
2/19/2011

Customer review by Sasmer

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by Sasmer
by Sasmer

very cute & put together well. would recommend for palm tree lovers for decoration

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sasmer
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome candle holder
2/23/2011

Customer review by dollyholly

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by dollyholly
by dollyholly

I still can't believe that this item only costs $9.00! The quality is excellent and it is so cool. I am going to buy a second one so that I can put them"back to back" to create an extra nice centerpiece. I have had so many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dollyholly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It looks great!
12/16/2011

Customer review by Aiyoti

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Aiyoti
by Aiyoti

Decided to keep it in my bathroom as it will go well with the painting I have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aiyoti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellant product !!!!!!!!!!
3/5/2012

Customer review by Marty5

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by Marty5
by Marty5

I search all over the internet for a decent price on this product and to my surprise, Walmart carried it (ON-LINE ONLY). Not only was the price better then all the other locations, so was the shipping. Would def. suggest Walmart for this product and its made very durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marty5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute
12/13/2010

Customer review by rem112265

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by rem112265
by rem112265

my friends liked this gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rem112265
Lakeview, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2012

Customer review by jsee

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by jsee
by jsee

Super cute. Nicely made. Good quality. I would have given it 5 stars if it were just a bit taller. Very nice, though! We bought these to be centerpieces on tables for an island themed party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2010

Customer review by sdmddsm

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by sdmddsm
by sdmddsm

Very nice, good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdmddsm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2012

Customer review by mandywags

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by mandywags
by mandywags

Very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandywags
Hallandale,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Nice product for the money
1/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered these candle holders before they were available. They actually came sooner than expected and were better than advertised. Good candle holders and well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
oakland, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.