Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

23 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

23 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 22 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
very happy with product!
12/1/2010

Customer review by ari1410

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by ari1410
by ari1410

i ordered these lights & got them within a week standard home shipping all 16 functions are good i like them alot & i searched around & this is where i found them the cheapest & better than other ones! they are worth the money plus its a very good price!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ari1410
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!
11/19/2012

Customer review by op3nyc

1.0 stars 11/19/2012 by op3nyc
by op3nyc

Every year I have a strand or two of lights go out on my tree just about the time I get it all together, using this brand. This year I purchased 16 boxes of new lights thinking all would be fine. As soon as my tree was put together all of the lights went out! I dug through the tree to unplug the first set thinking that would solve the problem. Lights came back on and 5 minutes later they all go out again. I WILL NEVER BUY THIS BRAND AGAIN.... THEY ARE TERRIBLE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
op3nyc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great value, but not quality
12/2/2011

Customer review by deucendutch

1.0 stars 12/2/2011 by deucendutch
by deucendutch

Purchased 6 sets of colored lights for tree and outside. After 1 night in favorable weather, no rain or snow, the blue lights on every strand stopped working leaving the lights with just red and green. The 3 strands on the tree inside the house are working just fine. Product is advertised as indoor / outdoor, however, it does not appear to be the case. Would not reccomend purchase for outdoor use.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deucendutch
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/20/2011

Customer review by Larhar

1.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Larhar
by Larhar

I bought two sets of these lights and they both stopped working after one week outdoors. The control housing does not appear to be weather resistant.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Larhar
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/23/2011

Customer review by drhansen

1.0 stars 11/23/2011 by drhansen
by drhansen

1 set of lights never worked, right out of the box

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drhansen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Smart buy!!
12/17/2013

Customer review by 4evrMoi

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by 4evrMoi
by 4evrMoi

I think these multi-functioning lights are simply great; they do it all! You don't have to purchase separate strings for different functions and if you want just solid lighting it's there and your choice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4evrMoi
Lancaster, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Giving your holiday that extra sparkle
11/13/2014

Customer review by dwang35

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by dwang35
by dwang35

I had purchased these 15 Function lights about 6 years ago and though they still work fantastically I wanted to have another set just in case. These lights are fantastic and set the mood for every holiday occasion. WORTH IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwang35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pricey but worth it
12/9/2014

Customer review by BeautifulDisaster08

4.0 stars 12/9/2014 by BeautifulDisaster08
by BeautifulDisaster08

Great lights just a little pricey when you need more then one set...me? 6 sets thats more then i paid for my tree ha

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautifulDisaster08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lights, 4 stars because...
12/5/2014

Customer review by Shell529

4.0 stars 12/5/2014 by Shell529
by Shell529

These are wonderful lights, I love the warm white! However I would rate these 4 stars because even with the 16 functions, there is only one button that you have to toggle through all of them in order to go back or start over. Maybe a dial feature would be better? Overall great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shell529
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas Lights
11/27/2012

Customer review by SantasClause

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by SantasClause
by SantasClause

These Christmas Lights are fantastic with multiple series of flicker patterns. A great value with lots of lights per strand...

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SantasClause
Bedford Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the variety of dancing lights
12/16/2013

Customer review by Tigut

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Tigut
by Tigut

Love the lights!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigut
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by facciadiluna

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by facciadiluna
by facciadiluna

I love decorating and I recomend this product =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
facciadiluna
Elizabeth NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellence with small con
12/17/2013

Customer review by shopper27101

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by shopper27101
by shopper27101

I bought these lights for my new Christmas tree. I love them (and their functions) but they do not have another plug at the end so that you can plug another set in. Other than that these are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper27101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light up my world
11/8/2014

Customer review by Shinchia

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Shinchia
by Shinchia

To awesome I'm buying more of these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shinchia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bling Bling Lights
12/29/2014

Customer review by congie

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by congie
by congie

My grandchildren love the fact that grandma lights on her tree went Bling Bling!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
congie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lights
11/28/2014

Customer review by Bxnymom

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by Bxnymom
by Bxnymom

These were exactly what I was looking for. They are bright and the multiple functions allow for nice light displays. This was the best price I found too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bxnymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
11/21/2014

Customer review by dd205

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by dd205
by dd205

Did a little 6 ft. with them. They have a lot of programs to choose from!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dd205
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good lights-many modes!
12/14/2013

Customer review by chappie69

3.0 stars 12/14/2013 by chappie69
by chappie69

I am happy with the lights, but I wish they had plugs at both ends so you can connect more than one strand together. They work well and have many different modes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chappie69
Decatur, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ALL LIGHTS DON'T WORK...
12/29/2014

Customer review by mindmyownbusiness14

3.0 stars 12/29/2014 by mindmyownbusiness14
by mindmyownbusiness14

TO TRY BEFORE YOU BUY...MOST OF THE LIGHTS WOULD NOT LIGHT UP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mindmyownbusiness14
Would recommend to a friend? No
eh...ok, but only just so. programable lights
12/28/2013

Customer review by slkacred

3.0 stars 12/28/2013 by slkacred
by slkacred

I ordered three boxes of programmable lights 150 count each to put on the tree. One of the three boxes was broken. It did not program. It turned on but only had one sequence and could not be changed. I took it back for replacement. The other two boxes worked as advertised and have done a good job so far this season. I was disappointed that I could not find a 200 count string of lights. What's up that I can't find 500 and 350 count strings of lights to put outside? Is there a gov't ban? Why aren't they available anymore?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slkacred
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews