Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Graduate Tassel and Photo Frame
7/5/2016

Customer review by texmom50

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by texmom50
by texmom50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The frame was well packaged and protected in a large box. The 5X7 photo and tassel fit perfectly. It is very nice in a black edged finish and comes with a hook to hang on the wall but the frame is wide enough to stand up on one side. Great frame for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texmom50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Display of Graduation Memories
6/5/2016

Customer review by TheCaptainsChaCha

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by TheCaptainsChaCha
by TheCaptainsChaCha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item was well packed and is perfect for my step daughter's graduation memory. We are going to put one of her announcement name cards below her picture to make it even better. The frame has a back with a triangle hanger. There is no kick stand for standing it up. However the frame is a little over a quarter of an inch thick so you can set it on its side if you desire.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheCaptainsChaCha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice frame
4/10/2016

Customer review by Girlmower

4.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Girlmower
by Girlmower

Tassel has to be tied an just fits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girlmower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Grad Gift!
5/22/2016

Customer review by shortstuffspj

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by shortstuffspj
by shortstuffspj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my nieces' University Graduation, and it was perfect! Very high quality, and she loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shortstuffspj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's what I expected
7/5/2013

Customer review by EDenney

4.0 stars 7/5/2013 by EDenney
by EDenney
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This frame is pretty straight forward, just a matte for a 5x7" graduation photo and a space to hang a tassel beside it. There's a small hook attached to the top of the frame from which to hang the tassel. The photo itself can be mounted flush with the matte or it can be recessed and taped to a white backing that comes inside the frame for more of a 3D look. I preferred the look of mounting it flush. The only thing missing in this frame is a little plaque or title card below the picture that denotes the graduation year. Still, it's a great deal for the money, compared with the $50 my daughter's college wanted for the same size frame, although it "generously" included a 5x7 graduation photo lol. Such a ripoff

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EDenney
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
5/14/2016

Customer review by Tracy

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Tracy
by Tracy

When I saw this I loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
over protected shipping =no issues like others had
8/9/2010

Customer review by frugalshopper1001

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by frugalshopper1001
by frugalshopper1001

this is a nice product for the price, I ordered two and that was my total order the two came shipped together in one heck of an oversized box with paper padding, needless to say there was no broken glass. I would have thought I paid too much for shipping based the way it was packed but it was less than $3! My daughter liked it and I hope my son will too! I'd recommend based on my experience.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugalshopper1001
Eastern Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
looks great, great price
1/10/2011

Customer review by newlymintedgraduate

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by newlymintedgraduate
by newlymintedgraduate

Great look! Great price! Nice way to display your graduation tassel and graduate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newlymintedgraduate
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glad I found this at Walmart.com!
9/13/2010

Customer review by ORduckmom

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by ORduckmom
by ORduckmom

Was just about to order a similar frame from the photographer at my son's college graduation for over $45.00. Saved a ton by purchasing here and am thrilled with how it looks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ORduckmom
Beaverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent frame for the price.
6/16/2014

Customer review by RRie

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by RRie
by RRie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not expensive materials but well made and is/does what the pictures show. I got two of them for both my sons' senior pictures and tassels and they look great in it. The only thing that was the least bit off in the promotional photo is that the entire tassel will show in the window. Yes, you can tie it in at the top and show the number tag but about 1 1/2 inches of the bottom of the tassel is puddled in the bottom of the frame behind the mat. This doesn't diminish the nice look of it, however. The mat is a nice double mat giving more dimension and the buff color goes with most everything. The only thing I would do is offer it in a color that goes with silver better. Some colors and tassel numbers are silver and this one goes best with gold. In fact, interestingly enough, the color of the tassel pictured is the exact colors of my boys'.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RRie
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grad Frame
7/19/2014

Customer review by Transplantguy

4.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Transplantguy
by Transplantguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This frame is nice. It met all of my requirements. It has a 5 x 7 inch picture frame and a framed area to display a tassel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Transplantguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for...
7/9/2012

Customer review by kat39

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by kat39
by kat39

I had been looking for this item and couldn't find it in the stores. It is very nice and arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kat39
Jackson, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Too small for the tassel
5/5/2014

Customer review by DeeEm

1.0 stars 5/5/2014 by DeeEm
by DeeEm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The window for the tassel is too small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeEm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grad frame
12/4/2015

Customer review by Natalia

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Natalia
by Natalia

Good frame

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natalia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/28/2010

Customer review by angeloffaith

4.0 stars 5/28/2010 by angeloffaith
by angeloffaith

Glass had a crack.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angeloffaith
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly surprised with quality
6/18/2015

Customer review by redrobin

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by redrobin
by redrobin

I was skeptical of the quality when I ordered this item for my son as it was a fraction of the cost of some other frames. The package arrived quickly and the item was well protected. I was pleasantly surprised with the appearance of the frame. The mat is a white textured linen look and the frame was a nice smooth black finish with no blemishes. I specifically wanted a frame with an opening for a tassel and this fit the purpose. I would not hesitate to order this frame again as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redrobin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice frame
4/27/2014

Customer review by LoveToTeach4

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by LoveToTeach4
by LoveToTeach4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The frame was nicer than I expected. I didn't expect much because it wasn't really expensive. I am anxious to see how well the tassel fits. There appears to be plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToTeach4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its ok
12/25/2013

Customer review by Khernan9008

3.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Khernan9008
by Khernan9008
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought it could either be hung or just stand on its own on a table top but this one can only be hung on the wall. Its a nice looking frame but it can only do one thing

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Khernan9008
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crafty Mom
7/29/2015

Customer review by cherry

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by cherry
by cherry

I didn't really use it for what it's for. My daughter and step daughters father passed away and I had the lock of his hair, so I placed it where the tassel goes and made a collage where the picture is located, beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frame
8/23/2015

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

As described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews