Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Great Bedding at a Low Price
5/29/2010

Customer review by SunflowerMama

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by SunflowerMama
by SunflowerMama

This bedding arrived within a week of me ordering it. It was very cute, just like I had hoped! I would say the green is like a mint green, for compairison. I love the colors! The material seems pretty soft and not too scratchy. My only complaint would be that the bumper ties could stand to be a bit longer for the corners. This may just be my crib, but the corner supports are thick and make it very hard to fit the ties. I will either not use the bumper or make the ties longer for the corners. Also, the way the bumper is packaged makes it so that it is a bit floppy in some places where it was folded. I love how reasonable this product was. I have frirends who are spending more than two times what this cost! I don't think that is worth it. This bedding set is reasonable, stylish, and cute for a boy or a girl! I would recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunflowerMama
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Colors
1/11/2011

Customer review by my4stars

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by my4stars
by my4stars

I love this colllection!!! Was looking for something with green, blue and brown and this was PERFECT!!! It's great quality for price! It is beautiful and perfect for our needs. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my4stars
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2010

Customer review by newbornboyandtwoyroldmom

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by newbornboyandtwoyroldmom
by newbornboyandtwoyroldmom

We love the bed set. The bumpers are really thick and very durable. The bumpers do come in four differnt strips so that you can wash them individually instead of all at once to keep the shape. The comforter is very thick and soft. We love it and thought it was wonderful for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbornboyandtwoyroldmom
Cumming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected!!
4/8/2011

Customer review by jlct2011

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by jlct2011
by jlct2011

I really loved the way this bedding looked online. When I received this bedding the colors were so beautiful and even more vibrant than what they showed up like online. The comforter and bumper were very plush and breathable. I'm only 7 months but can't wait to get this bedding set up in the nursery for my little baby boy to use!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlct2011
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!! :)
1/12/2011

Customer review by Mommy2be020211

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by Mommy2be020211
by Mommy2be020211

this is way prettier than the picture! the blanket is very full and fluffy. I recommend this to everyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2be020211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute
8/18/2010

Customer review by MrsMacNaughton

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by MrsMacNaughton
by MrsMacNaughton

I ordered this bedding set online and received it on time. I washed everything but the bumper and it all came out perfectly. The online pictures are accurate. It is a very nice minty green color. I normally would have never thought of buying this color but I love the way this looks. I am using it for my baby boy but it would easily work for a girl as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMacNaughton
Laramie, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected
2/16/2010

Customer review by hjw8383

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by hjw8383
by hjw8383

I was very pleased with this set. I was shocked when I pulled out the comforter at how plush and full it was. Since you can't buy extra sheets for this set I bought the parent's choice set of sheets in green, it matched well. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hjw8383
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Amazing!
7/1/2010

Customer review by Rachelle18

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by Rachelle18
by Rachelle18

First off the shipping was soo quick! I got it a day before the expected arrival date even. It was in perfect condition. Perfect colors , Soft, and very full! Everyone else i know has crib sets where they're very thin non padded and just not cozy. This one is so soft and fluffy and full. I love it!!!! I can't wait to put my baby boy in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachelle18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pointless
1/18/2012

Customer review by nokuhara

2.0 stars 1/18/2012 by nokuhara
by nokuhara

Just buy a mattress cover. That's all you need. The AAP suggests to not have blankets, stuffed animals and a bumper in the crib so pretty much all you need is a mattress. With that a side. It came with everything it said it would. I've washed it all numerous times and it hasn't come apart and the bumper has held it's shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nokuhara
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the money!
6/4/2010

Customer review by adcreview

5.0 stars 6/4/2010 by adcreview
by adcreview

I love this set!! My only advice is DONT wash the bumper in the washing machine. It really messes it up. It took me hours to try and straighten it back out... and its still not perfect. HAND WASH BUMER!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adcreview
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/21/2012

Customer review by Bookcase1

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Bookcase1
by Bookcase1

The color is perfect and it's a nice set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bookcase1
Bloomfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute!
1/3/2010

Customer review by mommy030607

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by mommy030607
by mommy030607

I bought this for my baby boy that's on the way! I love it and it's very good quality, modern, but still has that soft baby boy look about it. The only thing is that it is much more green than the picture leads you to believe. I was thinking it was a light, sage green but it's actually darker than that. Overall, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy030607
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected!
3/18/2010

Customer review by racheb3018

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by racheb3018
by racheb3018

WOW! Just recieved the bedding set today and I am thrilled at the quality of it all. The bumper and comforter are very thick. I like that both are also reversable. I washed everything and it came out of the dryer looking great. So happy to find an inexpensive bedding set and not have to compromise on quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racheb3018
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a budget and quality is exceptional.
2/23/2012

Customer review by poeme

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by poeme
by poeme

Purchased enitre product for sister-in-law as their baby shower gift. So far no complaints from them on the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poeme
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Pleased!
2/5/2010

Customer review by ForBabyBoyToBe

5.0 stars 2/5/2010 by ForBabyBoyToBe
by ForBabyBoyToBe

I received the bedding last night and much to my surprise, the quality far exceeded my expectations. The color scheme is just beautiful. My only drawback is finding the coordinating sheet sold separately so I can purchase additional sheets to have on hand. Still searching, but VERY satisfied overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForBabyBoyToBe
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set
10/4/2010

Customer review by Hpy2bMomy

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by Hpy2bMomy
by Hpy2bMomy

I really like this set, especially for the price! The colors are a light mint green, light denim blue, dark brown, and some white. I also bought the vallence to match and thankfully bought 2. I like the set and the quality appears very nice. The comforter is plush and washed well. I am very happy with this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hpy2bMomy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
3/15/2011

Customer review by LauraE82

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by LauraE82
by LauraE82

I love this bedding! It is so nice. I think better made than the bedding from babies r us. Very soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LauraE82
Dayton, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute Set
7/21/2010

Customer review by DueinNov

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by DueinNov
by DueinNov

I ordered this bedding set last Friday and to my surprise, it showed up on my doorstep today! The shipping was super fast and I was even more pleased as I pulled the bedding out of the package. The green is very pretty and the pieces are all very plush. So far, I am very happy with this bedding set, especially for the price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DueinNov
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
10/12/2010

Customer review by rsugrue85

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by rsugrue85
by rsugrue85

I ordered this yesterday and received it today. I love the colors, it matches the green we painted the walls in our son's nursery perfectly. The quilt is so plush and I love that the bumper is in four seperate strips. I washed everything and nothing shrank. The quality is amazing for the price. We were going to get a set at JcPenny that was $150 and I'm so glad we didn't! If you're looking for extra sheets, Babies R Us has a two pack of sheets by Koala. One is sage with white dots and the other is white with Sage dots, though the green may be a little darker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rsugrue85
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
4/7/2010

Customer review by alobdill

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by alobdill
by alobdill

love this bedding. seems to be good quality. comforter and bumper are much thicker than other bedding at this price. is much greener in person, but still looks great with a blue room. so far very satisfied! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alobdill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews