Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
An Excellent Series!
4/9/2010

Customer review by NatalieDarling

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by NatalieDarling
by NatalieDarling

The House of Night Series is a marvelous, must-read. I have very high expectations for "Burned." All it's predecesors have been well-crafted and are very fast reads. I can guarantee that you'll be hooked on the series. Keep up the good work, P.C. and Kristin Cast! <3

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatalieDarling
Gulfport, MS.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
AWESOME BOOK SERIES!!
2/3/2010

Customer review by tsiegel

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by tsiegel
by tsiegel

House of Night is an amazing series! I definately cannot wait to read this upcoming book. The Casts put a new and definately interesting spin on the world of vampires! I recomend this series for all ages!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsiegel
Menasha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
A-MAZING!
3/10/2010

Customer review by ShoppingsBestFriend

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by ShoppingsBestFriend
by ShoppingsBestFriend

i love this series! these books are incredibly addicting! once you start reading them, you can't and wont want to put them down!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingsBestFriend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!!
2/23/2010

Customer review by myladygreen

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by myladygreen
by myladygreen

These books are sooooo amazing! I cannot wait to read the next one. Cast's "Goddess" series has also been recommended and I can't wait to read them as well. The Casts' definitely know what is going on in their readers minds and translate it so well into these books! I absolutely lurve (hee hees) these books! P.S.~ You'll have to read the books to understand my last totally ridiculous comment. ;0)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myladygreen
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
2/1/2010

Customer review by LoveAngle

3.0 stars 2/1/2010 by LoveAngle
by LoveAngle

I think that it is a great series cant wait to read this one to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveAngle
Bardstown, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
5/16/2010

Customer review by MamaLovesBooks

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by MamaLovesBooks
by MamaLovesBooks

This House of Night Novel was great..... I am sooo addicted to these books. Wish they would make a movie out of them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaLovesBooks
Science Hill, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
awesome series
3/23/2010

Customer review by honeyluve

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by honeyluve
by honeyluve

i really love the series cant wait till this book comes out might just camp out at the 24 hour walmart to get it asap haha

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honeyluve
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Disappointing Filler
6/19/2010

Customer review by Summersong

4.0 stars 6/19/2010 by Summersong
by Summersong

Burned was really well written, but keep in mind that this is filler. Basically the whole story can be summarized in a few short sentences. I think the Cast team drug out this book much longer than it needed to be and I was disappointed. I look forward to the next installment and hope it is less filler and more story oriented.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Summersong
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
BORING
5/31/2010

Customer review by sam666

1.0 stars 5/31/2010 by sam666
by sam666

i like the house of night books its just that they are draging it on you get the next book and its like im so excited and when u finish the book its like really all that and your only one step closerall those pages and thats it. im losing interest just like many others it is flat out BORING

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sam666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great series
6/1/2010

Customer review by skcmom

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by skcmom
by skcmom

This was another great book to add to this series. I love the story line & the way this one was from different character's points of view. Can't wait for the next one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skcmom
Redding, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/21/2010

Customer review by MegLeighAnne

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by MegLeighAnne
by MegLeighAnne

i really LOVE these books...they are very addicting and i would reccomend this series to anyone!! DOES ANYONE HAPPEN TO KNOW THE RELEASE DATE OF "BURNED'?????

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MegLeighAnne
Pineville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
good series
3/7/2010

Customer review by iceking7

5.0 stars 3/7/2010 by iceking7
by iceking7

this series is amazing and addicting. so far the best series i have read yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iceking7
charlotte, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
LOVED IT
6/16/2011

Customer review by NLC1

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by NLC1
by NLC1

THIS BOOK WAS GREAT. I LOVE THE SERIES AND I CANNOT NOT WAIT TO GET THE NEXT ONE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NLC1
BRYSON CITY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a novel to want..and have
3/17/2010

Customer review by ILovePerfectDeals

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by ILovePerfectDeals
by ILovePerfectDeals

i love the series its a great novel, and i hope that they make a movie out of this. chantal to everyone out there READ this serie its GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILovePerfectDeals
ottawa, ontario canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Burned A very good price
7/6/2010

Customer review by pittbullmuffie

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by pittbullmuffie
by pittbullmuffie

Very good price & came right in the mail i didn't have to leave home running around all over town looking for it... Loved the book

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pittbullmuffie
North Port, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellant!!
7/5/2010

Customer review by jlcj

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by jlcj
by jlcj

This last installment of the House of Night series will leave you satisfied yet eagerly wanting to get your hands on Awakened! It was exciting and sexy and so imaginative. This one does get a little more graphic and bloody than others but it comes with the story line. This 34 year old mother of two can hang with the teens in this series just fine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlcj
Brownsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Series! A must read!
6/11/2010

Customer review by ReviewsByVixen

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by ReviewsByVixen
by ReviewsByVixen

I love this series. I wasn't too big on books until recently and I have to say, this is a great book. Of course, you'll have to read the other six in the series that comes before this one but they are all good! Caution! Only read these books if you have LOTS of free time. You're not going to want to put them down. I didn't! I got into this series when there were already five books out so I read them within days back to back, not doing a thing but read. Now that I'm all caught up with the most recent one, I can't wait until the next one comes out. I heard it was Janurary 2011 and that is a long ways away but WORTH IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewsByVixen
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great read
4/30/2010

Customer review by amann1418

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by amann1418
by amann1418

awsome books have the whole set love them cant wait for more sooooooo addicting

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amann1418
Dillard, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Series
5/2/2010

Customer review by spaztaz101

5.0 stars 5/2/2010 by spaztaz101
by spaztaz101

I picked up the first book Marked because it looked interesting and I have just feel in love with the series. The books are so well written and once you pick it up to start reading you won't want to put it down. I can wait to read Burned I expect it will be just as great as the other books in the series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spaztaz101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great series!!!
7/10/2010

Customer review by busterfuzz

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by busterfuzz
by busterfuzz

As always, with each book in this series it leaves you wanting more! I love these books and cannot wait for the next!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busterfuzz
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews