Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/4/2012

Customer review by Bassdropper

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Bassdropper
by Bassdropper

These are so awesome great sound deep bass so worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bassdropper
Sandy Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
IFOGZ EARPOLLUTION DJ SYLE SILVER SPIDER HEADPHONE
11/19/2012

Customer review by CHERMEEKA1

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by CHERMEEKA1
by CHERMEEKA1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

SINCE I BOUGHT THESE HPEADPHONES NOTHING CHANGED SAME THINGS WHAT PEOPLE SAID IS TRUE * GREAT SOUND & HARD BASS BEST HEADPHONES I EVER BOUGHT WERTH THE MONEY

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHERMEEKA1
BALTIMORE, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
damaged by packaging
12/23/2011

Customer review by pasfan

2.0 stars 12/23/2011 by pasfan
by pasfan

They seem to have spent all the money on looks and packaging and forgot to spend it on sound quality. Their packaging ripped the ear cup , but I would have taken them back regardless. I expected better sound for the money and I had all my kids listen to make sure I was not biased , They all disliked them. On the up side Walmart takes everything back with no hassles. That is something I appreciate and makes a HUGE difference in the internet shopping experience.I never have any fear of making a bad purchase.I am just happy I opened and checked them before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (22) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pasfan
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
My son wanted beats by Dr Dre but these are great.
11/29/2012

Customer review by Mommainher40s

4.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Mommainher40s
by Mommainher40s
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommainher40s
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent.
2/8/2013

Customer review by 1mit

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by 1mit
by 1mit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The sound quality is excellent and keeps out background noise. I would purchase again if necessary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1mit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the buck !
11/14/2012

Customer review by Rickeee1

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Rickeee1
by Rickeee1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable to wear. Excellent sound.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rickeee1
Wash. DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty nice
11/13/2012

Customer review by Beezy123

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by Beezy123
by Beezy123

boyfriend loves them

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beezy123
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good, but for the price???
9/12/2013

Customer review by Aberbob

2.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Aberbob
by Aberbob

I bought these with a coupon and thought they would be awesome. When they came, I found out that they felt cheap, not solid, and squeaked when putting them on or taking them off. I wouldn't recommend the product to a friend, because the price vs. build isn't worth it. There is quite a bit of sound leak and they don't quite fit snug around your ears. Not sure if I got a lemon, but my experience hasn't been wonderful. The sound quality isn't that bad, but everything else just doesn't drive me to use them. They just sit on my desk collecting dust.

Aberbob
Boise ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not worth full price
9/12/2013

Customer review by spiderman

3.0 stars 9/12/2013 by spiderman
by spiderman

I bought this during the 4th of July sale, when they cost $25. I thought I was getting a good deal on a decent pair of $50 headphones.  I realized as soon as I put them on that $25 should be there average retail price, even $20 would be reasonable. The sound is decent but not exceptional. It cancels out next to 0 environmental noise. And it creaks every time the ear cups move.  Only advantage is that it looks really cool and it is comfortable even after 2hrs of straight listening. 

spiderman
Buckhannon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/13/2013

Customer review by Jagg2030

3.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Jagg2030
by Jagg2030

I bought this for my 10 year old son so he would stop using my expensive ones.  I've always loved Zagg products.  It's quite a bit bulkier than it looks in the picture, but my son was very excited and loves them.  About a week after he got them, he somehow bent the jack, so he can only hear out of one side now.  He still loves them though, but looks like I'll be looking for another set for him.

Jagg2030
Portland, OR
Cool....
9/12/2013

Customer review by Smalltowngirl

3.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Smalltowngirl
by Smalltowngirl

I like the look of these headphones. Although they are stylish they are heavy and tend to fall off my head. I am not a enthusiast but the cord is large and I have to take off my case for it to fit.Worth the sale price

Smalltowngirl
Shelbyville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
headphones
9/12/2013

Customer review by mike99

1.0 stars 9/12/2013 by mike99
by mike99

Horrible headphones. They squeak with any movement at all. Feel and sound cheap.

mike99
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Sounds great but plastic construction- good value!
2/26/2013

Customer review by collegestudnt

4.0 stars 2/26/2013 by collegestudnt
by collegestudnt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These sound pretty good. As far as the sound goes, I have had no complaints. They fit over my ears nicely and double as earmuffs. I really like having just one cable, on the left side, as it keeps the cords from becoming tangled. However, the constrution of the headphones is largely of brittle plastic- mine creak whenever I put them on, and part of the adjustor broke the first time I put them on. However, overall they are a fairly good pair of speakers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
collegestudnt
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
there no beats but the sound is superb
2/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

im glad i bought these the sound is clear they got good bass quality perfict example of more bang for your buck

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
vallejo ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.