Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
1/14/2011

Customer review by nightmare128

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by nightmare128
by nightmare128

II loved this product, easy to use and convenient. My clothes came out smelling fresh and clean. It makes lots of suds. The only problem is that in cold water it sometimes doesn’t dissolve completely. My recommendation, If you’re using cold water, ad it immediately into your machine (if top loader) when it starts to take water, after that you might need to squish the little bit that remains with your hands and move it around to get it completely dissolved and even in your wash. You will get clean clothes every time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nightmare128
Lares, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
nice product no staining
2/14/2010

Customer review by LovemyLaundry

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by LovemyLaundry
by LovemyLaundry
Walmart associate

I have fallen in love with this product. All the new machines out today (top loaders) want you to put your clothes in add soap then close lid. Soap directly on clothes leaves stains, this product does not! I'm use to the old machines that fill with the lid open. With these new machines the lid has to be closed to fill. if you put your clothes in first, close the lid and wait till it's full to put the soap in a lot of time is wasted. This product is a God sent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovemyLaundry
Burbank,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great product!
1/28/2010

Customer review by dinaissofly

4.0 stars 1/28/2010 by dinaissofly
by dinaissofly

I decided to try this out and it turned out pretty good. Very efficient! I use 2 for big loads and 1 for small! they work well gets stains out and its easier for laundry! plus i got 80 loads for 17 bucks if i am correct but its very simple and less of a hassle because u just toss them in!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dinaissofly
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy and convenient
11/9/2010

Customer review by NHDawg

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by NHDawg
by NHDawg

Just as promised, I only have to carry the small pouch to the laundry room, clothes seemed just as clean as with any other kind of detergent. Did not notice the stiff feeling, but to be honest I used dryer sheets so maybe they mitigate this effect. Have not tried a large load yet, maybe soon...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NHDawg
Nashua NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Concept!
9/9/2011

Customer review by Yeshua1982

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Yeshua1982
by Yeshua1982

Really great new concept for this product. Greatly reduced amount of packaging, higher concentrated solution, low foaming but high powered washing liquid. Will definitely stick with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yeshua1982
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
So Convenient
2/10/2011

Customer review by EasyIsGood

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by EasyIsGood
by EasyIsGood

This product is pre-measured, just throw it in and add the clothes. No messy measuring cup and it's always just the right amount. Clothes are clean and smell so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EasyIsGood
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We just love them...they are easy!
6/9/2011

Customer review by cloux

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by cloux
by cloux

We use these in our assisted living community. They are great. Very easy to use and they have always dissolved in our washers. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cloux
Lebanon, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
9/17/2010

Customer review by gjjj

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by gjjj
by gjjj

good and easy to use. perfect for college kids

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gjjj
west chester,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smells Horrible!!!!!
3/15/2011

Customer review by msqt604

2.0 stars 3/15/2011 by msqt604
by msqt604

The product itself does its job and its convenient. It smells HORRIBLE like chemicals and definitely does not give your clothes a nice fresh scent. Buy the scent free version.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msqt604
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great laundry detergent, great price!
6/3/2011

Customer review by acomandr

4.0 stars 6/3/2011 by acomandr
by acomandr

I would give this product an overall rating of 5 stars if it was a deeper cleaner. It does a good job; even better with a pretreatment stain removing product. The scent is clean and crisp...even defeats strong underarm odors/stains that I used to buy a separate detergent for! Excellent in HE washers. I'll never go back to "regular" detergent products, even brand names.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acomandr
Waipahu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
No washer stink
12/27/2014

Customer review by 15063

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by 15063
by 15063

I started buying this product after a name brand POD was making our clothes realy stink like they were moldy wet Now we have no problem

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
15063
Would recommend to a friend? Yes