Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

IRIS PUPPY PADS
9/30/2010

Customer review by lynchi

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by lynchi
by lynchi

I tried a number of brands of the same size and found that these are very absorbent. Compared to the other brands I used IRIS pads continue odors better than I have never used. Great price, for someone like on a fix income. 2 thumbs up!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynchi
Winston-Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Training Pads!
7/11/2011

Customer review by cinmost

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by cinmost
by cinmost

I purchased these training pads for outside use because they were described to be extra-sturdy. We are still training the puppy and she does go on a training pad outdoors, but sometimes it rains before we can get the pad picked up and they generally turn to mush and are impossible to pick up in one piece. After reading about these, they were a super large size and described to be very sturdy. I don't even remember if they were recommended for outdoor use but I needed to try them after so many failed attempts with other pads outdoors. These training pads work great!! It rained really hard 2 nights ago, and sure enough, the pad was still outside in the puppy pen. I just picked it up soaking wet to throw it away. Excellent product. If it holds up during a hard rain like that one, I'm convinced it was an excellent purchase!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinmost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
holds significant amount of urine
8/9/2010

Customer review by Girlies

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Girlies
by Girlies

My little schnauzer was very well trained to go "potty" on her paper when she was so small and couldn't open the large doggie door. I have used incontinent pads for years but recently ordered these pads on line for the convenience . They work as well or even better than the ones I used to get at the drugstore and cheaper. They are very absorbent, do not leak underneath at all, and are a good size. I get the extra large, put it over a folded towel for protection, then throw the solied away. So easy since I only have a deck for her to use unless I walk her. They are great and it's hard to find the bigger size required at such a good price for the number of pads.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Girlies
Greenwood IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pet Training Pads
8/23/2010

Customer review by grannycfs

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by grannycfs
by grannycfs

These work wonderfully well for those pets who insist on using the same place on the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannycfs
charlotte, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Long enough, but not wide enough
3/27/2014

Customer review by Poohsmith

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Poohsmith
by Poohsmith

Long enough but not wide enough.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poohsmith
Scotts Vallry, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit for a medium kennel.
7/1/2014

Customer review by 57babyboomer

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by 57babyboomer
by 57babyboomer

The size and quality are exactly what I was looking for vs. using a couple of small piddle pads to achieve the same coverage. The quilted type piddle material is easier for my dog to walk on while getting in and out of his kennel. The material on the smaller pads by another company start to shred when they come into contact with the slightest rough spot my dogs pads or even my finger tips when handling them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57babyboomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them
6/24/2010

Customer review by bjsansone

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by bjsansone
by bjsansone

These work so great for my two standard poodles. Very absorbent and not a mess at end of day when I come home from work like the other store brand I had bought. The size is a real plus and hard to find.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjsansone
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2012

Customer review by AndiFig

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by AndiFig
by AndiFig

These are excellent puppy training pads. I live far, far away from a Walmart store and being able to have them shipped to me is a wonderful option.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndiFig
Fillmore, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replacement pads for less money
6/14/2010

Customer review by cookiedlk

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by cookiedlk
by cookiedlk

I was paying $60 for pads packaged in 200 count and they worked as to no leaking, but they were incredibly small. I have 2 indoor dogs and i had to use up to 6 or more a day. I read the reviews on these pads and thought i would give them a try. I ordered extra large because i have 2 dogs even though they are only 12 pounds each. these pads are great, they don't leak, they don't track and they are less expensive. I have found a great replacement for the expensive ones and they can be shipped to my house for around $2.00. I find i use less also because of the size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookiedlk
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bought For Size
1/31/2011

Customer review by Maudeann

3.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Maudeann
by Maudeann

I only bought them because they are extra large... I will use as a supplement to ones I really prefer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maudeann
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
These are great
3/15/2014

Customer review by Bacog1

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by Bacog1
by Bacog1

I love the size of these pads. I have two dogs and use quite a few pads. With this larger size I use a lot fewer. They are very absorbent. I highly recommend these pads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bacog1
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great for two house dogs!
3/22/2014

Customer review by granmato4

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by granmato4
by granmato4

I have two house dogs using the same puppy pads and it works fine. I didn't know which side was up to use it on till they used it , then had to turn it over. Could add a few more pads to the pack for the price you pay, overall really satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granmato4
Lake Arthur, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great potty pads!
5/18/2010

Customer review by thisisandreatoo

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by thisisandreatoo
by thisisandreatoo

These potty pads are excellent! They absorb liquid well and don't leak underneath. I have three small indoor dogs, and one of these pads is plenty to leave out while I am away from home for a few hours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisisandreatoo
Mission Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
puppy
12/6/2012

Customer review by dmldml

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by dmldml
by dmldml

a must have to travel

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmldml
crowley,la.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pads
3/27/2014

Customer review by Broadway1650

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by Broadway1650
by Broadway1650

My puppy loves these pads! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Broadway1650
Boca Raton, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simply the very best quality!
9/17/2013

Customer review by Delladoo

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Delladoo
by Delladoo

These are thick, quilted pads that are very absorbent. I use them for my two little Maltese dogs. Two of my cats also prefer them. I have tried many other brands over the years and nothing comes even close to the quality of these heavy duty pads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delladoo
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good attractant, not terribly absorbent
9/21/2014

Customer review by Elphadora

3.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Elphadora
by Elphadora

There is a powerful attractant in the Neat'n Dry pads. The dog will use the pads if you lay them down. However, they are not very absorbent compared to pads of the same size from different companies. If you need a pad that has an attractant guaranteed to get your pup's attention, this is it, but you will need to place them in an overlapping pattern because one alone is not enough to stand up to a grown dog's full bladder. These might be better for puppies than adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elphadora
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female