Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Game
1/13/2010

Customer review by 737370q8470

5.0 stars by 737370q8470

The Junior Classic Games is a great game. My 3 yr old loves it and my 11 yr old can really get it and play and have fun as well. This is an overal great game.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
737370q8470
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Solid Fun
1/4/2010

Customer review by KansasHusker

4.0 stars by KansasHusker

Game was gift for 6 year old niece. She seemed to like it but there were a few games that were a little advanced. Not a problem as she'll be able to enjoy it a bit longer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KansasHusker
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
A pretty good game
1/10/2011

Customer review by cassrob

3.0 stars by cassrob

It is pretty good. My 5 yr old son, and 7 yr old daughter play it. It is the only game my 5 yr old plays, and comes in #2 for my daughter out of 5 different games. I even heard their 26 yr old uncle yelling at the game at one point. :-) So to be able to keep a 5 and 26 yr old on it, not a bad buy! My only complaint is there are repeated games on their. For example sudoku is on there like 3 times or something. Once with letters, and monkeys and something else. I just wish they would have come up with a little more variety. This is coming from someone who loves single player mind excerising games. So I know a huge variety is out there. But it was worth the money I spent and though I would research other games a little more, I would probably buy it agian.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cassrob
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the Grandkids
12/14/2010

Customer review by 963852

5.0 stars by 963852

bought 2 games for 2 of my grandsons ages 5 and 6 and they both loved it as did the one's older brother, a 10 year old....they are all enjoying it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
963852
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2009

Customer review by kocher4

4.0 stars by kocher4

My 5 year old likes this game, I hve to read the directions to her but then she does very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kocher4
Newton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great games
1/8/2012

Customer review by MyOpinonCounts

4.0 stars by MyOpinonCounts

My son is 4. I bought this game as a Christmas gift. There are a varitey of games for him to play. He enjoys them and understands the concept.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MyOpinonCounts
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2012

Customer review by 3lilmonsterboys

5.0 stars by 3lilmonsterboys

Great game for both my 3 and 5 year old. My 3 year old can only play certain games but it gives him the option to do those at different difficulties. My 5 year old really enjoys this game. It was a great value and has exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3lilmonsterboys
Sterling, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
1/11/2012

Customer review by ooblygoobly

5.0 stars by ooblygoobly

Bought this for 10 year old granddaughter. It has many games, with many levels too. More than I had originally thought. She's pleased with it. I was pleased and it was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ooblygoobly
Near Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Top 500 contributor
Great Game
6/23/2012

Customer review by ParentNE

5.0 stars by ParentNE

My 7 year old loves this game. Many games, great value!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ParentNE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of variety
7/18/2012

Customer review by angelwatchin

4.0 stars by angelwatchin

My 5 yr old niece likes the games and it seems to keep her attention. It gives her the opportunity to learn not just memorize the answers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angelwatchin
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days