Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

You will Love this Dvd/CD!!
1/1/2010

Customer review by SAZ007

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by SAZ007
by SAZ007

I saw this live concert on cable TV and was blown away with this show. I requested this as a Christmas gift and have been watching and listening to it ever since! If you like Jason Mraz you will love this Dvd/Cd. His band is so tight ,and his voice, well, what can I say, he is just Great!!! Owe it to yourself to get this one. you will truly enjoy it!!!! Thanks for all the great music Jason...you Rock!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAZ007
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jason is Amrazing!!
11/18/2009

Customer review by Mraz77

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by Mraz77
by Mraz77

For those hardcore fans of Mraz who never got a chance to go to his Gratitude Cafe Tour. It definitely capture the essence of a show if I was to buy a ticket and be in front row seats. You will enjoy old songs that have been recreated to a more reggae style and I almost forgot to mention that this is shot in Chicago! Great DVD! The CD on the other half is just the recorded songs! I love the ending song!! Enjoy! support the humanity of our earth!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mraz77
Maplwood, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Life Is A Beautiful Mess
3/22/2010

Customer review by dolfungal

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by dolfungal
by dolfungal

The music is so positively inspiring makes your soul rock with energy and positive vibes. The dance beat makes you want to get up on your feet and move with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolfungal
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
2/28/2012

Customer review by singerwriter

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by singerwriter
by singerwriter

Great concert, great performance, great music and with both a dvd and cd, I get to enjoy it in my car and on my TV. Jason Mraz is a born entertainer with incredible talent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singerwriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a feel good dvd
12/26/2009

Customer review by happyingladewater

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by happyingladewater
by happyingladewater

one of the best performers that i have watched in all the years live in concert dvd's have been marketed. jason mraz has you feeling good about life and has you swaying along with the rhythms at the first note. i would recommend the dvd to anyone who is a fan of happy and uplifiting music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyingladewater
gladewater, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days