Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

79 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

79 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

44%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
40
1-20 of 77 total reviews
44%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Positive results in less than 30 seconds
4/24/2010

Customer review by MsKris2U

5.0 stars 4/24/2010 by MsKris2U
by MsKris2U

I used this test when I was pregnant with my daughter. I thought I wasn't pregnant but after using the CBE digital test, I was proven WRONG in less than 30 seconds! I've purchased the cheapie test strips online and the New Choice Dollar Tree test but none compares to this product.

Was this review helpful? (89) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsKris2U
Tampa,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
DO NOT BUY THESE TESTS!!!!!!
9/30/2011

Customer review by Becky8252

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Becky8252
by Becky8252

I purchased these test after trying to conceive for 3 month without any luck. So to my surprise this month I finally got a positive. Just to double check I went ahead and took the second before I told my husband another "pregnant". I was so happy I told my husband and scheduled a doctors appointment. 2 Days later I got my period, confused I took a third clearblue easy digital test and again it was positive. I called my doctor and went in for there urine & blood test. Both negative. Turns out I was never pregnant and recieved a false positive. When I got home I looked up false positives with this test and to my surprise there are hundreds maby thousands of reviews on this about everyone getting false positives. Save yourself the heartbreak and get a different test!!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Becky8252
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/6/2012

Customer review by plzaskmetogo

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by plzaskmetogo
by plzaskmetogo

This was a great product. it detected my pregnancy 2 days before the expected period and when I went to the doctor the next day they couldn't detect it with their urine test so I thought it was false positive result but then the doctor decided to do the blood test and it turned to be positive. So that's mean it is much better and sensitive than the doctor's regular pregnancy urine test

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plzaskmetogo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Easy Test
11/7/2013

Customer review by rwalker2011

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by rwalker2011
by rwalker2011

I have taken so many tests. From dollar store brand to First Response.... I had gotten very fain positives which left me confused. So I bought a ClearBlue Digital. I will say my test read 'Not Pregnant', but still remained hopeful as I tested 2 days before my missed period.... I tested the day it was supposed to start just on a whim and it read 'pregnant and other tests also came back positive'. So just because it says Not pregnant give it a couple days and retest. Baby Dust to all you out there!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rwalker2011
Richmon, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Great!
8/5/2011

Customer review by ClickNik

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by ClickNik
by ClickNik

Clear, FAST answer. VERY Happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClickNik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
One Week Before Doctor
6/19/2012

Customer review by June07

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by June07
by June07

I took this test the day after my missed period and it showed that I was pregnant. I wanted to make sure that it wasn’t a false positive so I took another test by a different manufacturer and received a positive again. I went to the doctor three days later and their test came back negative. I pointed out that I had two positive tests (and did another by a different manufacturer to confirm). My doctor had me come back four days later and finally got a positive test there too. The fact that these three tests could show a positive result an entire week before my doctor could amazed me! I loved the digital read out on this type as the other two I took had the plus/minus and the plus wasn’t as easy to read.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
June07
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Got "PREGNANT" 6 days before period!!
1/5/2014

Customer review by 4AddingMore

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by 4AddingMore
by 4AddingMore

My husband and I were trying to conceive for 7 months, so I got a lot of the internet cheapies pregnancy tests. When a second line started to show up I headed to the store to get a First Response because I didn't think a digital would show up yet. But they were out of First Response tests so I bought these. I was only 10 days past ovulation and 6 days away from my missed period. To my amazement the test showed "PREGNANT"! I've never had an error code with these tests, and I've gotten accurate results with them every time! Highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4AddingMore
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Best test out there!
1/25/2012

Customer review by EMA5673

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by EMA5673
by EMA5673

When I was trying to conceive I bought every pregnancy test on the shelf to double check. First response and all the others gave me negatives despite the fact that first response is rated on the box to tell a day sooner than this test. But this test is not only the easiest to read, it's also the most accurate! Where all the others failed this test came back with an early positive that was confirmed by my doctor. Best test out there when patience is non-existent when trying to conceive!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMA5673
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Dont see why you would use any other test.
11/11/2012

Customer review by Heatherjoyy

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Heatherjoyy
by Heatherjoyy

This test is so easy to read... thats what i love about it most.. no hassle with the lines not knowing if the line is to faint blah blah blah.. my test took about three minutes to give the result. it was a great experience for me!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heatherjoyy
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Right On!
3/5/2012

Customer review by monique2254

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by monique2254
by monique2254

Very accurate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monique2254
Douglasville,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
the best test I've ever taken!
6/27/2012

Customer review by seabeewife

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by seabeewife
by seabeewife

Not only does it take all the guess work out of wondering if there's an evap line or not, it works very quickly! Within a few seconds, the hourglass started flashing so I knew it was already doing its thing. But the result came up in under a minute! Some tests say within 3 minutes and have taken longer and that makes you more anxious. This test doesn't keep you waiting. And it's very durable and great quality. I won't use anything else from now on!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seabeewife
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Simple Quick Results
12/27/2014

Customer review by Michelle2states

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Michelle2states
by Michelle2states

Of course i'm more likely to review this product because I am pregnant. This is not my go to brand when I was trying to conceive. I opted for FirstSignal bc it detected the same amount of hormone and was cheaper. I got instant positive results w/ the other brand and I used this test to further prove to myself and mostly my husband that I was indeed pregnant. Product is easy to use and results take seconds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Michelle2states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neither test worked
2/14/2014

Customer review by NickyMac

1.0 stars 2/14/2014 by NickyMac
by NickyMac

I followed the directions verbatim for both tests and received the "book" error on both. I will not purchase this type of test again as neither worked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NickyMac
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/12/2013

Customer review by flickyface

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by flickyface
by flickyface

worked perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flickyface
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful
6/14/2014

Customer review by Cintrone

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Cintrone
by Cintrone

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cintrone
Daytona beach Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Accurate results quickly
6/27/2013

Customer review by jessyann

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by jessyann
by jessyann

Received positive test three days before my missed period. Result showed up quickly very happy with this pregnancy test and with the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessyann
Killeen,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
It works!
12/5/2013

Customer review by Maricela87x

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Maricela87x
by Maricela87x

I was 5 days late on my period. So i bought this pregnancy test & i also like to buy another one from a different brand. Just to be sure if i get the same results. Well once i got home i tried this one first & it was a "Positive" result : ). Then i tried the other one from the different brand & it also came out "Positive" : ). So i'm super excited. I'm 4 weeks pregnant!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maricela87x
Adelanto ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Straightforward
1/2/2013

Customer review by Anon

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Anon
by Anon

I'm a freshman in college, and was needless to say pretty nervous about testing... I'd done some research beforehand on various brands, and my largest fear was that I'd get a faint or difficult to read line. Then I found Clearblue, and I'd just like to thank the company for their straightforward product. Naturally, I'm going to test again in about half a month to make sure (for all those negative reviews out there: there are various reasons pregnancy tests can be wrong, including timing and medications), but for me it was well worth the extra cash to not have to deal with the "is it there?" drama. So thanks, Clearblue! You made a nerve-wracking night that much easier to handle. I can't thank you enough.

Anon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Right On Every Time.
12/20/2012

Customer review by S0oBeautiiful

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by S0oBeautiiful
by S0oBeautiiful

My past two pregnancies I had used Clearblue and they have been right both times and now I may be expecting again and I am definitely getting clearblue!

S0oBeautiiful
Fort Myers, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
IM PREGNANT!!
11/18/2012

Customer review by Megan

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Megan
by Megan

I had a tubal reversal back in May 2012 So me & myhusband have been trying for about 5 months to get pregnant. We were starting to get a little discouraged until I took a few of the off brand pregnancy tesst and could see a very faint line, my friend went and got me the clear blue easy test and there was no denying what the resuly was. PREGNANT!!! We are so blessed!! I am not supposed to start my period for another 5 days and it already confirmed the pregnancy!

Megan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews