Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
Amazing!
4/30/2010

Customer review by browneyedgirl79

5.0 stars by browneyedgirl79

I was pleasantly surprised how many decals came in this set! I was expecting less but got more. There were so many different ways to apply designs and I would definitely advise buying these to add some character to your daughter's room!

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
browneyedgirl79
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, but ruins walls.
8/29/2010

Customer review by Flute4Life

1.0 stars by Flute4Life

I bought these for my college dorm thinking they would be the perfect addition. I put them up, and let them sit for a few days. I decided to re-arrange them as the labeling said you could, and they started to peel the paint off the walls. Now, I'll be stuck paying for a new paint job for the room when I had these decorations up for 2 days. Definitely not worth it. The decorations are extremely cute and there is no arguing it. Paying for a room to be re-painted is not cute, however.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Flute4Life
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
IT RUINED MY WALL!!!!
8/23/2010

Customer review by RA4rmIL

1.0 stars by RA4rmIL

I'm an RA in Illinois and these wall stickers TOTALLY ruined my wall! They were up for a week or so and i decided to rearrange them and they took the paint off the wall!! I'm going to have to pay to have the whole room repainted! DO NOT NOT NOT use these wall stickers! I'm putting up signs for all my residents to take them down, everyone's going to get charged for the destruction of their walls!

Was this review helpful? (21) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RA4rmIL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
OMG...My walls are a mess
5/24/2011

Customer review by kjbennett

1.0 stars by kjbennett

Yes these stickers are cute, but not when it is time to remove them. Not only are they pulling the paint of the wall, but the drywall as well. DO NOT BUY THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kjbennett
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
The square ones are great
5/30/2010

Customer review by CheapTexanDad

4.0 stars by CheapTexanDad

The square one are great. The round ones, not so much. We had trouble with nearly every round ring getting the "bubble" out of it. The solid dots and square ones work fine and these really helped us transition our daughters room from little girl to tween.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CheapTexanDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Great buy!
6/10/2010

Customer review by freid207

5.0 stars by freid207

I bought these to put over orange and hot pink walls in my little girls' bedroom. They really look great! Easy to peel and stick and reposition if you don't like the placement. You'll need about three packs to do a full room spaced randomly on the walls.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
freid207
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright Awesome Looking Decals
9/12/2010

Customer review by homeschoolmom59

5.0 stars by homeschoolmom59

Haven't put them up on the wall as yet so not able to rate that part but they look soooo pretty just in the package and now thinking about purchasing another package before their gone. Initially they were intended for my bedroom but now thinking of using in the bathroom with the matching rugs but not sure if the steam will cause them to not stick, but guess I will find out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
homeschoolmom59
Silver City, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very helpful product
9/12/2010

Customer review by doremifa

5.0 stars by doremifa

I like it so much! I decorate girls room and was a big surprise for them!!!!! And you can replace it very easy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
doremifa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
So Cute!
9/15/2010

Customer review by CraftyGirl05

5.0 stars by CraftyGirl05

These wall decals are so cute! I couldn't believe the difference they made to my little white room. You have to have a little patience when putting them on the wall, but take your time, you'll be alot happier in the end. I took some down to move them after about two weeks and they looked a little funky when I put them back up. Still a great way to add color to a room you don't want to paint or can't paint.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CraftyGirl05
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/8/2010

Customer review by sabpott

5.0 stars by sabpott

Very easy to use and remove. Adds a nice splash of color to the wall for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sabpott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool decorating
2/28/2011

Customer review by Brostowp

5.0 stars by Brostowp

easy to apply and comes off without damage to wall

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brostowp
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very lovely product
3/14/2011

Customer review by maeberrie

5.0 stars by maeberrie

my daughters enjoy having ths product in their room, it makes their room looks very beatuiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maeberrie
Houston,Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
EASY TO USE AND THEY LOOK GREAT ON THE WALL!!
4/27/2011

Customer review by Butterfly1013

5.0 stars by Butterfly1013

After reading some of these reviews I almost talked myself out of buying these, HOWEVER I AM THRILLED I BOUGHT THEM! They were very easy to use and apply to wall. I did not have issues with air bubbles either. So far they have not made places on my walls that I applied them too (as shown in previous reviews) I would consider adding them to any room that just needs that something... Everyone that has seem them wants to know where I got them and how they work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Butterfly1013
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/11/2011

Customer review by Jmommy2008

5.0 stars by Jmommy2008

A lot of decals came in this set! I was expecting less was very surprise when I opening them up. I see some other post stating that the decals to the paint of the wall when removing them. I hope this doesn't happen,but overall love the decals for my daughter room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jmommy2008
Raleigh NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/10/2011

Customer review by collegebound208

5.0 stars by collegebound208

they look great on my dorm walls, and they stick on really well. It adds a lot of flair to my blank white walls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
collegebound208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/24/2011

Customer review by cbell1

5.0 stars by cbell1

Found no problems actually this is the second set i have bought for my daughters room. (Recently Moved) Her room pops out with these stickers ........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cbell1
hammond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Them!
6/4/2011

Customer review by Smurphie77

4.0 stars by Smurphie77

I put these decorations up today and they look great and are easy to put up. It was like putting stickers on the wall, but they are removable as far as I can tell. They really completed my room. I am very happy with them. I also got the blue and green ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smurphie77
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An awful product!!!!!!
10/21/2010

Customer review by 12buy

1.0 stars by 12buy

The decals look great no line. They're impossible to put up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
12buy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/1/2011

Customer review by lovetoshopping

1.0 stars by lovetoshopping

really difficult to remove..... damage the paint :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovetoshopping
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice accent
9/16/2011

Customer review by Cas5

5.0 stars by Cas5

Colorful and fun on my daughter's wall. Easy to apply and move!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cas5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews