Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

130 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
79
4 stars
31
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 stars
0
1-20 of 130 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
Adorable and Fun!
4/19/2010

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Carrie
by Carrie

The design is adorable! My boys absolutely love it!

Carrie
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
adorable!!!
4/16/2010

Customer review by first time grandma

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by first time grandma
by first time grandma

Great design for a water play table. My 5 year old grandson really enjoys it. I keep some play toys at my yard, since we live on the same street. This table has more activities than some others

first time grandma
Hazlet NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this water table
4/21/2010

Customer review by Ann

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by Ann
by Ann

I like the size of the ship. It's big enough for 3 kids to play with. Also the mast in the middle is really cool.My little one loves to watch the water come down over all the toys on it.(they turn and spin etc.)It comes with a good many toys too. Easy to put together is a big plus.

Ann
York,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and Fun Toy!
5/16/2010

Customer review by Nicci

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by Nicci
by Nicci

This pirate ship is so cute and is a ton of fun. Having a home daycare, I value products that are sturdy and multiply children may play at once. The only thing that I dislike about this product is the water squirt gun easily can be pulled off from the kids.

Nicci
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product entertains for hours!
5/9/2010

Customer review by Involved Nana

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by Involved Nana
by Involved Nana

Though my son-in-law put it together, it appeared to be easy enough because he let my 8 yeear old grandson help with the assembling. All four kids, ranging from three to eight, had a great time playing with it, even though the temperture was in the 60's. I think it would be great fun on a warm day in the summer.

Involved Nana
Dracut, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Summer Activity
5/16/2010

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by Jen
by Jen

My kids love this toy. It was easy to put together and so far has been durable. My 1 and 3 year old have a blast playing together. Having the running water is great. My only complaint is that it does require a lot of water before the water pump can work.

Jen
Charles Town, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy
5/24/2010

Customer review by toylady

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by toylady
by toylady

We bought this toy for our Grandson that lives in North Carolina, we live in Alabama, it rain all the way there, it was in a box in the back of our truck, nothing was damage very well package, the grandson loved it! Grandmother couldn't stop playing with it too! This is the best toy, you've made and I buy alot of your toys, the day we got the magazine with the Pirate ship in it, I ordered it within minutes. Thank you so much, I know Carson will enjoy this for a long time! Keeping making wonderful toys. Thanks again.

toylady
Gadsden, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a surprise!
5/25/2010

Customer review by Gail (Mom Mom)

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by Gail (Mom Mom)
by Gail (Mom Mom)

I bought this for my grandson's fourth birthday. He loves to play with water on the deck. It has entertained him for hours. He will enjoy this toy all summer long.

Gail (Mom Mom)
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kids love it
5/23/2010

Customer review by bunch of kids

5.0 stars 5/23/2010 by bunch of kids
by bunch of kids

We loved this when we saw the box and bought it for our sons second birthday. He loves it and so does his older siblings (age 5, 7 and 9). We can't keep them dry but great on warm days to stay cool and have fun!!!

bunch of kids
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New favorite toy!!!
2/17/2010

Customer review by Nana of 1

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by Nana of 1
by Nana of 1

Couldn't wait til summer to try this toy out...we set it up in the basement...we love it...lots of activities...water play is always a popular pasttime with 2 year olds...I would highly recommend this toy!!!

Nana of 1
Northeastern USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Water Fun!
4/1/2010

Customer review by Grammy!

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by Grammy!
by Grammy!

My 4 1/2 grand son is in the Pirate Ships and wanted the biggest one ever! Well, you can't get any bigger than this! it is durable and interactive and the boys love it! My grandson put it together, that is how easy assembly was.

Grammy!
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful water table!
3/29/2010

Customer review by Oklahoma Mom

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by Oklahoma Mom
by Oklahoma Mom

I just bought this table for my son yesterday. He started playing with it this morning and continued to play for 2 1/2 hours. I've ever seen anything hold his attention that long! Based on the research i did before buying this table, the pump is what makes this one different from other tables. He loves holding his bucket and other toys under the running water. The pump automatically turns off after about 2 minutes, which isn't a problem because he also loves pressing the pump button! He also seems to really like the slide and other toys that the table comes with. It was very easy to put together; took me about 20 minutes. The size is nice-seems big enough for 3+ kids to play at the same time. Overall I am very pleased with this table. It's pricier than other tables I looked at but so far seems worth it. Can't comment on durability because we've only had it for <24 hrs but will update if we have any problems.

Oklahoma Mom
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just got it & boy how the kids love it
3/3/2010

Customer review by Mom of 2 and Home Daycare Provider

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by Mom of 2 and Home Daycare Provider
by Mom of 2 and Home Daycare Provider

I love the look of this toy and the fact that all my kids can play with this at the same time... I also enjoy all the interesting boats that little tikes comes up with. Most importantly, as a home daycare provider I enjoy the fact that this toy entertains the kids for as long as it does so I could get a chance to sit back and watch!!!

Mom of 2 and Home Daycare Provider
PSL, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FUN FUN FUN toy!
4/5/2010

Customer review by Cristy

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Cristy
by Cristy

This toy has been great! My 20 month old son loves it. He loves the Pirates, the boats, the slide. It really holds his attention. We put it together on a Friday, and he played with it literally all weekend. If I had to put in a complaint.. the hardest part of assembly was getting the long screws in the legs. Also the water squirt cannon is hard to do, he certainly can't do it himself. He just takes it off and throws it around though.. so not a big deal. I know this is going to be a great toy to have over the summer!

Cristy
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
adorable great creative product
4/2/2010

Customer review by spazz

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by spazz
by spazz

great to keep my child busy, creative idea, too bad it doesnt have a cover

spazz
boston,mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for summer
4/16/2010

Customer review by MCG

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by MCG
by MCG

my kids 4 and 1 YO love it.

MCG
Laredo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent water table
4/15/2010

Customer review by Little Raskel Daycare

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by Little Raskel Daycare
by Little Raskel Daycare

Everyone should look at this toy, great for a small group of children to play with. I use it for my daycare

Little Raskel Daycare
Nevada Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ANCHORS AWAY PIRATE SHIP
4/15/2010

Customer review by silvia wiebach

5.0 stars 4/15/2010 by silvia wiebach
by silvia wiebach

I LOVE THIS TOY.

silvia wiebach
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous Buy!
7/2/2010

Customer review by First Time Mommy

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by First Time Mommy
by First Time Mommy

My 28 month old boy LOVES this water table!! Worth every penny!! I wish I would of bought it sooner

First Time Mommy
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pirates Rule
7/2/2010

Customer review by POP POP BILL

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by POP POP BILL
by POP POP BILL

My grandsons are four and one and they can't stop playing with this. Even when their Mom empties out the water they still play with the boats and pirate figures that came with it. You might consider adding a second water cannon so they can squirt each other when they play. It took a little time to get one( it's a very popular item) but it was really worth the effort. Thanks so much for making this so much fun.

POP POP BILL
Hawthorne, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews