Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Gorgeous Print, Lacks a Few Luxuries
6/9/2010

Customer review by HotLittleFamily

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by HotLittleFamily
by HotLittleFamily

I have a 2 year old boy and I am expecting a girl. I really wanted to buy a car seat I could carry a girl in, and push a boy in a matching stroller,or use for either gender with future children. This works perfectly. More masculine colors, but a very feminine pattern. The stroller pushes with ease. The car seat is really light weight. CONS - I hadn't notice that the carseat didn't have a width adjustment on the front, meaning you have to adjust the length of the straps from the back. Also, the buckle is the kind that you push in, rather than down, and with long nails it is slightly more difficult. The stroller doesn't have a lock-in position recline, it is also a strap on the back so you can't quickly lay the back down for napping. Neither of these are make or break, just things to think about when purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotLittleFamily
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful product at a great price
5/7/2010

Customer review by mslilshopaholic

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by mslilshopaholic
by mslilshopaholic

I purchased this set as I saw good reviews and it has definitely met all my expectations so far. It was a little tricky to unfold at first but once I got it figured out was very simple. I also love how well padded the car seat is, its so difficult to find a carrier carseat that is comfortable. I have not yet had the chance to try it all out but so far I love it! Also its very gender neutral.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mslilshopaholic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
11/26/2010

Customer review by Smashy35

5.0 stars 11/26/2010 by Smashy35
by Smashy35

When looking for a car seat I read a recent news article that said that the snug ride was the safest. I was looking online for a travel set because when my siblings were babies they always worked well. I assembled the stroller today and it was idiot proof. I love that the car seat just snaps into place on both the base anc the stroller. The stroller can be unfolded and refolded with just one hand which will be helpful when my little boy gets here. I've fallen in love with this product and from now on it's graco for me. The fabric is stain resistant which is a plus. I really can't think of anything to say that isnt good.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smashy35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great system at a great price!
9/27/2010

Customer review by 1234blessed

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by 1234blessed
by 1234blessed

This travel system is awesome for the money! I put this together by myself at 8 months pregnant with no problems. The carseat is very cushiony & the stroller handles great! The pattern is also very nice for a boy or a girl. If you are looking for a great system at a great price I highly recommend this set!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234blessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product, would purchase again
4/24/2012

Customer review by Msamerica926

4.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Msamerica926
by Msamerica926

I love this system. I am five feet and the height is great. Lots of strollers I tested made my shoulders hunch up. If your spouse is tall it may not be comfortable for him, but decide who uses it the most. I can fit a few bags in the under carrier. It took some getting use to closing it up, but now that I got it no problem. It did take two hands though. One to unlock and twist the handle then the other to pull it together. The only thing I didn't like about the. At seat was adjusting it in the back. When our son came home we were between seasons so one day he had a coat on ant the other a sweater and I have to keep changing it. Sometimes I forgot until I got him in the seat then had to pull it our to readjust. Overall, great Graco product and would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msamerica926
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
We love this!
8/7/2011

Customer review by proud2beamomma

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by proud2beamomma
by proud2beamomma

Not only do we love our Graco travel system, we love our Pack n Play, high chair and swing! We registered for all of the matching items, and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for affordable quality items. It is not mentioned in the description, but the car seat is for children up to 22 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proud2beamomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
6/2/2012

Customer review by Fee3

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by Fee3
by Fee3

We've been using this system for almost 10 months now. It's durable, easy to use, and easy to setup. The car seat base is easy to install (we have LATCH system), and our baby seems comfortable there. Now that she's almost 10 months old she almost outgrows the seat but it's OK since it's how it is anyway. The stroller is easy to open and fold, you can do it with just one hand (I did it once when my other hand was carrying my baby). She sleeps in it soundly and I love the cup holders (for me and for baby) and trays. The ride is smooth and the stroller is not too heavy, too. I love the color, too, since it's not pinky yet still 'feminine' enough for her. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fee3
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love so far!
10/18/2011

Customer review by NewBride13

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by NewBride13
by NewBride13

I'm 8 months pregnant and just got this travel system. What little assymbly there is took my husband about 15 minutes and was very easy. The stroller folds and unfolds easily and the wheels roll so smoothly! It is also not very heavy so that I could lift it if I needed to. The storage space is nice as well as any other extras in features (cup holders, etc.) and I love that the color and pattern could work for a boy or girl since we plan to use it for future babies. I cannot wait to use this travel system!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewBride13
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unisex Stroller
12/8/2010

Customer review by BibbsBaby2010

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by BibbsBaby2010
by BibbsBaby2010

I had been looking for a great deal on a stroller/carrier combo that I would be able to use for my boy and then re-use when I have a girl (cross my fingers). I came across this great Graco value with a beautiful color and print that I hoped would be perfect! When I got it my husband was able to put it together very quickly. It was light and very easy to pop up and down for storage and travel. The colors and fabric are great and look like they will hold up well and be easy to clean. I am glad I didn't spend extra for another brand name stroller that was twice as heavy and 1/3 more expensive, especially after seeing this in person. I know this will serve my purposes for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BibbsBaby2010
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very light and easy to handle
7/17/2010

Customer review by colp

4.0 stars 7/17/2010 by colp
by colp

After a lot of research, we decided on this travel system. The price was definitely right. The stroller is lighter than many others and really easy to open and close. The design is also very pleasing to the eye. The only negative is the car seat straps have to be adjusted in the back, but we haven't really found it to be a big deal. The good outweighs the bad. We are really happy with the system.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colp
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute
4/28/2011

Customer review by DunkysMom

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by DunkysMom
by DunkysMom

I bought this for my sisters baby shower. The pattern is very cute for boy or girl. It's not too hard to put together and is very sturdy. Couldn't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DunkysMom
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/16/2011

Customer review by kendranicole1988

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by kendranicole1988
by kendranicole1988

I love the colors because they kind of match the crib set we bought. It was so hard for me to find something that I liked as far as strollers and stuff, especially in our store. There is really a limited supply of items for baby boys. I was so excited when I found this online!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kendranicole1988
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Absolutely love this travel system!
9/17/2010

Customer review by mommy2be1130

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by mommy2be1130
by mommy2be1130

I was so excited to finally receive this product today! My husband's grandparents bought it for us off our registry! It was so easy to put together! My husband is at college and I wanted to surprise him when he comes home! The pattern is adorable. I love how easy it snaps in and out of the base. The stroller seems easy enough. I cant wait til I get to test it out with our baby boy due in November! So far I think its wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2be1130
The Windy City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice Travel System
12/26/2010

Customer review by CS8809

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by CS8809
by CS8809

I love this because the carseat itself is so lightweight it is easy for me (5 feet 0 inches tall) and very slim, to carry. The only thing that Im not so big on is the head support, but that can be replaced very easily and inexpensively.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CS8809
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stoller Car Seat Combination.
8/8/2012

Customer review by august59

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by august59
by august59

Very happy with this product. The color is exceptional! Very pretty! Great value for the money. I would highly recommend this product. Teresa NC

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
august59
Four Oaks, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great basic travel system!
12/3/2012

Customer review by krzachary

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by krzachary
by krzachary

My husband and I were very impressed with the ease of assembly and the overall quality of this Graco Spree Travel System! We are excited to bring our daughter home in just a few weeks! One word of caution - make sure if you order an additional car seat base for the car seat that you order one from Graco's website and that it is for the Snugride. Not the Snugride 30 or the Snugride 35, because there is a definite difference and they are not compatible. We reordered an additional base from Graco for the basic Snugride and it is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krzachary
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable Product...Shipping could use some work.
7/26/2010

Customer review by Love2bthemomofkatrina

5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by Love2bthemomofkatrina
by Love2bthemomofkatrina

I love the stroller. The colors are great for our baby girl...neutral. It was also very easy for my husband to put together. He finished it in less than 20 minutes. However be cautious with the shipping. I love the fact that it was shipped to our house for free, we did not have to go to the store to pick it up. But when we finally noticed it had been delivered it had been sitting on the porch for a while. The well known delivery company did not ring the door bell, but left the stroller out in the open for anybody walking by to see or possibly take... so just be cautious of when it is being delivered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2bthemomofkatrina
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this travel system
3/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is my second Graco travel system. First one was a very girly pink one so when baby #2 was a boy, we decided to get a more neutral stroller/carseat combo. I fell in LOVE with the color and pattern. Easy to set up, easy to fold up, easy to clean, easy to click car seat into the stroller, easy to click baby into, easy to push..it's all easy! Stroller has 2 cup holders and a place to hold extra things like keys, wallet or cell phone. Also has a tray and a cup holder for baby, and underneith storage. Can't say anything bad about it :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2012

Customer review by Elle15

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Elle15
by Elle15

We chose this system for our little girl just to get away from all the pink. Like others have said the stroller is difficult the first time you try to open and shut but once you get the hang of it, it is a breeze. The stroller is nice because it isn't very bulky and have been very pleased with the carseat. Now that our little girl is getting older she hates facing the rear but when she is sleepy has no problems sleeping in her car seat. Definitely recommend this system and bought due to the 5 star recommendations we kept seeing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elle15
Pantego, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to set up...and great features!
8/9/2010

Customer review by bdubson

4.0 stars 8/9/2010 by bdubson
by bdubson

Adorable print, very easy to set up right out of the box only took about 5 minutes. Very well made and sturdy, wheels don't feel cheap and plastic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdubson
Visalia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews