Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 302 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

302 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

302 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
208
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 stars
3
1-20 of 292 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 292 total reviews
1-20 of 292 reviews
Love this!!
6/6/2010

Customer review by linkinlogs04

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by linkinlogs04
by linkinlogs04

Very cute and it even looks better in person I got this as a gift and I love it! I put strap buddies on it due to my baby being only 6 lbs they help hold his head up...He seems to love it to, he falls asleep as soon as I put him in it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linkinlogs04
Jeffersonville oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great carseat!
6/24/2010

Customer review by Mommyof3boys2010

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Mommyof3boys2010
by Mommyof3boys2010

i absolutely fell in love with this car-seat when i saw the pictures! i got it as a shower gift and still loved it when i saw it in person! the colors are very bright and very gender neutral! my son loves it! he prefers the car-seat over his crib most of the time! it is very easy to take the cover off and put back on to wash which is always nice cause i don't remember my other sons car-seats being this easy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof3boys2010
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very nice carseat!
3/9/2011

Customer review by snasmama

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by snasmama
by snasmama

This carseat was very nice! I had purchased the cosco travel saystem, and took it back and got this instead. this producat was much better! The only complaint I have about it is that the colors in the picture are NOT the actual colors! the colors are much duller! not too big of a deal, but I was expecting this bright carseat, and it was not bright at all I still love it though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snasmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Think Twice...
6/2/2011

Customer review by Mocor

1.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Mocor
by Mocor

I purchased two of these seats (having twins) because the price was right and the reviews I read were great....but NOBODY mentioned that you cannot adjust the harness straps either tighter or looser once you place the baby in the seat and lock into the base!!! You have to remove the seat from the base to reach the two strap inserts in the back to adjust the seat belt for safest and most comfortable position. We got so far as to having the seats installed by professional in the car before they mentioned that this was not the most convenient feature and we may want to upgrade. Thank goodness Walmart was awesome and let us return and exchange for the Snugride 35 which has the feature...in researching I noticed NOT ONE car seat product sprecification or review mentioned this feature and I was so surprised!! The upgrade will be worth it for sanity sake considereing I have two on the way!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mocor
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love the design
1/31/2016

Customer review by crlopez0822

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by crlopez0822
by crlopez0822

I recently this car seat when my son was born and i have to say i loved it. Since it got the colors i like, it fitted on my son perfectly. I loved the design and the color.

crlopez0822
Great for bigger babies
12/26/2015

Customer review by nativeAZgirl84

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by nativeAZgirl84
by nativeAZgirl84

I bought this car seat used at a kids consignment sale. I love that it is machine washable. I also have noticed that stains do not stick to it like other products I have used in the passed. A+ for that. The only downside the these car seats is that the bases are not interchangeable. I have twin girls and I already owned a car seat with a base from Graco. When I bought this I didn't realize that our current base could not be used for it. We had to go out and buy another base that would. One more thing, one of my twins is naturally bigger that the other and I have noticed that this car seat is perfect for the bigger one. Lots of room the grow, but I wouldn't put my littlest one in here. Not a lot of cushion to keep her still.

nativeAZgirl84
Great for the price
1/19/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Have used this for our son for a few months and we love it. Works really well and the price wasnt hard to take either. Only down side to it was the straps. To tifhten them is a bit of a pain but otherwise love the seat.

An anonymous customer
good for the price
7/17/2015

Customer review by lizandemsmom

3.0 stars 7/17/2015 by lizandemsmom
by lizandemsmom

I originally bought this product for its light weight, compact size, and price, I was very pleased with my original expectations, though I was disappointed with the fact that there where only two adjustment slots for the shoulder straps and none for the crotch strap. I found that after removing my daughter from the seat 2 or 3 times I would have to re-tighten the straps, ( the straps would loosen on their own, but not while she was in the seat, only after removing her from the force of undoing and pulling on the straps to get her arms out) other then that, I really liked it, it was super easy to clean and I really like how the base had 3 different angle levels, and I loved the round moving level indicator on the side, made me feel very good that I new she was at a safe angle at all times, even without the base sometimes. Overall pleased with the car seat, I know there are better out there, but for my budget, it was great quality for the price I paid.

lizandemsmom
Great basic carseat
11/14/2015

Customer review by mommy0210

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by mommy0210
by mommy0210

This is a good carseat. It is a very basic carseat. Works wonderful for the cost and connects with Graco strollers well. The only con os there was no canopy but I found that a blanket drapped over works just as well as long as its not windy. Safety wise a very good and dependable carseat. I have used it with 2 children and it is still working great. Comfortable grip for carrying. Also very lightweight doesn't add too much weight.

mommy0210
buckle
11/22/2015

Customer review by sam710

2.0 stars 11/22/2015 by sam710
by sam710

Ever since I bought this car seat I've had a problem buckling the bottom pieces into the actual buckle.

sam710
Great basic car seat
11/2/2015

Customer review by Jenny127

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Jenny127
by Jenny127

This seat works very well if you just want something functional and basic. There are no fancy components or extra features, which makes is simple to use and install. The belts are adjustable at the shoulders, hips, and between the legs, which was perfect for our baby who started small, became chubby, and then got slimmer -- all within 6 months. The head area gets a little narrow at the top, so we had to go to a Graco convertible seat a little before our daughter actually hit the height limit.

Jenny127
Good car seat!
11/19/2015

Customer review by chengyu

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by chengyu
by chengyu

I got this days ago. It looks nice. My baby is still in NICU, but I'm ready to pick him up using this car seat.

chengyu
Love this carseat!
10/29/2015

Customer review by Deafnerdmommy

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Deafnerdmommy
by Deafnerdmommy

I now have a snugride click connect but my baby is not born yet and don't want to write a review on it tet. My 2 other children did use the classic snugride. I loved it. It was easy to install, easy to remove and put in base or even with out base. I love that it clicks into a shopping cart and stroller, including graco and a few other brands. I would have used it with my new baby but it did expire. I am super excited to use the newer snugride 35!

Deafnerdmommy
too heavy
11/11/2015

Customer review by AWingate

3.0 stars 11/11/2015 by AWingate
by AWingate

I bought this for my baby its great and snuggly but too too heavy i recommend the newer version "click connect"

AWingate
Love everything about it !!
11/8/2015

Customer review by Mathewsmommy

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Mathewsmommy
by Mathewsmommy

I bought this product a few months ago an its great. I live how easy everything is to clean, how light it is an the design is even great also very conventant

Mathewsmommy
Easy to work features and accessible.
11/7/2015

Customer review by Jourdy15

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Jourdy15
by Jourdy15

This car seat is very easy to work not bulky or heavy and my son seems to be comfortable in it.

Jourdy15
Just right for us
2/15/2013

Customer review by VermontMomma

4.0 stars 2/15/2013 by VermontMomma
by VermontMomma

Got this car seat at my baby shower. My son used it until he grew out of it. He seemed comfortable and we used it on several 1000+ mile car trips. It's easy to use. I saw one review that said the straps can't be adjusted once the kid is in the seat and the the seat is locked in place. I've not had this problem. The strap adjusting IS less convenient than when you can adjust the straps from the front. The fabric on the seat feels a bit like plastic - which makes it easy to clean, but being in Vermont, it gets cold if left in the car and he complains when he first gets in. The canopy falls behind the seat and gets in the way - but I left it on because it keeps him dry on our way to and from buildings when it's raining. It's lightweight. It's cute - good for boys or girls - which means you'll get the "is it a boy or girl" question a lot!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VermontMomma
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL ADORABLE CAR SEAT
3/6/2010

Customer review by CHRISTYNJOE

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by CHRISTYNJOE
by CHRISTYNJOE

THIS IS A MUST IF YOU HAVE A LITTLE BOY. SEEMS LIKE MOST CAR SEATS ARE ALL THE SAME ANY MORE. THIS ONE WAS UNUSUAL--FULL OF COLORS. VERY COMFORTABLE--LITTLE GUY SLEPT IN IT ALOT. HIGLY RECOMMEND THIS CAR SEAT.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHRISTYNJOE
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this car seat!
9/20/2015

Customer review by TaylorAnn

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by TaylorAnn
by TaylorAnn

I got this car seat while pregnant with my now 6 month old son because it was the only one I could find that would snap into our LiteRider Classic Connect stroller (which I got almost 3 years ago for my now 3 year old son). I was worried that I wouldn't like it as much as some other car seats that I had wanted, but I really love it! After 6 months of use its still in perfect condition and I definitely feel like my son is safe in it. It's so easy to unhook from the base and put right into the stroller. This car seat has exceeded my expectations.

TaylorAnn
graco mom since 1998
9/24/2015

Customer review by princess215

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by princess215
by princess215

I bought this back in 2013. Pregnant with my 3rd child. Starting over basically. I had always loved my graco products from my first 2 children. Naturally I had to come back. I love the base features. its so fast and easy to get the babies in and out without disturbing them. I also love how it connects to graco strollers. Super convenient. Glad I was able to use it again this past year when I had my 4 child. Thank you graco for you dedication to keep our children safe and make our lives a little easier.

princess215
1-20 of 292 total reviews
1-20 of 292 reviews