Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 308 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

308 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

308 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
213
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 stars
4
1-20 of 298 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 298 total reviews
1-20 of 298 reviews
Love this!!
6/6/2010

Customer review by linkinlogs04

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by linkinlogs04
by linkinlogs04

Very cute and it even looks better in person I got this as a gift and I love it! I put strap buddies on it due to my baby being only 6 lbs they help hold his head up...He seems to love it to, he falls asleep as soon as I put him in it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linkinlogs04
Jeffersonville oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great carseat!
6/24/2010

Customer review by Mommyof3boys2010

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Mommyof3boys2010
by Mommyof3boys2010

i absolutely fell in love with this car-seat when i saw the pictures! i got it as a shower gift and still loved it when i saw it in person! the colors are very bright and very gender neutral! my son loves it! he prefers the car-seat over his crib most of the time! it is very easy to take the cover off and put back on to wash which is always nice cause i don't remember my other sons car-seats being this easy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof3boys2010
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very nice carseat!
3/9/2011

Customer review by snasmama

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by snasmama
by snasmama

This carseat was very nice! I had purchased the cosco travel saystem, and took it back and got this instead. this producat was much better! The only complaint I have about it is that the colors in the picture are NOT the actual colors! the colors are much duller! not too big of a deal, but I was expecting this bright carseat, and it was not bright at all I still love it though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snasmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Think Twice...
6/2/2011

Customer review by Mocor

1.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Mocor
by Mocor

I purchased two of these seats (having twins) because the price was right and the reviews I read were great....but NOBODY mentioned that you cannot adjust the harness straps either tighter or looser once you place the baby in the seat and lock into the base!!! You have to remove the seat from the base to reach the two strap inserts in the back to adjust the seat belt for safest and most comfortable position. We got so far as to having the seats installed by professional in the car before they mentioned that this was not the most convenient feature and we may want to upgrade. Thank goodness Walmart was awesome and let us return and exchange for the Snugride 35 which has the feature...in researching I noticed NOT ONE car seat product sprecification or review mentioned this feature and I was so surprised!! The upgrade will be worth it for sanity sake considereing I have two on the way!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mocor
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Overall Great Product
6/23/2016

Customer review by coffeebeanfiend

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by coffeebeanfiend
by coffeebeanfiend

This has held up great for 3.5 years now and we will use it for our second baby as it is still in perfect shape. Easy to use and I feel like our precious cargo is as safe as can be. The Stroller is very comfortable and perfect to take to the zoo and amusement parks as the tires transition between concrete, asphalt, and gravel very well. It is plenty big enough for the average 3 year old. The only reason we will not continue to use is the need for a sit and stand as we transition to a family of 4 but I highly recommend this to anyone.

coffeebeanfiend
Works great especially for premies
6/21/2016

Customer review by Jessie twins mom

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Jessie twins mom
by Jessie twins mom

Bought these for premie twins and they work great. Easy to use and install.

Jessie twins mom
Great product
6/13/2016

Customer review by Isaacmom

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Isaacmom
by Isaacmom

Got this product from my insurance and love it works really well for my child.

Isaacmom
good for the price
7/17/2015

Customer review by lizandemsmom

3.0 stars 7/17/2015 by lizandemsmom
by lizandemsmom

I originally bought this product for its light weight, compact size, and price, I was very pleased with my original expectations, though I was disappointed with the fact that there where only two adjustment slots for the shoulder straps and none for the crotch strap. I found that after removing my daughter from the seat 2 or 3 times I would have to re-tighten the straps, ( the straps would loosen on their own, but not while she was in the seat, only after removing her from the force of undoing and pulling on the straps to get her arms out) other then that, I really liked it, it was super easy to clean and I really like how the base had 3 different angle levels, and I loved the round moving level indicator on the side, made me feel very good that I new she was at a safe angle at all times, even without the base sometimes. Overall pleased with the car seat, I know there are better out there, but for my budget, it was great quality for the price I paid.

lizandemsmom
super
4/26/2016

Customer review by mo 456

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by mo 456
by mo 456

does the job safe and secure looks quite comfortable

mo 456
Just right for us
2/15/2013

Customer review by VermontMomma

4.0 stars 2/15/2013 by VermontMomma
by VermontMomma

Got this car seat at my baby shower. My son used it until he grew out of it. He seemed comfortable and we used it on several 1000+ mile car trips. It's easy to use. I saw one review that said the straps can't be adjusted once the kid is in the seat and the the seat is locked in place. I've not had this problem. The strap adjusting IS less convenient than when you can adjust the straps from the front. The fabric on the seat feels a bit like plastic - which makes it easy to clean, but being in Vermont, it gets cold if left in the car and he complains when he first gets in. The canopy falls behind the seat and gets in the way - but I left it on because it keeps him dry on our way to and from buildings when it's raining. It's lightweight. It's cute - good for boys or girls - which means you'll get the "is it a boy or girl" question a lot!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VermontMomma
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT, GREAT INFANT SEAT
4/5/2016

Customer review by happyparents

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by happyparents
by happyparents

We bought this a year ago for our youngest. From the start, we knew we had made the right choice. It was easy to use and secures baby correctly. Baby's head never bobbed over and he slept peacefully, especially on long drives. We love this car seat. It is easy very easy to clean. Graco always has quality products, and that is important for us as parents. Thanks Graco!!

happyparents
WONDERFUL ADORABLE CAR SEAT
3/6/2010

Customer review by CHRISTYNJOE

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by CHRISTYNJOE
by CHRISTYNJOE

THIS IS A MUST IF YOU HAVE A LITTLE BOY. SEEMS LIKE MOST CAR SEATS ARE ALL THE SAME ANY MORE. THIS ONE WAS UNUSUAL--FULL OF COLORS. VERY COMFORTABLE--LITTLE GUY SLEPT IN IT ALOT. HIGLY RECOMMEND THIS CAR SEAT.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHRISTYNJOE
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
many uses
2/16/2011

Customer review by annaadammimi

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by annaadammimi
by annaadammimi

snaps easily into base for the car-very colorful so it is good for boy/girl-I used the site to store method of delivery and had no problems either during the ordering process or when I picked it up

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annaadammimi
Dillsburg, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Held up for 4 years!
11/11/2014

Customer review by Ashleybeth7502

4.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Ashleybeth7502
by Ashleybeth7502

I bought this seat for my first child in 08/2010 and am now using it for my second child. After making sure it had not expired I was so happy that it was still in great condition for our use again. The seat cover is easy to clean, and easy enough to take off to clean. Adjusting the straps are more difficult, since they are in the back you have to almost turn the seat upside down to adjust them. My son is growing fast the my daughter did, so I'm adjusting them more often and it's a pain. The positive note about that is they won't loosen on their own, so no worries about how often they are pulled on, they won't loosen. And it's SO easy to snap it in and out of the stroller! It's great since babies fall asleep all the time, you don't need to worry about waking them up when taking them from the car to the stroller and stroller to car. For the price this is the best investment.

Ashleybeth7502
Great for bigger babies
12/26/2015

Customer review by nativeAZgirl84

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by nativeAZgirl84
by nativeAZgirl84

I bought this car seat used at a kids consignment sale. I love that it is machine washable. I also have noticed that stains do not stick to it like other products I have used in the passed. A+ for that. The only downside the these car seats is that the bases are not interchangeable. I have twin girls and I already owned a car seat with a base from Graco. When I bought this I didn't realize that our current base could not be used for it. We had to go out and buy another base that would. One more thing, one of my twins is naturally bigger that the other and I have noticed that this car seat is perfect for the bigger one. Lots of room the grow, but I wouldn't put my littlest one in here. Not a lot of cushion to keep her still.

nativeAZgirl84
Very Sturdy Babyseat
3/7/2011

Customer review by SavageFamily1997

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by SavageFamily1997
by SavageFamily1997

The carseat is a sturdy & well manufactured product.Light weight, for easy handling. It's not like the carseats from 5 - 10 years ago. heavy & oxy. The seatbelts are absolutely up to code & guidelines. The setup was fast. Less than 2 minutes.The only problem I have with this product is that the seat cover was not in the package. When I opened the box that was shipped to my walmart, the box the product was in, was open & torn. so in short it was not the manufacturer that had this mishap. I do recommend this product, just don't have it shipped.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavageFamily1997
Two Rivers, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lasted 2 months
3/4/2016

Customer review by Landen2015

1.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Landen2015
by Landen2015

I got this swing for Christmas and by February it doesn't work. It will no longer swing.... very disappointed

Landen2015
Love the design
1/31/2016

Customer review by crlopez0822

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by crlopez0822
by crlopez0822

I recently this car seat when my son was born and i have to say i loved it. Since it got the colors i like, it fitted on my son perfectly. I loved the design and the color.

crlopez0822
Great for the price
1/19/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Have used this for our son for a few months and we love it. Works really well and the price wasnt hard to take either. Only down side to it was the straps. To tifhten them is a bit of a pain but otherwise love the seat.

An anonymous customer
Great basic car seat
11/2/2015

Customer review by Jenny127

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Jenny127
by Jenny127

This seat works very well if you just want something functional and basic. There are no fancy components or extra features, which makes is simple to use and install. The belts are adjustable at the shoulders, hips, and between the legs, which was perfect for our baby who started small, became chubby, and then got slimmer -- all within 6 months. The head area gets a little narrow at the top, so we had to go to a Graco convertible seat a little before our daughter actually hit the height limit.

Jenny127
1-20 of 298 total reviews
1-20 of 298 reviews