Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
192
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 185 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews
Adorable! Can't wait to use it!
6/26/2012

Customer review by aphifer2

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by aphifer2
by aphifer2

Ok So... I purchased this travel light instead of getting a typical bassinet. I thought that this would last longer and serve two purposes. Not only that but it is so CUTE!!!! Value = amazing! I know it's the smaller version but the price is great for what you're getting. Expectations = Safety is obviously my biggest concern when it comes to baby equipment, but the adorableness also exceeded my expectations. Durability = technically my daughter hasn't been born yet so we have not gotten to test it's durability but it seems very solid and I hope to use it for multiple children. Features = I have a feeling that the wheels are going to make it much easier for me to move it, say for example i'm holding baby, I could move it with one hand. :) Ease of set-up = I had my husband put this together in a hurry right before my baby shower so my grandparents could see it (they purchased it) and he was done in no time. He even did it without directions because he thought they had forgotten them. (FYI: Directions are located on the bottom of the flat polka dot insert that baby sleeps on) p.s. I have the matching stroller and carrier ordered as well! Their reviews were amazing too, Overall a wonderful collection. Good Job Graco!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aphifer2
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for us.
3/26/2013

Customer review by ATDimi

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by ATDimi
by ATDimi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am due June 2013. We were looking for a travel yard to use in our room for the first few months, and then for weekend trips to the lake house this summer. We wanted something bigger than a bassinet, but smaller than a regular travel yard. This is it! Setup, folding and unfolding is super easy. It does not include a changer or organizer like others do, but it is meant to be a space saver and simple, so I knew what to expect. It is the perfect size for what we want to do with it. I would highly recommend this travel yard if you are looking for something smaller in size yet cute and functional. And you can't beat it for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATDimi
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
9/10/2011

Customer review by Lala1217

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Lala1217
by Lala1217

Looks great! easy to set up and ii believe it will hold more than 15lbs (as a bassinet) love the matching stroller as well

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lala1217
Patterson Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
12/8/2011

Customer review by SkipperP

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by SkipperP
by SkipperP

I found this product during my search of bassinets, I wanted something smaller than the pack and play that I have and something I could use downstairs so I could have my baby with me when we were in the livingroom instead of in the crib by her self. I wasn't too sure on the dimensions when I bought it online and I couldn't find anything similar to it in the stores, but I was plesantly suprised when I got it and put it together. It folds out just like a pack and play and can be used at full depth or at bassinet depth with the insert they provide. The bassinet insert clips on to the railing and uses stabilizer bars and the mattress to make it firm and secure. The only thing I wish was better was the hood. It seems kind of flimsy and I'm not sure I will use it but I liked the idea of it incase I need to block the sun. It also came with a carrying bag which is awesome 'cuz my old pack and play has gotten dirty from me hauling it around with my first daughter since the only way you could carry it was by rolling it on it's two wheels.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkipperP
Oceanside Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome Product!!
6/16/2011

Customer review by AddisMommy911

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by AddisMommy911
by AddisMommy911
Walmart associate

This was the PERFECT size starter bed for my (very small/tight) room that I will be sharing with my Daughter who will arrive in August 2011! The over head thing is a little flimzy but it's also optional on it! If you have a small room/house and don't have the room for a normal sized playard or even a crib, I highly recommend this! Also, its JUST as pretty in the picture as it is in real life :)

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AddisMommy911
Wyoming, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
7/13/2011

Customer review by Mommy2Kameri

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Mommy2Kameri
by Mommy2Kameri

I have used this for 3 days and nights my daughter is 5 days old, 5lbs 12oz, and i was afraid for her to sleep in her huge crib. this works perfect! make sure if you are looking for a large bassinet this one is a TRAVEL, not as large as the ones with changing table and newborn napper which is great if you are limited on space. To me she will be able to use this one just as long as the bigger type.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2Kameri
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
3/20/2011

Customer review by cherriejasim

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by cherriejasim
by cherriejasim

super easy to set up, strong and durable... small enough to fit in any corner of the house but big enough to grow with baby! super cute too:) Need to make one in blue for boys!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherriejasim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Adorable, Love it!!!!!
10/23/2011

Customer review by Veronica7170

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by Veronica7170
by Veronica7170

This mini playard is just adorable. The colors are so bright and pretty. Its easy to put together and very sturdy. We have been using this since baby was born. I like that is is portable and can take it from room to room when needed. When she gets older we will move her to her real crib and use this as a regular playard but for now we are using it as a mini porable crib. Our crib mobile attaches to it perfectly. Just Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veronica7170
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
3/14/2012

Customer review by juliet924

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by juliet924
by juliet924

We are still 3 months away from meeting our new addition but I love this so far. We looked at other bassinets and they all seemed so flimsy. This is so stable and the best part is it's portable. It was so easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juliet924
Newnan, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent!
4/27/2011

Customer review by KayleenJadensmom

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by KayleenJadensmom
by KayleenJadensmom

Got this for my niece and they loved it. It is perfect for their small 2-bedroom house! I also got a blue one for myself because I have been baby-sitting a little boy. I didn't want it to take up too much room because I was only going to be baby-sitting during school. This fit perfectly at the end of my couch. I love that it has a little canopy like a bassinet and has stars that attach to it. I just love it! Great alternative to a bassinet and one that would travel easily if someone travelled!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayleenJadensmom
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this!
5/5/2015

Customer review by Chelsilu

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by Chelsilu
by Chelsilu

Unfortunately, I haven't had the chance to use it with my own baby yet BUT my friend came to visit us right after I received this in the mail so I had her 3 month old daughter test it out for the week. My friend was so impressed with the size of the crib and the apparent comfort her daughter experienced, she bought one when she returned home. Before sleeping in that crib, her daughter wouldn't sleep anywhere besides the co-sleeper in the bed with mom. To me, that's a wonderful clue that my daughter will use this crib with ease. Since our nursery is in our bedroom (we only have one bedroom), we need to save as much space as we can and this does it for us (for now, until she grows out). It's much longer than expected though, in a good way, so I know it'll be used longer than I originally thought!! It's easy to assemble and it is light weight. I'm 39 weeks pregnant and I have no trouble moving it around and collapsing/ unfolding it. It definitely helps that the color scheme is super cute!

Chelsilu
so cute for our little girl!!!!
1/5/2016

Customer review by aurora7903

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by aurora7903
by aurora7903

I had a larger pack and play for my son, and I thought it worked ok. It was a little big for camping in out camper and for travel to family. When I was pregnant with my second child, my daughter, I needed to get a new one. I looked at few and read lots of reviews but decided to purchase this one in the Nyssa. Not only are the colors very cute and perfect for a girl but it is also extremely functional. The size is great! When she is a newborn ill use it as a place for her to sleep in our living room during the day and because of the size it doesn't take up too much room. Set up and take down are also really easy. Love how it all fits in the carry bag where the other didn't, I love this product and would highly recommend it.

aurora7903
Great for travel!
7/3/2010

Customer review by CinciMami

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by CinciMami
by CinciMami

We bought this for a trip to Florida in the car. 17 hours one way with a few stops at hotels and family and friends houses. It is pretty lightweight and tucked away nicely in the pile of luggage. It pops open quickly and is small enough to fit in the corner of a small room (if space is an issue for you). We got the tip that instead of buying sheets for this a standard king size pillow case will fit perfectly. We just used one from one of our bed sets. Saved us bucks and the pillowcase already smelled like home. ;)

Was this review helpful? (94) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinciMami
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just darling!!!
2/13/2013

Customer review by pdxchargerfan

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by pdxchargerfan
by pdxchargerfan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband & I were thrilled once we put this together & saw how cute it is! We initially looked at bassinets but for the price they did not seem worth it given the length of time baby will be in one. The size is great for right next to our bed & will be wonderful as she grows. I love that it will go from room to room so easily. We have a smaller home so this size is perfect for our living room as well without taking up the whole middle of it. The color scheme is very cute & I love the ruffles they added. It was so user friendly to put together & is something I will be able to set up myself if we travel with it. So many baby items are hard for me to pack/set up but this one is easy to use & very sturdy which makes me feel baby will be safe & secure. I would recommend this product with no hesitation! Cannot wait to see baby in this darling bassinet & play pen!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pdxchargerfan
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Graco - Travel Lite Portable Playard with Bassinet
3/14/2010

Customer review by Luv2Shopp

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by Luv2Shopp
by Luv2Shopp

The Graco - Travel Lite Portable Mini Playard with Bassinet, Style:Ally is adorable. Its easy to put together and very nicely styled. Our graddaughter just loves the flower that dangle over her head as she watches them and smile.

Was this review helpful? (39) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2Shopp
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very pretty for a little girl!
1/30/2011

Customer review by lbcookie

4.0 stars 1/30/2011 by lbcookie
by lbcookie

Received our order today, and I LOVE it! It is smaller than a traditional playpen, but it's nice when space is tight. The colors look darker in the picture than they actually are - it's a lighter gray on the material and a softer pink on the "dust ruffles." It was incredibly easy to set up - I am 8 months pregnant and had it set up, on my own, in about 7 minutes (I have set up similar playpens before, but it would only take a first timer about 20 minutes and that's with reading the instruction manual all the way through).

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lbcookie
Forked River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and sturdy
11/28/2012

Customer review by Shellej30

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Shellej30
by Shellej30

Just got this after ordering online. Baby isnt here yet , but will be sleeping in this for a while. The whole thing was put together already just had to click everything into place. The bassinet seems sturdy and was easy to figure out. It is a nice smaller playpen, that fits perfectly in our smaller place. Most of all it is just as adorable as pictured!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellej30
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
travel packnplay
3/10/2010

Customer review by mammaneal

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by mammaneal
by mammaneal

Love it! This is my 3rd child. I used a bassinet with the first two and up until now with this one. She is almost four months old and I am going to take her from the bassinet into this. It is bigger than a bassinet and smaller than the regular pack and play by 20percent. I love it! It is going to be perfect for the camper as well. The regular one fits, but takes up so much room, this will be used lots and lots this summer and she will sleep in it every night at home! A little pricey, but I think I will get my money out of it. Just wish I would have bought it sooner!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mammaneal
IL/MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So easy to set up and portable
9/25/2010

Customer review by Tiana82

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by Tiana82
by Tiana82

Set this up within 5 mins of opening. Anyone who has ever set up a playpen will have an easy time setting this up-Truly dummy proof. I absolutely love the smaller size and it fits through all the doors of my house, even the tight corners. With the wheels I can move it around the house without worrying about waking baby up or asking for help. You have to buy the sheets for it, which only babiers-r-us and amazon carry easily, but if you plan right and buy them beforehand no problem.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiana82
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/3/2011

Customer review by Chrissana

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Chrissana
by Chrissana

I bought this play yard back in December of '10. I thought it was super cute (and still is). My babygirl loves it. It is safe, and durable. The mat isn't hard and "card-boardy" like other play yards; it is padded. It has two wheels so moving it is rather easy. However, breaking it down to travel isn't as easy as it appears. Sometimes the sides get stuck in position and will not collapse. Overall it is nice though and I use it everyday!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrissana
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews