Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-8 of 8 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

bent wheel bad shifter
1/6/2010

Customer review by huricanef1

1.0 stars 1/6/2010 by huricanef1
by huricanef1

The bike had a great look but right out of the box the front wheel was bent. The shifter was not setup properly and kept moving out of gear after up shifting.I was very disappointed because the bike was a christmas present for my wife. Returned this product to the store after finding such poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (51) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huricanef1
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Bent Wheel
3/21/2011

Customer review by Maythen

1.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Maythen
by Maythen

Like a previous reviewer, we received ours with a bent front wheel. Because of this, we haven't ridden it and can't comment on what that is like. It doesn't seem as well- made, materials-wise, as other brands. So we are on our way out to return this bike to the store.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maythen
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love it
10/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

bought this to add some exercise, I use it about 2 times a week. The seat is a little uncomfortable but aside from that it's a great bike.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrong color!!
5/26/2012

Customer review by catupthetree23

4.0 stars 5/26/2012 by catupthetree23
by catupthetree23

One of the reasons why I bought this bike was because it was purple. However, when I opened the already torn-open package, the bike was bright red. I mean, I got over it and the bike rides fine. Even though the packaging was damaged, I was not missing any parts or had any parts broken. So far this bike looks like a good fit, I just think more color options should be available or specified.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catupthetree23
Rome, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easter Bunny Delivery
4/1/2013

Customer review by BluestEyesInSC

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by BluestEyesInSC
by BluestEyesInSC

My bike came earlier than expected and my awesome foster kids opened it up and put it together for me when I was sleeping! Like the others, we all had a surprise when we opened the bike up to find that it was redand black and not the silver and purle that was ordered. Not sure where someoen would have difficulites putting the bike together because a 13 and 9 yr old did this, so its that easy to do. Overall the bike looks great...and can't wait to get out with my fosters so we can get riding!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BluestEyesInSC
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it
4/8/2013

Customer review by NEW2riding

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by NEW2riding
by NEW2riding

Just want I wanted and need, Im not a cyclist so this is perfect for someone who wants to do the occasional bike ride.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEW2riding
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong color, twice
3/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I purchased this bike for my girlfriend. Her favorite color is purple. The first one they sent was black and red. I had them send a replacement. The second was also black and red. If you are picky about the color, then don't bother.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
La, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2013

Customer review by Llittle

1.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Llittle
by Llittle

The gears change on its own. I cant tell what gear I am in, because there are no numbers. The seat spins around. I am returning it ASAP.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Llittle
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.