Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/6/2011

Customer review by santegelo

4.0 stars by santegelo

Very good solution to take younger kids on longer bike rides when they aren't able to ride themselves and are too big for child carriers. My only complaint is that it's a bit time consuming to put together and easier to attach with two people to hold the bikes. Otherwise we've already put tons of miles on it!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
santegelo
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wish I had this years ago!
4/8/2013

Customer review by Divinar

5.0 stars by Divinar

This is cheaper than a trail-behind, and it lets my 4 year old ride with Daddy and big brother - he rides until he can't keep up, then I can drag him home. But if he recovers, I can turn him loose to ride on his own again in minutes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Divinar
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Used Product
3/3/2011

Customer review by memphiswarrior

3.0 stars by memphiswarrior

This item ships directly from the manufacture. When it arrived they sent new hardware with a used unit. The plastics on my unit were broken and it had oil marks and scratches over the entire piece. If I pay for something new I want it new.

Was this review helpful? (16) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
memphiswarrior
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
harder to assemble than expected but works well
5/14/2013

Customer review by emericsmom

4.0 stars by emericsmom

This was way harder to install then I had anticipated. I found the instructions to be very difficult to follow. Once we got it on it works great. My kids are having a blast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
emericsmom
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tower
4/30/2014

Customer review by NoGoodForMyBike

1.0 stars by NoGoodForMyBike

Didn't fit my bike at all :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NoGoodForMyBike
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun, but leans a little
4/11/2014

Customer review by BikerFam2

4.0 stars by BikerFam2

My son's tricycle tends to lean to the side after riding a little while, but other than that we've had lots of fun with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BikerFam2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made, slow to set up
5/27/2014

Customer review by MammaPajama

4.0 stars by MammaPajama

I just hooked two of these up last week, and at first I thought it seemed pretty simple. It isn't exactly hard, but the directions could be more helpful so that you don't have to go back and redo things. Maybe someone has made a Youtube video that would be useful. It ended up being more time consuming that I had hoped, but so far it seems to work well. We took our kids for a 2 mile ride with no problems. You will need to remind the kids not to push on their brakes, I'm sure they will get used to it. Compared to the price of other tagalongs, I think it is a great value. We didn't have a chance to detach their bikes, but I think that will be a fun benefit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MammaPajama
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One size doesn't fit all...
6/28/2014

Customer review by Amapenben

2.0 stars by Amapenben

Took a few too many hours to put together... And not all parts even work on bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amapenben
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.