Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loved the Recliner
3/16/2010

Customer review by JoRenaMay

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by JoRenaMay
by JoRenaMay

The Batman recliner was a birthday present for my 4 year old son. He loved it and I was happy with the product. The back of the chair is made high enough so that he is comfortable the material is bright and of good quality. However the processing took forever. It honestly took longer for the company to process my order than it has ever taken any other. Once it was processed the shipping didn't take long. But the product itself met my expectations and make my son very happy.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoRenaMay
Mingo County, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute but not for tall kiddos
12/4/2013

Customer review by Mama2JB

3.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Mama2JB
by Mama2JB

This was such a cute chair and my son loved it... however my son has always been on the tall side and he got this when he was four and his legs were way too long for the recliner... he used it anyway but I was a little disappointed I have to say.. also from normal wear after just a few months it is a bit broken it a nail hanging out of the back.. so I also wish it was built a bit more sturdy. It was also tougher to open than we would have liked. He needed some help doing this. But I will say that it is vibrant in color and cute and such a great idea. I think this would be great for a kid that was average in height. Overall my son still loved it while he could use it but I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mama2JB
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
not what it's cracked up to be
2/10/2014

Customer review by barrett517

1.0 stars 2/10/2014 by barrett517
by barrett517

we have no idea how to put the legs on the chair ,it has no holes so I guess you have to drill your own, also there is no recline handle to pull to recline the chair, you have to pull the bottom portion to recline the chair, not impressed with this product at all

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barrett517
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2012

Customer review by 22Happymom

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by 22Happymom
by 22Happymom

The colors are so vibrant and its a little bigger than i thought. Well worth the money would buy it again I have only one complaint its a little tough to recline

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
22Happymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2012

Customer review by awardedzero

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by awardedzero
by awardedzero

Bought sofa ottoman and chair. Also the toy box. The recliner was last minute. Let me tell you the whole set is worth the money. The recliner is a little stiff for a child to recline by himself but, overall a great little set for a child. My son is all over it hey loves it. You wont be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awardedzero
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/17/2013

Customer review by tiffany0212

1.0 stars 1/17/2013 by tiffany0212
by tiffany0212

Arms already lookes liked they were about to rip they day we got it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffany0212
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Children will love this.
4/6/2014

Customer review by Allisonsassy22

4.0 stars 4/6/2014 by Allisonsassy22
by Allisonsassy22

I originally was not going to buy this product due to price I was going to but the one for &27. I'm pleased that I changed my mind. It looks great and I can fit in his chair at 150lbs and be comfortable so the chair will last him a while. The only draw back is it came with legs but I didn't know where to put the legs because there we're no holes I don't want to make my own holes and mess it up so I haven't put the legs on. It's fine like that though. Also the foot, it's hard for a child to do on their own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allisonsassy22
Brooklyn, by
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish service was as good
12/30/2010

Customer review by Trymy54

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Trymy54
by Trymy54

The recliner is great. My son loved it. It seems to be pretty durable and sturdy. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trymy54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not that great !
4/29/2011

Customer review by cruisergirl54

3.0 stars 4/29/2011 by cruisergirl54
by cruisergirl54

It's a cute chair, but it's so hard to push the foot part up. He can't do it and I can barely push it up either. It to me is not worth the money spent. I would never recommend to purchase this chair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cruisergirl54
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Batman Recliner
11/24/2010

Customer review by Breybrey

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by Breybrey
by Breybrey

For my 3 year old son and he loves it; sits next to Daddy and his recliner and is very happy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breybrey
Arlington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Batman recliner
11/12/2014

Customer review by NannyPappy

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by NannyPappy
by NannyPappy

Great product but took longer to arrive than promised which made it not arrive for our grandsons party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannyPappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product..shipped wit 5-7 days.........
11/10/2011

Customer review by Cashkarius

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Cashkarius
by Cashkarius

Product came really fast using free shipping to site to store....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cashkarius
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful chair
7/29/2015

Customer review by Rolltide

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Rolltide
by Rolltide

It is a great chair my nephew loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rolltide
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Quality
7/21/2012

Customer review by ProudGrandparentsof4

4.0 stars 7/21/2012 by ProudGrandparentsof4
by ProudGrandparentsof4

I bought this cute little chair for our grandson's 4th birthday. He loves it and I was told that he even sleeps in it sometime. Material was nice the chair was nice overall. Delivered way before the date that was estimated, which was great. I would recommend it too anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudGrandparentsof4
Fort Payne, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
batman Recliner
1/6/2015

Customer review by lubell2

4.0 stars 1/6/2015 by lubell2
by lubell2

It was a big hit with my grandson. When he saw it his eyes twinkled and he gave a really big smile and said is that mine. Made my day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lubell2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth the Amount
10/28/2013

Customer review by MizCrosby

4.0 stars 10/28/2013 by MizCrosby
by MizCrosby

This product is nice and my 4 year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizCrosby
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/5/2013

Customer review by LaMacMom

4.0 stars 3/5/2013 by LaMacMom
by LaMacMom

Bought this for my 5 yr old son - he loves it! The only part I have mixed feelings about is the fabric they put over the metal brackets for the reclining area. It protects his little fingers from getting caught in it but the material is so bulky it makes opening and closing difficult. It almost defeats the purpose of buying a recliner. Other than than it's a great chair and looks wonderful in his batman bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaMacMom
Salem, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.