Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 46 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Up Up & Away
6/17/2010

Customer review by leapie

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by leapie
by leapie

This is a great luggage set. Sizes are all carry-on to avoid checked luggage charges, yet very roomy.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leapie
NE Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very roomy and a good price
4/23/2011

Customer review by DLivingston011

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by DLivingston011
by DLivingston011

This luggage set had enough room for 3 days of clothing and accessories. The outside pockets are deep enough for miscellaneous items that you do not want to put inside the case with your clothes. the wheels are wonderful and even work well on carpeting.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLivingston011
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
3/25/2010

Customer review by Blkbwty06

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by Blkbwty06
by Blkbwty06

Bought 2 for a cruise vacation for my kids. upright was a little smaller than expected, but overall it works fine. Especially for the price. Great Deal.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blkbwty06
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Product
6/21/2010

Customer review by Mstyblue

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Mstyblue
by Mstyblue

This set was just right for us. We ordered 2 sets as we were going to be gone for a week. Smaller than most people would need but with the bag and shave kit bag it makes it just right. The side pockets are great for shoes and tall bottles.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mstyblue
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great starter set of luggage
6/29/2011

Customer review by denice1971

4.0 stars 6/29/2011 by denice1971
by denice1971

I bought this luggage set for my 13 year old son as he was leaving on a trip to visit his grandparents in another state. It is a smaller set, but it was big enough for him to pack all he needed for his 5 day stay. The carry-on and toiletry bags are adequate sized as well. For a kid who is too old for the cartoon character themed luggage but is still rough enough on things that you don't want to drop a large sum of money, this is the perfect set!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denice1971
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Overnight Set
4/5/2010

Customer review by PurpleFab40

4.0 stars 4/5/2010 by PurpleFab40
by PurpleFab40

Although I overestimated the actual size of the wheeled luggage, it actually had enough room for all my overnight essentials. Also, the price was perfect. The set itself does not look "cheap" at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleFab40
Placentia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Too small
4/5/2010

Customer review by Nikki4470

1.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Nikki4470
by Nikki4470

I brought this product as a backup suitcase but was under the impression it was much larger. It is very small and will only hold a few things. Don't let the picture fool you.

Was this review helpful? (11) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikki4470
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/9/2011

Customer review by keisha25

1.0 stars 7/9/2011 by keisha25
by keisha25

Everything look much larger online, but in person it is very tiny!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keisha25
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
GREAT BUY!!!
3/23/2011

Customer review by Pixiegirl17

4.0 stars 3/23/2011 by Pixiegirl17
by Pixiegirl17

I bought this for a weekend trip to North Carolina. I was expecting it to be abit larger than it is but its still large enough. Its very nice considering the price. I will definitely be using this again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pixiegirl17
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Item is cheap and tears easily
7/9/2011

Customer review by Bthompson90

1.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Bthompson90
by Bthompson90

I packed very few items in the large brief case. The zipper broke in half. I was very disappointed. The appearance looked nice but was cheap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bthompson90
Fairmont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Smaller than expected
8/30/2010

Customer review by tempegal

2.0 stars 8/30/2010 by tempegal
by tempegal

The 20" was a lot smaller (the height's alright, but the width was quite less) than expected and doesn't have an 'expansion' zipper, which is fine only if you are travelling light... The 20" can handle bumps and scuffs but the tote and the accessory kit feel thin to the touch...You pay what you get for I guess...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tempegal
Tempe, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
SUPERRRRR SMALLLL - Not well made *RETURNED IT*
7/24/2011

Customer review by Aman007

1.0 stars 7/24/2011 by Aman007
by Aman007

This was soooo sooo small. It looks way bigger in picture than it really is. I returned it immediately and got something better. Also, the build quality was so so. The fabric was thin...this is going to break apart in no time. I recommend spending about $20 more and getting a better case. I ended up getting a JEEP Duffle Bag with Wheels for like $39 or so...it holds a LOT more things and still can be carried onto flights.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aman007
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
A Bargain
8/6/2010

Customer review by GaryPSU

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by GaryPSU
by GaryPSU

A great value. Airlines generally beat up luggage, so it's foolish to buy high priced bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaryPSU
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
very nice
3/26/2011

Customer review by CHEETAHGIRL333

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by CHEETAHGIRL333
by CHEETAHGIRL333

NICE LITTLE SET FOR THE $$

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHEETAHGIRL333
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect for short getaways!
7/24/2011

Customer review by otherhalf

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by otherhalf
by otherhalf

I needed something small enough to handle three or four changes and cosmetics/shampoos etc. This set is perfect. It is not large and heavy. I can handle them myself with ease when packed. Has enough compartments as well. Would truly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
otherhalf
Sterling Hts,Mich/Somerset,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Luggage!
4/26/2011

Customer review by MamaStella

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by MamaStella
by MamaStella

I would definitely encourage anyone looking for a durable and nice set of luggage, then this would be it. It was used for several trips with my family and given to a daughter and she was so elated to recieve the luggage. Great Job Walmart for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaStella
Collinsville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/31/2011

Customer review by muffincakes

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by muffincakes
by muffincakes

Luggage 3 Piece set worked very well it was a last minute purchase that i needed for my cruise. Not too big or small just want i needed and it survied. Surprised me because of price 20 bucks you cant beat the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muffincakes
District Heights,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
luggage
4/4/2011

Customer review by cschi57209

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by cschi57209
by cschi57209

This set is definitely a good product for the price. I love it! I am sooooooo glad that I bought it. Its perfect for my traveling. its great quality for the price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cschi57209
Hastings, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect Size for quick trips out of town
7/27/2011

Customer review by whtsista

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by whtsista
by whtsista

I haven't used the luggage yet, but I'm sure it will be great. I purchased the red set, and love that it came with the small bathroom bag, along with the small shoulder bag-perfect for bathroom products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whtsista
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
So far so good
10/27/2010

Customer review by tiffer27

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by tiffer27
by tiffer27

I got this suitcase for my 7-year old daughter to take to her grandmother's out of town on the weekends. It is just the right size for all of her things. And the smaller bags are perfect for bathroom products. We have not had any problems with it. Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffer27
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews