Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 294 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

294 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
199
4 stars
74
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 267 total reviews
Great Birthday Gift
8/2/2010

Customer review by mcain

5.0 stars by mcain

I bought this for my nephew's 1st birthday. He absolutly loves it! The only draw back is the directions aren't very good and you really have to make sure to clean excess plastic out of the parts or it won't fit together right.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mcain
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/14/2011

Customer review by momof1son2

5.0 stars by momof1son2

The coupe was easy to put together. I did it while my soon to be two year old was napping. When he saw it he ran right over to it and we couldn't get him out of it for the rest of the day. We got the black police car and instead of putting the police stickers on it we put on Pittsburgh Steeler and Pittsburgh Penquin stickers to make it a Pittsburgh Coupe!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof1son2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
loving it
8/21/2010

Customer review by GrandmaMona

5.0 stars by GrandmaMona

I bought this for my 3yr. old grandson he is absolutely loving it. My granddaughter likes it too but she is a bit big for it she is 5yrs. old so I wouldn't buy it for anyone over 4. The only problem I had was it takes a lot of strength to snap the front sides of the top on and had to call a friend over for his help.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaMona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great car
5/5/2010

Customer review by holbug78

5.0 stars by holbug78

My husband is a police officer, so we decided to get this for our daughters 1st birthday, love the design, it is nice that if your toddler is not ready to walk yet it has a floor that goes in, this way you don't have to worry about their feet getting caught!! it was pretty hard to put together!!! so make sure you have time and don't rush it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
holbug78
Shippensburg,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Difficult to Assemble
12/27/2010

Customer review by BlessedMommy24

4.0 stars by BlessedMommy24

We bought this toy for our 18 month old son. He has played with the standard (red/yellow) cozy coupe and LOVED it!! The one draw back from this toy: very difficult to assemble. It took me three hours! I used the online instruction video on the Little Tikes website (very helpful). Using the video made the step-by-step instructions very easy to follow. The hard part was that assembly was nowhere as easy as was shown on the video. If you can purchase product assembly I would definitely recommend that. Otherwise, set aside a good couple of hours to assemble. Overall, I think our son will LOVE this car.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlessedMommy24
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Loves it!
10/24/2011

Customer review by ginagski

5.0 stars by ginagski

We bought this for our son's 1st birthday and he loves it! Sometimes he just wants to sit in it and watch his baby einstein show. We take him for walks around the block in it and he has a great time in it! We wish it has a siren or music or something. Thats the only thing we'd change. Other than that, it was worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ginagski
Bastrop, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/27/2011

Customer review by XNmommy

5.0 stars by XNmommy

My kids love it!!! It was for my 1 year olds first birthday, I can't get my 3 & 11 year olds to stop playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
XNmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ride on toy
6/3/2010

Customer review by BVBevis

5.0 stars by BVBevis

Bought for my son's 1st birthday- him and his older brother both thoroughly enjoy it! The floor on the new version is a great added feature, although it is tough to get it in properly without it falling out. Great size, and nice height to walk and push without bending down too much. Fun little toy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BVBevis
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool car
6/14/2010

Customer review by mylifestartedwithmykids

5.0 stars by mylifestartedwithmykids

We bought the police car cozy coupe for our son because the neighbors had some that he wanted to "sit down" on. He is 22 months old and loves his "cool car". When we were looking at purchasing the car we read all of the customer reviews which were not very positive with putting it together. So, we were hesitant on ordering. I am glad we did. I put the car together myself in about 30-40 minutes from start to finish. Other posts describe the directions as not being helpful, but I think it is because there are no actual word directions, but all images of where to place things. I found it helpful for me to use the "directions" just as a guide if I got stuck, but really went off of the image of the car on the box to guide me. Thankfully we didn't have any problems with mis-aligned pieces everything fit as described. I would recommend making sure you have atleast an hour set aside to put it together just in case. The police car is cute and my son loves it Wish they made double seats though,for both my kids to play together!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mylifestartedwithmykids
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grandson Loves it
12/26/2011

Customer review by Gamefanatic49

5.0 stars by Gamefanatic49

Gave this to my grandson (2 year old) for Christmas and immediately all other presents were forgotten. He would not get out of it! Best present ever.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gamefanatic49
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best toy for my 15 month old!
12/26/2011

Customer review by 3pugmom

5.0 stars by 3pugmom

Got this for my 15 mo old daughter. Before she even got all the wrapping paper off, she started to climb in. The only draw back was putting it together Christmas eve. There are a ton of little parts and screws that were difficult to get to. However, it was totally worth it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3pugmom
Queen creek, as
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
12/29/2011

Customer review by jsmak

5.0 stars by jsmak

This is the second Coupe I've bought. When the first grandchild in each family has reached the age of 2, that child receives the coupe as a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jsmak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Grandson's 1st Birthday
3/28/2011

Customer review by CamperGrl

5.0 stars by CamperGrl

This was a great little gift for my Grandson's first birthday. I added a blue and a white bow to the top of the coupe to give the image of sirens. I'm sure he will be using this car for many years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CamperGrl
Gilbert, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/4/2011

Customer review by spaplet

4.0 stars by spaplet

My 3-1/2 year old grandson can maneuver this easily. The 2 year old cannot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spaplet
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!!
5/26/2011

Customer review by Bumper01

5.0 stars by Bumper01

I bought this for my sons 2nd Birthday present. Its so cute and my son just loves its!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bumper01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too cute!
3/9/2010

Customer review by MGrandma

5.0 stars by MGrandma

Very few times in a person's lifetime do they give a gift that generates excitement from the top of the head to the tips of the toes of the person receiving the gift. This car had not only the two year old birthday boy, but his four year old big brother so excited they could hardly stand to wait for it to be put together! And, while they don't both fit inside they have come up with a way both can ride it at the same time (pretty creative). Right now it's small enough to "motor" around inside their small house. They will love it even more when they can ride it on their patio or up and down their sidewalk this summer, I'm sure. Worth every penny - - and then some.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MGrandma
Lebanon, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made my boy so happy!
8/2/2010

Customer review by Andreea

5.0 stars by Andreea

I bought this for my 9 month old. He sits in it perfecly and holds the wheel. He is so happy when I put him in it. Designed perfectly safe for baby to sit in and ride. Great value for such a good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Andreea
Woodside, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gotta Love the Cozy Coupe
4/22/2010

Customer review by bfcourage

5.0 stars by bfcourage

My husband put it together and it took him longer then he expected, he definitely did not like the picture directions, words would be very helpful. He needed a little help putting on the roof. Once it was finished the kids LOVED it. Our daughter is 4 and our son is 7 months and they both love being in it. They are definitely smaller then they used to be, but the removable floor is a really nice feature. I loved the site to store pick up, made it super easy. Came in earlier then they expected to, which meant it got pushed down the hill sooner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bfcourage
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Riding Toy
6/2/2010

Customer review by Ispsoos2

5.0 stars by Ispsoos2

Purchased for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ispsoos2
Watseka, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Toy
9/13/2010

Customer review by MississippiAllDay

5.0 stars by MississippiAllDay

My year grandson will not get out of this car. It is so cute and seems strong. The plastic prevents him from hurting himself. It does take a effort to get this toy assembled but well worth the effort.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MississippiAllDay
Vicksburg, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 267 total reviews