Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Great Bike
4/25/2010

Customer review by kmjs

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by kmjs
by kmjs

I just bought this for my 3 year old son. We chose this one because it wasn't "character" affiliated and the overall quality and durability seemed much better that the others available. Most of the 12" bikes looked like they would not last with an energetic child. The training wheels actually seem sturdy and not like tiny little pieces of rubber like the other bikes. My child is short and the seat on this bike sits a little higher than the other 12" bikes ( like the Huffy or the Spiderman), so it is a tad high for him but that probably isn't a problem with most children. I am sure he'll grow into it in a month or two! The seat is adjustable and I can see this will probably last quite a long time. Most importantly, my son loves his big boy bike!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmjs
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super cool bike
12/21/2009

Customer review by shopper50505

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by shopper50505
by shopper50505

I bought this bike for my grandson at the walmart store in Riverdale NJ. This bike has a front shock that really works and rear suspension that really works and suitable for kids. I cannot wait to see my grandson's reaction on Christmas morning

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper50505
Verona, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Excellent Quality & Safety
8/13/2010

Customer review by JenJen67

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by JenJen67
by JenJen67

We just got ths yesterday, assembled it (hassle-free), didn't expect it to be Neon Orange (but it's good for visibility), and test drove it. My 3-1/2 yr old son has been riding & hand-me-down blue huffy bike w training wheels. I noticed when we go around d block w that bike, he would always ask me to hold him when he makes turns. With this one, he bikes all by himself so confidently. This convinced me how well built & safe this would be for any kid. I don't doubt this lasting a lifetime. When he woke up this morning d first thing he asked was to ride it 'for a little bit' before dad n he go to daycare. Love it!!! Good work JEEP!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenJen67
San Jose, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great little bike!
3/21/2010

Customer review by mamaof3angels

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by mamaof3angels
by mamaof3angels

We got this bike in store for our 5 year old for Christmas. He's a little on the small side so a 16 inch just swallowed him up. We decided on this one, took off the training wheels and off he went. He loves it!!!! And it looks, in his words, "cool". I highly recommend. He rides it as much as weather permits and it has proven to be a sturdy bike.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaof3angels
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bike!
2/16/2011

Customer review by ShopsTooMuch4theKids

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by ShopsTooMuch4theKids
by ShopsTooMuch4theKids

I checked out quite a few bikes for my 4 year old son. This one had the better reviews, and the price was good too! The suspension on this bike is great! I can see him getting a lot of use on this bike. He loves it!! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsTooMuch4theKids
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just Great
6/8/2010

Customer review by cycleshoppeee

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by cycleshoppeee
by cycleshoppeee

Easy to assemble. My 4 y old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cycleshoppeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
3/17/2010

Customer review by mrspeeperz

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by mrspeeperz
by mrspeeperz

bought this for our 3 year old son for christmas, in store. he loves it! and so do we. hes gotten compliments on it from other boys in the neighborhood too! no problems with it. i think the seats adjust and thus will last him a while.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrspeeperz
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Jeep bike is awsome...........
3/18/2010

Customer review by slifedog

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by slifedog
by slifedog

I was so happy to find a bike that wasn't based on a character. We have a Jeep stroller, Jeep ride-on and now has a Jeep bike. My only complaint was Walmart didn't have a girls Jeep bike for our daughter...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slifedog
Watchung, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this bike
2/5/2011

Customer review by hoursoffun

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by hoursoffun
by hoursoffun

we got this bike for my 3 year little boy for his 3rd birthday his a little bigger the most 3 year olds so the bike was just the right size we love it the colors are so bright we didnt want to go with a careter because he changes what he likes everyday so this way he will always like it the frame is stong and its not to heavy and he can paddle it easy its a great first bike and will grow with them to

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoursoffun
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2011

Customer review by Mapleleafmedic

4.0 stars 6/10/2011 by Mapleleafmedic
by Mapleleafmedic

Very cool bike. My son loves it. First thing he said was "It's a Jeep"! Not sure if it's normal but it came assembled already. I went to the store and they just wheeled it out to me...very nice surprise. Not a huge Walmart fan but this was too good of a deal to pass up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mapleleafmedic
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike for 3+ Year Old!
12/27/2010

Customer review by Blondienite

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Blondienite
by Blondienite

We bought this bike for our almost 3 year old and he absolutely loves it! The training wheels are wider than most which creates a more stable base and easier to ride. It is a good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondienite
Golden, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/5/2010

Customer review by donrv

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by donrv
by donrv

Very nice bike. The shopping from the website was fast and easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donrv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hunter Orange Bike a hit.
1/2/2011

Customer review by murphieslaw2

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by murphieslaw2
by murphieslaw2

I bought this bike for my 19 month old grandson for Christmas, because he strives real hard to keep up with his two older brothers and a tricycle was not going to cut it. With the seat on, it is about two inches too high, but my daughter took the seat off and his brothers push him around, all the while he is saying "wheeee..." . I think by the time his birthday comes he will be ready for the seat

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murphieslaw2
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome bike!
9/16/2010

Customer review by Momof1boymo

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Momof1boymo
by Momof1boymo

We picked this bike because the back training wheels were wide and help with tipping for our son. He is 3 years old and loves this bike. It was easy to assemble, looks good and is sturdy. We ordered online and it came in a jeep box so he saw it before his birthday, which was ok. The box shipped to our home for free and was slightly heavy. Great product. I am 5'4" and I was able to ride on but the shocks were weighed down. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof1boymo
Killeen, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bike
5/31/2010

Customer review by onesweetmommie

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by onesweetmommie
by onesweetmommie

My two year old son loves this Bike. It is very sturdy and looks well made and rugged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onesweetmommie
Hockley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
one warning
9/21/2010

Customer review by internetshopper0101

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by internetshopper0101
by internetshopper0101

when securing the handlebars, don't try to tighten the bolt too tightly. it snapped. my husband had to 'alter' it slightly and now the handlebars shift out of place every once in a while, but all in all- the bike is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
internetshopper0101
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful little bike
1/11/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 2 year old son loves this bike from the very first moment when he choosed at the store started to ride like he was riding before some any other bike.It is great,roling easy,perfect bike!Excellent!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cocnut Creek, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
christmas gifts
1/11/2011

Customer review by Jalen2008

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Jalen2008
by Jalen2008

I purchased this bike and it is very sturdy and durable. My nephew loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jalen2008
Flint, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well built bike...
3/27/2011

Customer review by WorkoutDisciple

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by WorkoutDisciple
by WorkoutDisciple

Bought for 3 y/o son. Very nice, durable and sturdy platform for a toddler to learn on...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkoutDisciple
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Sturdy
12/28/2010

Customer review by Boyswillbeboys3

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Boyswillbeboys3
by Boyswillbeboys3

I have not had this bike very long but I like the sturdiness of it. I have three boys who will eventually use this bike and I wanted something that could withstand heavy use. I am hoping this bike will be it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boyswillbeboys3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews