Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-14 of 14 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect
3/1/2011

Customer review by MrsAnderson1211

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by MrsAnderson1211
by MrsAnderson1211

We have a small desk in our apartment and needed an armless chair that wasn't wildly uncomfortable like most armless (student & task) chairs. This more than fit the bill. Personally I think all chairs are a bit overpriced, but this is thick, comfortable, looks great and fits pushed in to our little desk.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsAnderson1211
Shawnee, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
5/17/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was surprised and delighted at the heavy construction of this chair. And then I was even more happy at how easy it assembled. But the best part was when I sat in it- very comfortable. Lastly, I had a lot of fun playing with all the adjustments til I got it even more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Western New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Office Chair
11/21/2011

Customer review by Sudhoff

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Sudhoff
by Sudhoff

This is an excellent chair for the money. I was using a cheap, nonadjustable chair and was having back problems. This chair is adjustable 3 ways and is great!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sudhoff
Wapakoneta, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2012

Customer review by omegacubed

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by omegacubed
by omegacubed

Comfortable BUT seat flattens very quickly and does not regain its original shape. I am 98 pounds, so the compacting cannot be due to excessive weight, but to substandard foam.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omegacubed
Arcadia, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
chair broke in a matter of week!
2/5/2012

Customer review by anksphenomenon

1.0 stars 2/5/2012 by anksphenomenon
by anksphenomenon

The chair's mechanism to lift the seat up and go down broke in a matter of 1 week! Bad quality. wasted my time, money and shipping money! now have to go to a store to return this good for nothing chair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anksphenomenon
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Affordable and comfortable
9/6/2012

Customer review by FHD2402

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by FHD2402
by FHD2402

After researching several different chairs for my office, I found that this one was by far the most affordable offering all of the options I was looking for in a chair. Upon receiving, it has proven to be well worth the value and suits my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FHD2402
Faribault, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Chair
3/21/2012

Customer review by Kim1918

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Kim1918
by Kim1918

I think this is a great little chair. Love the little lifts on it. Plus it also comes with arms. They are optional to put on. My advice is to measure to see if they can go under your desk, cause it is easier to put the arms on before fully assembling. I have a small are to work with, and did not want a student desk, because I spend at least 6 hours a day in this chair. The only complaint is,that it is not a high back to rest my neck & head. I guess that is only on the Executive chairs. Over all it is a great buy. Well worth the money. The arms also can raise up or lower.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kim1918
Fruitvale, Tx. 75127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really comfy chair
8/21/2012

Customer review by Franzika

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Franzika
by Franzika

Although the chair arrived with some shipping damage, this problem was resolved speedily with just a call. My friend absoluately loves the chair. She is an avid seamstress and finds the chair allows her to sew for longer periods without getting up and walking off back or neck aches. It is large enough with a broad seat and back rest to make her middle age amplitude of no concern. And it came at no budget breaking cost. Kudos around!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Franzika
Billings, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DESK CHAIR
3/20/2012

Customer review by COWBOYDAL

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by COWBOYDAL
by COWBOYDAL

THIS IS A GREAT ITEM! LOOKS AND SETS AS WELL AS THE MORE EXPENSIVE CHAIRS FROM OFFICE SUPPLY STORES. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COWBOYDAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Love IT
5/1/2013

Customer review by MeganNBrady

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by MeganNBrady
by MeganNBrady

I absolutely love this chair. It was a little bit more expensive than I was looking for, but once I got it home and put together, I did NOT want to get out of it. The adjustable features and thick seat padding make it unbelievably comfortable. I bought it for an extra gaming seat in the “man cave” but it is currently in my office because I could not give it up. Definitely worth the few extra bucks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeganNBrady
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Going to return
12/21/2012

Customer review by GrandmaHammond

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by GrandmaHammond
by GrandmaHammond

I have had this chair for over a month. I kept thinking I would get used to it being tilted forward, but I can't get used to the tilt. Why would anyone make a chair that tilts you forward. Not comfortable at all. I have tried to adjust this chair in every which way I could to get rid of the tilt but nothing gets rid of the forward tilt. I finally have gotten so fed up with leaning forward I'm going to return it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaHammond
Hammond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable chair
1/18/2010

Customer review by loveshopping10

3.0 stars 1/18/2010 by loveshopping10
by loveshopping10

This is a comfortable chair and the appearance is great. The only problem is every time you sit down the chair leans forward. You have to adjust it every time. Other than that it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveshopping10
Madawaska, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfy!
1/12/2014

Customer review by AnneBT

4.0 stars 1/12/2014 by AnneBT
by AnneBT

Super comfy chair. Paint (on picture) on the side handles is printed messy and reminds you that you are sitting on a Walmart chair...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnneBT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chair
1/24/2013

Customer review by peppermintanne

1.0 stars 1/24/2013 by peppermintanne
by peppermintanne

The chair did raise to the height it was suppose to. The seat wasn't comfortable, as the pad wasn't any thicker than the 50 dollar chair I tried from Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peppermintanne
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.