Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 52 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Great stroller for 2 young kids
2/8/2010

Customer review by StephD4

4.0 stars 2/8/2010 by StephD4
by StephD4

So I tried out this stroller, bought it and I love it. It is easy to push (even with 50 pounds of kids/car seat (my now 18-mo old is 29 lbs. plus my 3 month old and car seat). The canopy adjusts which is nice for my 95th percentile child and its comforable for everyone when the car seat is attached. I'd read before other people mention it wasn't deep enough or long enough for their large children, but this seat is actually deeper than the Joovy and my son's legs fit just fine. The basket is great and I usually put my VERY large diaper bag inbetween the seats in the middle. A new feature is the cup holder for the kids which is great, but I wish they had a snack tray (which is why I only gave it 4 stars). Plus I love the parent tray/cup holder. The iPod dock thing is basically just speakers for your iPod, so don't get too excited about that new feature! I guess all I can say is that this stroller works for me!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephD4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Stroller!
4/28/2010

Customer review by smithtwins

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by smithtwins
by smithtwins

This stroller is a must have for any parent of twins. I bought it for my 5 month old twins and love it! It is so easy to use and I put it together in 15 minutes by myself. Shopping trips are so much easier now and they love facing each other. The seats recline for them to nap. They are so comfortable in this stroller. Getting them in and out is a breeze. Love the huge basket and handles like a dream! They thought of everything on this stroller. I wouldn't change a thing!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smithtwins
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Priced Twin or Double Stroller
6/7/2010

Customer review by yellowhair58

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by yellowhair58
by yellowhair58

My daughter is having twins any day now and I wanted to find a double stroller that didn't break the bank and could be used from day one to toddler and from what I can tell, this one is it!!! I love the fact that you can use the car carriers and as they grow put the seat any way that suits you! It is super easy to arrange. It is a little heavy, but it is to be expected with two seats and the construction appears to be good. It turns on a dime and strolls super smooth. When the babies are here, I'll have to let you know........but from what I can see, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yellowhair58
Canal Fulton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice Stroller
1/30/2011

Customer review by Polaski

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Polaski
by Polaski

Very nice stroller. I am using it for my 23 month and 1 month old baby. I cannot complain!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Polaski
Santee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Stroller
7/14/2010

Customer review by 2BabyHouse

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by 2BabyHouse
by 2BabyHouse

This stroller is working well for us. It was a good price compared to others of a similar style. It was easy to put together. It works well with our Baby Trend infant car seat and also for our 18 month old. This stroller is easy to push, but it has taken me a while to get used to the length especially in making turns. That would be true for any tandem stroller though. The only issue we have had is that one of the pins that holds the front axle on broke during assembly. I called and will be sent a new one. The stroller seems to work okay without it for now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2BabyHouse
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just as great as I thought it would be!!!
9/15/2010

Customer review by lovemyboys10

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by lovemyboys10
by lovemyboys10

After reviewing this stroller I had very high expectations for it. I checked out a lot of different strollers before deciding to go with my gut feeling and ordering this one. SOOO GLAD I DID!!! My husband and I both love it and so do the boys! It maneuvers around extremely well and has a gliding feel to it! Do yourself a favor and buy this one if you have multiples! You wont be sorry you did :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemyboys10
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Stroller
6/27/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

First off let me start by saying, this stroller is heavy (as expected) what double stroller isn't with two kids and all the stuff that goes with them :) so don't be shocked by the weight. It was very easy to put together, and took all of maybe 35-40 minutes with interruptions. I must have missed it before ordering because this tandem II comes with the infant seat adapter... which is great.. saves us 30 dollars! We haven't gone out yet with this stroller, but I am very excited to, so many options and such a huge basket underneath.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HUGE!!!
5/24/2010

Customer review by tomegirl223

2.0 stars 5/24/2010 by tomegirl223
by tomegirl223

The features are great, but not worth the size. This stroller is gigantic, and to fold it you have to remove either front seat or back seat. It is extremely unrealistic for what a stroller is being used for, you shouldnt have to take it apart to fold it up. Its way too big and bulky. The features are not enough to outweigh the size

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomegirl223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/10/2011

Customer review by NinjaGC

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by NinjaGC
by NinjaGC

I love this stroller! I have a 21 month old and a newborn. Some people complain about the size and the idea of needing to take the stroller apart to fold it up. As for the size, all double strollers are big if you want them to be sturdy. As for taking the stoller apart, it literaly takes 15 seconds and to have the flexibility to change the position of you kids is worth it to me. Plus the storage is amazing! Its much more convientent than a Sit N Stand and huge! Can't say it enough - I love this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinjaGC
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great double stroller
8/11/2010

Customer review by ReevesFamily

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by ReevesFamily
by ReevesFamily

My wife and I ordered this double stroller for our 15 month old an our new born. We have really enjoyed using this product. It is long, but what do you expect its a double stroller. It steers very well, and it also makes turns easily. My wife is able to load it into the car with ease. My wife strollers the kids every morning and evening, and we have taken it shopping. It works great for both. I will say that we both have SUVs and that it would probably not fit into the trunk of a honda accord. We purchased this stroller because we had a Chicco KeyFit 30 infant carrier, and we did not want to purchase a new carrier. This was one of the only strollers that we could find that would accept the infant carrier. Our 15 month old seems very comfortable while riding. The tandem II stroller was not difficult to assemble. I had it together and ready to roll in 30 minutes. I would highly reccomend this product to anyone with two small children.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReevesFamily
Oxford, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for Bigger Kids!!!
7/20/2011

Customer review by Jean1130

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Jean1130
by Jean1130

My sons are extremely large for their ages. I have a 2 1/2 year old who weighs 35 lbs and a 14 month old who weighs 30 lbs. I was using the Baby Trend Sit and Stand Double which I loved but my youngest outgrew the front seat. I didn't want a side by side stroller because I needed one I could take shopping and to the doctors office. I also wanted both of my kids to be able to nap in it. This works well for what I need. My older son's legs can reach beyond the footrest on the seat but the angle is adjustable so I can point them away from anything I don't want him to put his feet on. He seems comfortable when he pulls his legs up a little to put his feet on the footrest. He is also taller then the seat but comfortably rests his head on the side to nap. After a lot of research, I don't think there is a better option out there for 2 large children. I think this stroller will do what I need until I no longer need a double stroller. It's also super easy to push.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jean1130
Norristown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice stroller and easy to set up
11/11/2010

Customer review by lisiicu

4.0 stars 11/11/2010 by lisiicu
by lisiicu

The stroller overall is nice. If I had my choice tho the Carseat attachment would not be so flimsy. It's bulky and heavy, but it's what we expected, most are. The easiest way we have found to carry around in our car is to take off the seats and fold in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisiicu
Escalon ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best stroller!
12/11/2010

Customer review by MommyofKam

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by MommyofKam
by MommyofKam

We just got this stroller a few days ago and we love it already! It was very easy to put together and is nicer looking in person! I have a 2 year old and a 3 month old and they both fit perfectly in it! As soon as we got it put together my daughter had to get in.. she stayed in it for about a half hr and even wanted to sleep in it! I love how far back the seats can recline! Yeah so my daughter's head goes over the seat but the canopy is adjustable so it isn't even a problem! There is a ton of space in the basket below and it fits in our tiny trunk! We do have to take off both seats to get it in there but its really not that big of a deal.. I thought taking off the seats would be annoying but it's so easy, so it's not even an issue! Overall we are very happy we chose this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofKam
Yuba City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous!
6/14/2010

Customer review by deb032400

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by deb032400
by deb032400

I have a 1 month old and a 2 year old. The stroller is extremely smooth and functional. The extra space underneath for storage is excellent. Folds easily and once you remove the seat it's flat enough to fit comfortably in the trunk. As a double stroller you'd expect it to be terribly heavy...not so. It suprisingly easy to manage (it's not a feather but definitely manageable!). Overall I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deb032400
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very satisfied with product, I strongly recommend
3/10/2011

Customer review by BestWayToSave

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by BestWayToSave
by BestWayToSave

I bought this stroller because I needed help,i hav a 2month baby,1 yr. Old & a 4 yr old, my husband works & he can't always help me out with the kids . When I first got it, my husband assembled it for me, and its not as hard as I thought it would be since all I saw was all these parts laying on the floor. I tried it out n I really loved it,the seats are not hard to detach wen u press on the orange side buttons you slide the seat up n its off, for me its stil a lil hard to detach so I gave it a 4 star on set-up,but don't get discouraged by it,i'm still getting a hang of it.also, you don't even have to use the extra carseat holder for a newborn but u culd if u want. the seats recline all the way back n holds him super! they seem to rock a bit, not much really but thats why I gave a 4 star on durability cz we moms are very picky right! Stroller is easy to maneuver even on curves,you would think since its a bigger stroller it wuld b harder to push, no its very light n easy. I hav my oldest grab on to the xtra handle on the side (has it on both sides of stroller) & my 1yr. Old loves the ride. Thing is that if your using both seats & when u want to fold it, u wil hav to remove one seat & for less space taking, have that seat facing u then fold. The only hard part for me is that its a lil bit heavy to put in my suv (& it barely fits),i mean it is a bigger & double stroller so I do expect it to be heavier, has alot of storage space under, Fits my kids in perfectly. Also, what us moms worry about, is yes it does fit thru practically any door. you hav to over look some things that are not that big of a deal & you can manage with. Besides all this, this stroller has helped me alot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestWayToSave
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stroller
10/4/2010

Customer review by MommyIsMyFavoriteName

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by MommyIsMyFavoriteName
by MommyIsMyFavoriteName

I've had just about every double stroller out there & overall this is THE best! It's pretty bulky, but what double isn't. It's not all that heavy compared to some other doubles. A bit tricky to get in my trunk, I've got an '09 Mazda3. But I think I'm getting the hang of it ; ) Love the parent tray. The kid cup holders pop off pretty easy though. My 3-yr-old thinks it's hilarious to continually pop them off... The thing that would make this even better would be a tray for the kids snacks. But I can willingly do without since I love this stroller!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyIsMyFavoriteName
WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great twins stroller
6/7/2010

Customer review by 2peasinapod

4.0 stars 6/7/2010 by 2peasinapod
by 2peasinapod

I have 5 month old twins. I researched all the tandem twin strollers on the market. I decided on this one and I am glad that I did. I love the seating options and that they can face one another. Its a very nice looking stroller and I have already gotten many compliments. Is it big? Of course it is! It seats 2! Is it heavy? Yes. Heavier than I would like it to be and that is really my only negative remark about this stroller. Dont get me wrong, I know any twin stroller is going to be heavy but it is more than what I was expecting and at times I dread taking it in and out of my van but I wouldnt trade it for the world. It makes up for its heaviness in so many other ways. My twins love it. I love it. And thats all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2peasinapod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Multiple
5/17/2011

Customer review by SupportTeachers

4.0 stars 5/17/2011 by SupportTeachers
by SupportTeachers

I bought this product because I was expecting twins and I needed a double stroller. I looked at a lot of double stollers but did not like what I found. I really like how this stroller allows both seats to recline for a sleeping child, other strollers only allowed one seat to recline to the angle I wanted. With two car seats, this stroller is suprisingly light and easy to stear. I was able to hold one baby in one hand and stear the stoller with the other with ease. The stroller folds up easily and doesn't take up too much room. I was able to fit the stroller and a jogging stroller in the back of my van without putting the back seats down. Some cons about this product: only came with one car seat adaptor so I had to purchase another one for the second car seat and the adaptor's security straps are hard to adjust/tighten to secure the car seat. My twins are not old enough to use the seats yet, but I did play around with attaching the seats when the stroller first arrived. They were easy to attach and I like how I can face the seats in any direction I want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SupportTeachers
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Twins Love It!!
8/19/2010

Customer review by MommaRoseSunshine

4.0 stars 8/19/2010 by MommaRoseSunshine
by MommaRoseSunshine

This stroller is great!! It turns easily and so neat how you can position the seats. Our 6 1/2 month old twins like facing each other. Only problem we have found with this stroller is there is not a lot of room for their feet when facing each other and almost impossile to have them back to back. This stroller is very heavy and bulky but out of all the strollers we have researched glad we decided on this one. Best stroller for the money!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaRoseSunshine
Ocean Springs, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for 2
9/1/2010

Customer review by KeysMomx3

4.0 stars 9/1/2010 by KeysMomx3
by KeysMomx3

I use this for my Newborn & 18 mos old. I love how the seats switch around. When my toddler got fussy the other day, I turned her around to face her baby brother and she couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KeysMomx3
Florida Keys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews