Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 103 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
green unique bottle drying rack
1/29/2010

Customer review by Mslavell

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by Mslavell
by Mslavell

i only bought this because i been threw so many different kinds of racks and i hated them because they all creat bacteria and mold were the water is suppost to drain but the fact is they were all squarish models but this but this one is circle and has hole and actually drys and drains then the other leading brands workd alot better no mold or bacteria on the drain area meaning healty clean bottles and Works great. The only bottle rack that actually does what it suppost , i recommend u clean it with lysol deluited with wated so mold and bacteria never creep up on the bottem but mine hasnt but it always good to keep caution Great product recommend to Anyone!

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mslavell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy, Functional, and Fun
1/24/2010

Customer review by Mommy2Haylo

4.0 stars 1/24/2010 by Mommy2Haylo
by Mommy2Haylo

Doesn't take up much space. Holds lots of bottles, bottle parts, and other feeding accessories, while keeping them organized. Also not an eye-sore in the kitchen, b/c frankly its kinda fun! MIL already commented on how cool it is! Durable for price you pay in comparison to others in its price range. Very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Haylo
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't buy just because it looks cute.
10/5/2010

Customer review by iddles333

3.0 stars 10/5/2010 by iddles333
by iddles333

I think that this bottle rack is very cute. But don't let that deceive you. That is the biggest reason why I bought it. It does fit several bottles and I do like the middle holder to put spoons in, etc. But, the bottom of it doesn't hold all your stuff very well. If you use all the bottle holders, you can't fit all your bottle accessories on it and once you have all your stuff on it, it doesn't spin very well without knocking your stuff off. It especially doesn't work well with Dr. Brown's bottles. The valve in the Dr. Brown's bottles don't stay standing on the bottom and you can't wedge them in either and they fall off as soon as you move it. I wouldn't buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iddles333
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
2/1/2010

Customer review by 30babymama

4.0 stars 2/1/2010 by 30babymama
by 30babymama

I have only been using this for a week, but I love it! Our baby is formula fed only, so we have a lot of bottles, but this drying rack has been great so far. It is a modern style and color, which I also like. It's not a complete eye sore like so many other baby products. I am very glad that I purchased this product and am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
30babymama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Neat product!
6/14/2013

Customer review by Chigdon

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Chigdon
by Chigdon

Being a first time mom, I ordered this drying rack unsure of what I was really going to need it for other than drying bottles. Boy was I in for a surprise! This drying rack is simply amazing. It holds Playtex drop-in nursers in both 4 and 10oz sizes without a problem. And the cup in the center at this top holds anything else you need to find a place to dry something such as spoons or pacifiers. I live in a small house without much counter space, and this is perfect sized to keep out all of the time without taking up tons of room. And the best part of all is that it is so very simple to hand wash. It took me about 2 minutes to wash all of it. GREAT product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chigdon
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good enough for me
7/21/2011

Customer review by Docsbob

4.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Docsbob
by Docsbob

I haven't tried other racks so have nothing to compare this to. I suppose it could hold more. But, I'm currently able to get 7 5 oz bottles with lids, 4 nipples, 2 pumping breastshields and assemblies on it at the same time. So, capacity isn't really bad. It is definitely meeting my needs right now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Docsbob
Yucca Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this
5/21/2014

Customer review by LogansMommyBeth

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by LogansMommyBeth
by LogansMommyBeth

I was given this as a gift for my baby shower. I absolutely love it. I have the wide next bottles and some regular bottles. All of them fit nicely. I like that it spins, that detail is very helpful. The bottom fits lots of nipples and caps. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LogansMommyBeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recommended for all new mothers
10/21/2010

Customer review by ILead

3.0 stars 10/21/2010 by ILead
by ILead

I bought this product for my godsister babyshower and she loves it. She says it better than leaving in dishwasher or placing in sink rack where there is a chance for them to be broken.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good drying rack
4/19/2014

Customer review by bombshell0907

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by bombshell0907
by bombshell0907

This is the only drying rack I have ever owned. I received as a gift and just kept it. I have pump parts and bottles that are always on it. I like it. No real complaints. I love that it can come apart so its easy for travel and cleaning. It's enough space for a days worth of bottles and pump parts.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bombshell0907
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Drying Rack
2/1/2014

Customer review by Linet

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by Linet
by Linet

I got this rack almost a year ago, I use it everyday. I like all the little slots to put venting disksand sippy cup straws, this definitely keeps my counters clean and organized. Easy to clean, I take it apart about once a month and wash it in hot soapy water to get any crumbs or water stains off of it. It's pretty sturdy, I even use it to dry our coffee mugs every once in awhile.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linet
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this
5/29/2014

Customer review by Tasha43

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by Tasha43
by Tasha43

It comes in handy when trying to find bottles or nipples because I tend to just throw them in the drying rack and they get smothered by all the other dishes. It just makes things less cluttered and look better. I really like the fact that it can spin and the green vine looking things can be moved so there is room for wider bottles. The leaf design on the bottom is pretty and it makes it look like drying rack is a plant. Very happy with it and thinking about getting my friend one for a gift!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tasha43
oneida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Worth The $$$
4/28/2012

Customer review by Pinkyyy12

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Pinkyyy12
by Pinkyyy12

I was looking for a simple inexpensive drying rack for my newborn son and came across this. I've owned it for about a month now and all I can say is that it was definitely worth the money. It's very easy to put together, has plenty of space to dry bottles, nipples and rings and even has a handy space on top to dry small things like medicine droppers or binkies. Living in an apartment I don't have a lot of counter space in my kitchen so I really like that it does't take up much space. Also, it has a tray for the water to drip into so there is never a water mess to clean up! If you're looking for something easy and convenient, then this definitely the product for you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkyyy12
The cutest bottle drying rack ever!
5/6/2012

Customer review by Hekela

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by Hekela
by Hekela

I love the sprout bottle drying rack, it's adorable. Easy to clean and spins perfectly. Holds 6 playtex bottles and my breast pump accessories with no problems. After looking at several drying racks, the reviews on this one, made up my mind to make the purchase. The price can't be beat either. The rack was also super easy to put together and it takes up little space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hekela
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Looking storage
10/2/2012

Customer review by NinaNight

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by NinaNight
by NinaNight

This is a great drying rack that does not take up too much counter space. It also looks nice - my MIL commented on how nice it looks. I use it to dry bottles and my breast pump parts. I also like that it has a little cup to store things such as spoons. I find it easy to access parts on the back since I can just rotate it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinaNight
El Cajon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bottle drying rack
12/21/2010

Customer review by Pekinese

4.0 stars 12/21/2010 by Pekinese
by Pekinese

I use mostly Dr. Brown's bottles right now and needed a better way to organize and dry all the parts. This is appealing to me and does what I need it to. I like how the arms rotate easily. Only wish they were raised higher away from the base so when I put parts on the base to dry they would not get knocked off when I turn the arms. Other than that, I like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pekinese
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cute, but don't overload!
8/29/2012

Customer review by fred1130

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by fred1130
by fred1130

This drying rack is very cute, and matches the Munchkin bottle warmer I bought last week. It does hold quite a bit, but some of the "branches" are quite short and make it quite easy to knock off the bottles when bumped into.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fred1130
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
2/27/2012

Customer review by leialoves

4.0 stars 2/27/2012 by leialoves
by leialoves

Works great! I have room for all my bottles and pump parts to dry. Doesn't take up too much room on my counter. Only drawback is there is not much room on the bottom to set things that cant be put on the racks if they are full.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leialoves
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for organizing!
3/2/2014

Customer review by Wysteria640

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Wysteria640
by Wysteria640

A little hard to put together, the prongs just didnt want to snap in place at first, I had to put my full weight down on it to make it all snap together. Once it was together though, it works great! The bottom of it catches the water droplets, VERY handy to keep your counter dry. The cup keeps all my son's eating utensils easily in reach and there are more than enough "arms" to hand bottles, necks and nipples to dry. It fits right on top of our microwave so its a great space saver as well!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wysteria640
Windsor, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not bad
8/24/2012

Customer review by sarahlaine

3.0 stars 8/24/2012 by sarahlaine
by sarahlaine

not a bad bottle rack but not much space on it for nipple and bottles and rings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahlaine
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
??
4/28/2014

Customer review by 1Dee69

2.0 stars 4/28/2014 by 1Dee69
by 1Dee69

Its cute and holds bottles like it should. Not sure if its because the bottles are angled or what but even overnight my bottles still have quite a bit of moisture...not just somewhat. I can take my tray out of my steamer and sit it beside it and those bottles will dry but not the ones on the drying rack. Go figure....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Dee69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews