Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/9/2010

Customer review by ginger1932

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by ginger1932
by ginger1932

This blanket is very soft and the colors are bright. My son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginger1932
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft throw
4/30/2010

Customer review by momsytina

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by momsytina
by momsytina

Warm and fluffy throw, great quality, vibrant colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momsytina
Ledgewood,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7 yr.old grandson LOVES it!
1/4/2012

Customer review by MammyTo2boys

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by MammyTo2boys
by MammyTo2boys

Santa brought this blanket for my 7 yr.old Grandson and as you can see in the photo below, he absolutely LOVES IT!! It is incredibly soft and warm. Perfect to cuddle up on the couch with while watching TV or reading a book!! This is one of his favorite movies so it was a perfect gift for Santa to bring him!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MammyTo2boys
Central, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2010

Customer review by Tonyak

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Tonyak
by Tonyak

My son absolutely loves this blanket (when I'm not cuddled in it :0 )

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonyak
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Son is loving it
11/10/2010

Customer review by Review2000

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by Review2000
by Review2000

I got this for my son's 2nd birthday and loves it. It's so soft and cute. I also bought the sheet set and comforter, the materials are so soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Review2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2011

Customer review by missvinpa

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by missvinpa
by missvinpa

I bought this for my great grandson and he loves it. It's soft, warm and washes up great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missvinpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful for children!
2/15/2012

Customer review by Slgurl

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by Slgurl
by Slgurl

I bought this for my nephew and he loved it. It was bigger then I expected, but extremely soft. The colors are very vibrant and it rolls up easily with the string that it comes with (for people who don't leave extra blankets on beds). Great for any child who loved the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slgurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Thats good enough for me!
4/26/2010

Customer review by SaucyMare

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by SaucyMare
by SaucyMare

My son loves it & thats good enough for me Great item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaucyMare
britain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic!
9/17/2012

Customer review by Momdownsouth

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Momdownsouth
by Momdownsouth

This was a great blanket for kids who loved the movie! My son's favorite part is the Toothless on the front, and my favorite is that it is a very soft blanket that is easily washable!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momdownsouth
Corpus Christi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect to cuddle with
10/6/2012

Customer review by scoutmom4

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by scoutmom4
by scoutmom4

It is so soft and viberant colors! The perfect gift for any child that loves dragons. The size is perfect for kids to grow with. I bought it for my 5 year old and the length is enough to last for years to come. If i was shorter I would buy it for myself :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scoutmom4
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by linbruna

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by linbruna
by linbruna

Bought this for my grandson who is 3 yrs old---he loves the movie. Wish there was more characters available to purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linbruna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous Blanket!!!
5/2/2011

Customer review by ConnorsMom13

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by ConnorsMom13
by ConnorsMom13

This blanket is so yummy feeling! Just a great blanket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConnorsMom13
Lake Geneva, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very soft. Colorful!
5/9/2011

Customer review by motherzelly

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by motherzelly
by motherzelly

Bought 2 for my sons (2yrs and 6yrs) They both love them. Very soft and colorful. I really thought they would be thicker. no big deal, they are still very nicely made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherzelly
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day