Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect fit!
7/15/2013

Customer review by khuffer

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by khuffer
by khuffer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this comforter for my toddler. He has a twin size bed so I bought the twin xl and it fit perfect! As soon as I got in in the mail I washed it and dried it. It is so soft and my toddler sleeps so great with it. I recommend this comforter to anyone who is looking for a soft, warn, great fit for a comforter.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khuffer
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2010

Customer review by JacobsEnterprises

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by JacobsEnterprises
by JacobsEnterprises

This was a great value and an awesome product! Washes well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JacobsEnterprises
Redwood City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
3/10/2010

Customer review by bm81

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by bm81
by bm81

The diamond pattern is so nice and makes it look fancier. It is much thicker and warmer. I matched the tannish color to the opposite side for sheets and pillowcases and it all looks so nice. You should be able to buy the matching stuff at your local store if you want (sheets, shams, etc). We went from hunter green and it makes our room look so much better. Now we just have to add curtains or valances to finish the look! Very comfortable and nice looking! Oh and I recommend the same brand of sheets from the store as they are just as nice and warm!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bm81
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
6/11/2010

Customer review by peg189

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by peg189
by peg189

I purchased two of these comforters. One in Blue and one Burgandy/Brownstine. They are light weight, but are warm and comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend them to anyone who appreciates comfort and style. They are very nice looking and accent the room wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peg189
Waldorf MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's like having two comforters in one!
11/10/2010

Customer review by CalJ

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by CalJ
by CalJ

It has the quality that I was looking for and it is nice and cozy, not too heavy. I love that it is reversible. When I want to relax I use the neutral side, and when having company over I display the bright colorful side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CalJ
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/2/2010

Customer review by megaSleeper

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by megaSleeper
by megaSleeper

very soft and comfortable. fits our standard washing machine for easy washing. great color and did i mention soft? super soft material and and warm but not heavy. king size blanket on our queen size bed fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
megaSleeper
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Reminds me of a sleeping bag
4/21/2010

Customer review by Ztephanie

3.0 stars 4/21/2010 by Ztephanie
by Ztephanie

It is warm and color is true to the pictures. I've had a microfiber comforter before and this one did NOT meet it's comfort or softness. It is the fabric that reminds me of a sleeping bag - the outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ztephanie
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/5/2010

Customer review by Mitsoam

5.0 stars 9/5/2010 by Mitsoam
by Mitsoam

Great product. I bought it to use on the glider on our deck on cool days and evenings. Burgundy and beige coordinated with the glider cover and cushions. It's warm and cozy on windy days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mitsoam
Fryeburg, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product
12/20/2010

Customer review by GreyhoundHotel

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by GreyhoundHotel
by GreyhoundHotel

Considering the price I didn't expect much but this product is well made and very, very warm. Does a great job and exceeds all of my expectations by a considerable amount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreyhoundHotel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/22/2010

Customer review by BBSNANA

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by BBSNANA
by BBSNANA

VERY HAPPY WITH COMFORTER. RICH BURGUNDY COLOR. ALWAYS HAD GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH MAINSTAY BRANDS, SO LOOKING FORWARD TO WINTERS USAGE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BBSNANA
POTOSI, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Mainstays Microfiber Comforter, Burgundy /
10/4/2010

Customer review by 3toomany

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by 3toomany
by 3toomany

Love this comforter, washes and dries very well and is very soft and fluffy but leight weight.Great use for all year around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3toomany
Land between the Lakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Burgundy!
3/10/2010

Customer review by lilsy

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by lilsy
by lilsy

Perfect burgundy color to match my magnolia pillow shams and curtains. Medium weight...not too hot. Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilsy
Avon Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/7/2010

Customer review by jezabel555

4.0 stars 4/7/2010 by jezabel555
by jezabel555

Nice value. Attractive color--true to picture & description. For the money I would definitely reccommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jezabel555
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2010

Customer review by trulov

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by trulov
by trulov

can't bet the price and the quality this looks good in my guest room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trulov
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice comforter
10/4/2010

Customer review by shira

4.0 stars 10/4/2010 by shira
by shira

feels warm. it is light. hasn't washed yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shira
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/21/2010

Customer review by terrie1956

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by terrie1956
by terrie1956

i was very satisfied with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terrie1956
columbia,south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comforter
6/13/2010

Customer review by prichey

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by prichey
by prichey

I love this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prichey
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day