Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
2/26/2010

Customer review by beaner64

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by beaner64
by beaner64

i bought the headboard for my new house, the king size is just beautiful. very good quality. wood post are very heavy and well built.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaner64
blackwood,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks fantastic, great price
4/12/2011

Customer review by MsParks

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by MsParks
by MsParks

I looked everywhere in my city for a simple headboard for our new king size bed. No one seems to carry just the headboard anymore and if they do have "just a headboard" it was either ugly or ridiculously expensive. This headboard is simple, inexpensive and just perfect for my honey pine finish bedroom set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsParks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Attractive headboard, but with issues
5/5/2011

Customer review by HunnyBunMama

3.0 stars 5/5/2011 by HunnyBunMama
by HunnyBunMama

This was very simple to assemble, and I like the way it looks. BUT, the attachment bolt holes for a regular stock double bed frame do not match up, so headboard tends to wobble around and can't be attached solidly to my bed frame.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HunnyBunMama
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/10/2010

Customer review by Pblute

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Pblute
by Pblute

Great looking and solid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pblute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't mount very well.
2/20/2011

Customer review by Fredocheapsob

3.0 stars 2/20/2011 by Fredocheapsob
by Fredocheapsob

Bought this along with the Slumber 1 Smart Base Steel Bed Frame, Queen/King. This headboard did not mount very well at all to this bedframe. I had to drill more holes through both the bedframe and the headboard. And it stills is too lose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fredocheapsob
Cincy OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice looking headboards for the money
5/17/2013

Customer review by OBV4You

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by OBV4You
by OBV4You

We purchased two of these headboards for a rental property we manage. The pieces arrived well packed with hardware and simple assembly instructions. Very easy to assemble with the enclosed Allen wrench. The finished product is very nice looking and easy to attach to the bed frame. These headboards are a great deal for a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OBV4You
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2012

Customer review by kayboo

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by kayboo
by kayboo

the headboard is nicely made & very sturdy. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayboo
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2012

Customer review by PortageMom

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by PortageMom
by PortageMom

This is an attractive headboard that works well with a double size bed. I would use it in my master bedroom since it's so good looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PortageMom
Portage, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hillsdale Winsloh Headboard
4/28/2010

Customer review by cupcakecookie

3.0 stars 4/28/2010 by cupcakecookie
by cupcakecookie

The metal part of the headboard was bowed. I did not want to go through the hassel of getting it returned and waiting for a new one. Overall it looks nice the price was reasonable. The store had it shipped really quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cupcakecookie
murrysville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year