Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Love it!!
2/16/2010

Customer review by hlvcmamomdwife

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by hlvcmamomdwife
by hlvcmamomdwife

Beautiful product. Black metal, and can use as headboard or foot board. Super easy to install. Great value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlvcmamomdwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great looking headboard
9/10/2011

Customer review by Monkeybell

4.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Monkeybell
by Monkeybell

Ordered this full/queen headboard for a small bedroom. It arrived within 7 days. It was just as pictured on the website. Easy to install on the queen size frame. Bed is against two windows, so needed a sturdy headboard. This one is perfect, especially the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monkeybell
Galveston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
better than expected
1/29/2010

Customer review by pete47

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by pete47
by pete47

I LOOKED AT MORE EXPENCIVE HEADBOARDS AND THAY WANTED ME TO WAIT WEEKS BEFOR IT WOULD BE SHIPED,THIS WAS DELIVERD IN A FEW DAYS ANDIT IS STERDY AND IT LOOKS GOOD.FOR THE PRICE I AM VERY HAPPY..

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pete47
loganville ,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Adddition
5/6/2011

Customer review by SharsAngel

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by SharsAngel
by SharsAngel

This headboard is very pretty and the price was perfect. When I moved I had to put my bed against the window so I needed to buy a headboard. It came very quickly and took about 10 minutes to put together. I have a double top mattress and use lots of pillows so I loved that the headboard was high enough to still be visible. I definitely would recommend this product. You cannot go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharsAngel
South Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great!
1/28/2012

Customer review by 81kubby

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by 81kubby
by 81kubby

It was delivered to my door when expected. Simple to put together. Came with all the hardware needed. Looks very nice on my queen size bed. The color looks black with a hint of brown depending on the lighting. The welds are not the best in appearance but should hold up. If you like to sit in bed to read or watch TV better use a chair; the headboard is not made for that pressure. Other than that it is a great buy and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
81kubby
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
headboard
5/22/2011

Customer review by olinnylin

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by olinnylin
by olinnylin

Could not find anything I like at the stores, so I found this on line and am very happy with it. It looks great in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olinnylin
cleveland, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very helpful product
3/10/2011

Customer review by liteskinz

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by liteskinz
by liteskinz

I just got this headboard delivered to my home for my bedroom. It looks very pretty and its very sturdy well worth the money. This headboard looks just like its picture. A very good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liteskinz
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised!
4/25/2010

Customer review by Mistybug

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by Mistybug
by Mistybug

I wasn't sure what I was getting for this price but I was very pleased when I received it and it was perfect. My daughter loves it...it was easy to put together and very well-made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mistybug
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice headboard
3/11/2012

Customer review by angcurry1

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by angcurry1
by angcurry1

I recieved my headboard super fast and it was very easy to install. Looks as the picture super nice looking headboard and didn't have to pay a big price. Well worth it and very satisfy!! I highly recommend this headboard great price and super nice looking doesn't look cheap at all .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angcurry1
Elizabethtown Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly Surprised!
6/7/2012

Customer review by rmfor1

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by rmfor1
by rmfor1

The overall quality of this headboard is excellent! The color is perfect. Not too black, not too brown so you have options when trying to coordinate your furniture. It appears very study. Connected to the frame of our bed very easily. Delivery was FAST! Couldn't be happier. Oh, wait, did I mention the price? Under $150?! Can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmfor1
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very nice headboard
2/6/2011

Customer review by athomenow

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by athomenow
by athomenow

I am very pleased with this headboard. It is a good value for the reasonable price. When my shipment was missing some important brackets needed for installation I contacted the seller and they shipped replacements right away. It was fairly easy to install and I really like the way it looks. However, the method for attaching to the bed frame makes it a little less sturdy than it could be as it will move when you lean on it. But any headboard may do the same when attached to a metal bed frame. Overall it's a good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
athomenow
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Purchase!
7/1/2010

Customer review by C703

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by C703
by C703

Just got this last night. Looks great, super easy to assemble and the directions were easy to follow which is always surprising.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C703
Altamonte Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/26/2012

Customer review by ChrisLovesShoes

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by ChrisLovesShoes
by ChrisLovesShoes

Product was shipped immediately. Wasn't difficult to put together. Looks nice in my room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChrisLovesShoes
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful headboard!!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by 2dogand3cats

1.0 stars 3/27/2013 by 2dogand3cats
by 2dogand3cats

I placed my order on a Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday of the same week. I installed it to the frame of the bed in less than a 1/2 hour it was so easy. All the parts were there and directions were simple. I love this headboard!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2dogand3cats
Ravenna, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
1/31/2011

Customer review by kam22

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by kam22
by kam22

easy to put together....looks very nice....well made. would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kam22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, great find
3/11/2012

Customer review by Nanad54

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by Nanad54
by Nanad54

I loved the headboard. I goes great with my new comforter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanad54
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute and cheap
3/14/2011

Customer review by heylookitsmel

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by heylookitsmel
by heylookitsmel

Totally adorable for being inexpensive! Easily put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heylookitsmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
1/28/2013

Customer review by Kidlit12

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Kidlit12
by Kidlit12

Is beautiful and unbelievable price for quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kidlit12
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/20/2013

Customer review by Bamboo13

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Bamboo13
by Bamboo13

Love the headboard. Looks great and easy to attach onto the frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bamboo13
St Petersburg, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking
5/18/2010

Customer review by taxman1040

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by taxman1040
by taxman1040

Love the look of this iron headboard, very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taxman1040
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews