Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Beautiful Adddition
5/6/2011

Customer review by SharsAngel

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by SharsAngel
by SharsAngel

This headboard is very pretty and the price was perfect. When I moved I had to put my bed against the window so I needed to buy a headboard. It came very quickly and took about 10 minutes to put together. I have a double top mattress and use lots of pillows so I loved that the headboard was high enough to still be visible. I definitely would recommend this product. You cannot go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SharsAngel
South Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love it!!
2/16/2010

Customer review by hlvcmamomdwife

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by hlvcmamomdwife
by hlvcmamomdwife

Beautiful product. Black metal, and can use as headboard or foot board. Super easy to install. Great value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hlvcmamomdwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great looking headboard
9/10/2011

Customer review by Monkeybell

4.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Monkeybell
by Monkeybell

Ordered this full/queen headboard for a small bedroom. It arrived within 7 days. It was just as pictured on the website. Easy to install on the queen size frame. Bed is against two windows, so needed a sturdy headboard. This one is perfect, especially the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Monkeybell
Galveston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Looks great!
1/28/2012

Customer review by 81kubby

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by 81kubby
by 81kubby

It was delivered to my door when expected. Simple to put together. Came with all the hardware needed. Looks very nice on my queen size bed. The color looks black with a hint of brown depending on the lighting. The welds are not the best in appearance but should hold up. If you like to sit in bed to read or watch TV better use a chair; the headboard is not made for that pressure. Other than that it is a great buy and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
81kubby
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
better than expected
1/29/2010

Customer review by pete47

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by pete47
by pete47

I LOOKED AT MORE EXPENCIVE HEADBOARDS AND THAY WANTED ME TO WAIT WEEKS BEFOR IT WOULD BE SHIPED,THIS WAS DELIVERD IN A FEW DAYS ANDIT IS STERDY AND IT LOOKS GOOD.FOR THE PRICE I AM VERY HAPPY..

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pete47
loganville ,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
headboard
5/22/2011

Customer review by olinnylin

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by olinnylin
by olinnylin

Could not find anything I like at the stores, so I found this on line and am very happy with it. It looks great in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olinnylin
cleveland, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
a very helpful product
3/10/2011

Customer review by liteskinz

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by liteskinz
by liteskinz

I just got this headboard delivered to my home for my bedroom. It looks very pretty and its very sturdy well worth the money. This headboard looks just like its picture. A very good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liteskinz
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Very nice headboard
3/11/2012

Customer review by angcurry1

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by angcurry1
by angcurry1

I recieved my headboard super fast and it was very easy to install. Looks as the picture super nice looking headboard and didn't have to pay a big price. Well worth it and very satisfy!! I highly recommend this headboard great price and super nice looking doesn't look cheap at all .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angcurry1
Elizabethtown Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Pleasantly Surprised!
4/25/2010

Customer review by Mistybug

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by Mistybug
by Mistybug

I wasn't sure what I was getting for this price but I was very pleased when I received it and it was perfect. My daughter loves it...it was easy to put together and very well-made.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mistybug
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
A very nice headboard
2/6/2011

Customer review by athomenow

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by athomenow
by athomenow

I am very pleased with this headboard. It is a good value for the reasonable price. When my shipment was missing some important brackets needed for installation I contacted the seller and they shipped replacements right away. It was fairly easy to install and I really like the way it looks. However, the method for attaching to the bed frame makes it a little less sturdy than it could be as it will move when you lean on it. But any headboard may do the same when attached to a metal bed frame. Overall it's a good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
athomenow
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Pleasantly Surprised!
6/7/2012

Customer review by rmfor1

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by rmfor1
by rmfor1

The overall quality of this headboard is excellent! The color is perfect. Not too black, not too brown so you have options when trying to coordinate your furniture. It appears very study. Connected to the frame of our bed very easily. Delivery was FAST! Couldn't be happier. Oh, wait, did I mention the price? Under $150?! Can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rmfor1
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great Purchase!
7/1/2010

Customer review by C703

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by C703
by C703

Just got this last night. Looks great, super easy to assemble and the directions were easy to follow which is always surprising.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
C703
Altamonte Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
11/26/2012

Customer review by ChrisLovesShoes

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by ChrisLovesShoes
by ChrisLovesShoes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was shipped immediately. Wasn't difficult to put together. Looks nice in my room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChrisLovesShoes
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful headboard!!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by 2dogand3cats

1.0 stars 3/27/2013 by 2dogand3cats
by 2dogand3cats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I placed my order on a Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday of the same week. I installed it to the frame of the bed in less than a 1/2 hour it was so easy. All the parts were there and directions were simple. I love this headboard!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2dogand3cats
Ravenna, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/20/2013

Customer review by Bamboo13

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Bamboo13
by Bamboo13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the headboard. Looks great and easy to attach onto the frame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bamboo13
St Petersburg, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking
5/18/2010

Customer review by taxman1040

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by taxman1040
by taxman1040

Love the look of this iron headboard, very easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taxman1040
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
3/4/2011

Customer review by me1959

4.0 stars 3/4/2011 by me1959
by me1959

Everything I have ever bought at wal-mart have liked very much including the head board love it and thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
me1959
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
cute and cheap
3/14/2011

Customer review by heylookitsmel

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by heylookitsmel
by heylookitsmel

Totally adorable for being inexpensive! Easily put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heylookitsmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!
1/31/2011

Customer review by kam22

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by kam22
by kam22

easy to put together....looks very nice....well made. would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kam22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Very nice
1/28/2013

Customer review by Kidlit12

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Kidlit12
by Kidlit12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is beautiful and unbelievable price for quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kidlit12
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews