Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 40 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
nice!
7/31/2010

Customer review by h4z4rdg

5.0 stars 7/31/2010 by h4z4rdg
by h4z4rdg

I love this carrier. It is a great size. the color is beautiful. great price. easy to carry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
h4z4rdg
yonkers,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
CAN ANYONE SAY AWESOME!!!!
8/16/2010

Customer review by tralemp

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by tralemp
by tralemp

I was hesitant about buying this product because I thought there was no way a carrier this cheap could do all of the things that the expensive ones could do, but i went ahead and tried it and I said if our son didnt like it, I wouldn't have wasted alot of money. To my surprise my son looooves this. I bought it when he was 3 weeks old because I couldn't get anything done, he wanted me to hold him all the time. As long as he was awake I couldn't shower, do laundry or even cook. He falls asleep very quickly in it, I guess he likes feeling my heart beat. Another great thing is that it doesn't hurt my back. For all the moms whose babys loves to be held alot, this is the carrier for you. Save your money for something more important for your child because this carrier is a great product for a small price. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (57) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tralemp
Franklin, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
disappointed
11/2/2010

Customer review by JessyMichelle00

1.0 stars 11/2/2010 by JessyMichelle00
by JessyMichelle00

I originally chose this carrier because it was simple and didn't have a lot of pockets or complicated buckles. I tried it on and when I put my 11 pound daughter in it and she looked extremely uncomfortable. There is nothing to hold the baby in place. The criss- cross in the back rode up to the back of my neck as the baby sank down to sitting around my belly button. I ended up sending it back and getting one that has the piece that wraps around your waist. That made all the difference. It helps to keep the baby in place where he/she should be. Just an FYI I have broad shoulders and a larger chest and the carrier itself fit me just fine.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JessyMichelle00
Belgium
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2/17/2010

Customer review by nautica

4.0 stars 2/17/2010 by nautica
by nautica

This carrier was easy to set up and looks great for the the price! It is totally worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nautica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
great product at a great price
5/16/2010

Customer review by pixie9999

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by pixie9999
by pixie9999

I love it. I was going to order another evenflo carrier online, but found this one in the store. It is great. Easy to use once you get the hang of the side clip. My 7 week old seems to like it too, she falls asleep after a few minutes in it. And it doesn't hurt my back at all.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pixie9999
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for price
4/11/2010

Customer review by Meganec59

4.0 stars 4/11/2010 by Meganec59
by Meganec59

I believe you get what you pay for, well this met my expatations and alot more. It fits great on me and my husband, comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meganec59
Avon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/15/2011

Customer review by timerika

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by timerika
by timerika

This is an awesome product. One of the reviews stated it did not work for her 11 lb. child, my son is 17 lbs. and it works wonderfully! The lil guy loves to see everything and everyone that we do. My only suggestion is to make sure you have the straps adjusted properly before you put your child in it and you wont have a problem with "sagging"

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timerika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Product and I have had 3 carriers/slings
11/29/2011

Customer review by freemoney45

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by freemoney45
by freemoney45

When my first son was born I originally bought a $70.00 sling that was beautiful!! However I could never get it to properly hold my son and be hands free, he was always uncomfortable looking and cried in it. The second carrier I bought was a side carrier, I like it but after long periods of time my neck would be sore. My sister had this carrier for her 8 week old, my son is 9months. I had the mindset that it must not be good because it is not expensive. IT IS WELL WORTH THE 15.00. I borrowed it to see how it would work with my son, he loved it and it was comfortable! He sat in it when we went to the park and put up Christmas lights. I love it and would recommend this to anyone. From a 8week old to a 9months old, it works! My sister took her 8 week old to Tennessee and used it while walking around for hours, she loves it as well. Easily adjustable and quick to put on and can do it by yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freemoney45
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Was excited at first
6/12/2011

Customer review by SLCMomof2

3.0 stars 6/12/2011 by SLCMomof2
by SLCMomof2

I bought this because of the great reviews and the price. I put my 15lb daughter in it and wore it around the house to see how I liked it. Within 10 minutes my shoulders were killing me! So back to the store it goes. I still don't know what to get because most of these carriers with this design seems to hurt my shoulders and back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SLCMomof2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/1/2011

Customer review by Cherrygirl11

4.0 stars 7/1/2011 by Cherrygirl11
by Cherrygirl11

Life saver!!!! My infant will not let u put her down fot a second now I can clean and go about my day. My husband uses it while he plays video games lol only issue it can ride high on ur back so the baby is low just pull it down and its ok for awhile until u pull it down again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherrygirl11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You will get your $'s worth
7/18/2010

Customer review by 1stbaybe

5.0 stars 7/18/2010 by 1stbaybe
by 1stbaybe

This is a great carrier. I have tried two different carriers made by Infantino, and brought them both back. This one is comfortable and soft - you will definitely get your $'s worth.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stbaybe
n
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
carrier
6/18/2010

Customer review by jumperboy

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by jumperboy
by jumperboy

This carrier has helped me out alot, when you need two hands and baby is fussing. I just put this on and I have both hands. My baby weights about 19 lbs., so I do have to support his bottom most of the time, but its still helpful. I would recommend this to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jumperboy
SLC, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Accommodating to a Baby Over 15 lbs
7/5/2011

Customer review by Nubianangie

1.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Nubianangie
by Nubianangie

I purchased this product for my grandson who weighs just over 15 pounds. I figured because it was advertised to hold a 22 pound baby, we were good to go! NOT. If it could hold a 10 pound baby I would be major surprised!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nubianangie
Boynton Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Tricky to get the baby in this carrier
8/22/2011

Customer review by Optimist78

4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Optimist78
by Optimist78

The carrier is a bit large for our 3 month old. Also it is hard to get her in it. We don't use it as much as we anticipated using it. Still hanging on to it in hopes of using it in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Optimist78
Schaumburg, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
SWEET!!
6/29/2011

Customer review by BabyLuvIt

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by BabyLuvIt
by BabyLuvIt

I LOVE this product! So easy to put it on & off. My baby loves it too! Great for taking baby out to the mall, grocery store, or even just for a walk! Didn't expect to like it so much, but do!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyLuvIt
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Parenting Classes
5/11/2010

Customer review by MsTeacher7

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by MsTeacher7
by MsTeacher7

I bought these carriers for the computerized babies that my students take home in my Parenting classes. They are stylish and cute, not to mention they take up little space!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsTeacher7
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/1/2011

Customer review by ciscoj

4.0 stars 6/1/2011 by ciscoj
by ciscoj

This carrier is great for the price. My son loves it and falls asleep inside it. I would recommend this product to anyone with an infant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ciscoj
Brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!!
6/11/2011

Customer review by miami515ri

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by miami515ri
by miami515ri

i love this thing!!!! as soon as i put my princess in it... she out like a light

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miami515ri
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another Babyshower Gift
6/30/2010

Customer review by Angie32

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Angie32
by Angie32

This also was one of my neices baby registry items. She's really going to need this and it comes in handy. Thanks Walmart for the great price on this item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie32
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Unbelievable product for the price!!!
10/22/2010

Customer review by amazonflowerchild

4.0 stars 10/22/2010 by amazonflowerchild
by amazonflowerchild

We've wanted to purchase a carrier like this for a long time but did not have the funds to make the big purchase (i.e. Bjorn). I bought this one because of all the highly rated reviews I saw on this site. And they were so right!! My 5-month-old son LOVES it!! He and his SAHD use this daily (weather permitting). :) My only complaint is that it takes awhile for the "flap" to fold down when using the carrier to hold a baby in the front-facing position. But now that it's down for good, we have no problems (unless it rains and they can't take their walk)!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amazonflowerchild
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews