Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 503 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

503 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

503 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
378
4 stars
88
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 stars
17
1-20 of 439 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 439 total reviews
1-20 of 439 reviews
THE BEST BABY PURCHASE!
11/22/2010

Customer review by Shoppingmommyofeight

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by Shoppingmommyofeight
by Shoppingmommyofeight

I shopped around for the perfect exersaucer for my daughter when she was 7 months and I FINALLY decided on this one. The colors are so pretty and there is a wonderful toy variety. This was the BEST BUY EVER! She likes all of the toys but especially the piano. I love the fact that she can get a workout from walking around the table and still be safe in one spot. She gets a kick out of her siblings "chasing" her around the table. (she is now 13 months). She is at the stage now where she doesn't walk without holding onto anything so sometimes we put her in the seat and sometimes she will stand against the toy and play with it. My kids are very short but my daughter had no problem with the height factor. This center seems to be a bit less bulkier than some of it's counterparts on the market and the fact that you can remove the seat for older toddler play is a bonus. Putting it together for me was not more difficult than anything else if you just follow the directions. I have nine children and I wonder why I didn't discover this sooner. A GREAT PURCHASE.

Was this review helpful? (138) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoppingmommyofeight
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
busy but protective
4/16/2013

Customer review by libbyandzoe

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by libbyandzoe
by libbyandzoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a non stop mom, can always find something to do or clean. Having this activity station made getting things done easier and less stressful, We have one of the activity stations that sit on the floor..but arround that tender age when they want to roll over- a mat on the floor is exactly what it became,I worried about Zoe hitting her head and once she was rolled over...she became fed up. This activity station is EVERYTHING!!!! I've never written a review before and I had to for this.I had postpartum depression- so getting to do the controlling things I need to do to feel ok about being a mom was something I needed- this activity station allows me to get the things done and not feel bad because she's having fun and safe.

Was this review helpful? (35) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
libbyandzoe
St. Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Activity Center
8/11/2011

Customer review by maral14

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by maral14
by maral14

GREAT ACTIVITY CENTER!!!! I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING FUN,PRETTY AND LEARNING FOR MY 7 MONTHS BABY ZAHIR, HE IS STILL NOT WALKING. I FINALLY FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKNG AT THIS FANTASTIC TOY..MY HUSBAD AND ME ARE PLEASED TO HAVE MADE THIS PURCHASE. ZAHIR ENJOYS BEING THERE, BESIDES THE PLAY HELPS HIM TO MOVE HIS FEET FOR WALKING. I RECOMMEND THAT PARENTS LIKE ME WHO HAVE BABIES NOT WALKING YET TO MAKE THIS PURCHASE BECAUSE THEY REALLY WILL ENJOY !!!! IT IS REALLY FANTASTIC!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maral14
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mommy and Baby love it!
7/2/2010

Customer review by Bessie84

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by Bessie84
by Bessie84

The only negative thing I have to say is my son at 4 months old and in the 80th percentile for height is too short to reach the ground. Other than that he loves all the new toys and I love that he is able to be upright without me helping him. It does take up quite a bit of space, but completely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bessie84
Gillette, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Purchase!
5/15/2011

Customer review by MilkieMama

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by MilkieMama
by MilkieMama

After much research and homework I finally decided on Doodle Bugs, and could not be more pleased with this purchase! It was so simple to put together, only took about 20 minutes. My daughter is 8 months old and has no problem navigating around. Her face lights up with excitement each time we put her in the seat. She has a great time, and I feel confident to go put the laundry on since she is safe in one spot. I also loved the fact that it will grow with her. All in all, it fulfilled all needs and expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MilkieMama
Midway Park, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2011

Customer review by AngErRn

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by AngErRn
by AngErRn

My son fit into this at 4.5 months and he loves it. It keeps him entertained for long periods of time. I love watching him make his way around the table trying to get the dog! I love that it will grow with him and he can get lots of use out of it. No having to buy an exersaucer then an activity table. It was cumbersome trying to get the base together properly that's why I only gave it 3 stars but it has been worth it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngErRn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!
8/30/2010

Customer review by Queentlg

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by Queentlg
by Queentlg

This toy is excellent. I got it for my son when he was almost 4 months old. Even though he feet couldn't touch the ground, he loved it. As soon as I set him in front of the "piano" he started pounding away. He loves every part of this activity table and it can hold his attention for up to 30 minutes. The only drawback: the feet grips under the center console tend to come off easily. This makes it difficult to spin the seat around because the center console will move as well. Other than that, I love this toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queentlg
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic toy
12/27/2013

Customer review by RawrPlatypus

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by RawrPlatypus
by RawrPlatypus
Walmart associate

My son is 11 weeks old and has very strong legs. I've been trying to give him tummy time and he gets so frustrated with it, but he loves when I hold him to where he is standing on my legs. I wanted him to be able to get exercise and have fun. Even though he can't really play with the toys yet, he loves sitting in the chair. I can't wait for him to be able to use it fully. I do think that some of the toys are a little too simple, like the fish that you push down and the other jumps up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RawrPlatypus
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Awwsome Activity Board
7/21/2010

Customer review by proudmama2twins

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by proudmama2twins
by proudmama2twins

I purchase this activitiy board for my 9-month twin boys after reading the reviews on line and I was looking for something that would keep them entertain for a while, whenever am in the kichen and this product does that for me. One of my twin boys is holding on and steping and he loves to work his way around the board holding on to the toys for support, his brother does the same. I cant afford to purchase 2, so i brought a bouncer for them to share and thats what they love, and i love the songs on the board. My only con is that i wish the board had lights on it also, but the bouncer does and its the same Bright Starts brand, so am a happy mommy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmama2twins
Tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect quality. Bright colors. Really joyful!
2/21/2014

Customer review by BeHappyMe

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by BeHappyMe
by BeHappyMe

I adore the colors- bright and fresh. Also- I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality of the very plastic, really strong one. The kid is holding and pulling, etc. and everything is perfect. Also - those rubber butterflies.. are the favorite ones to bite for my 5 months munchkin. The construction is perfect - all is done for the kid to be able to wish to touch the toy so the baby makes first steps, 'cause he is motivated with the toy - later he sees the another one and steps again - very clever thing. It's a pity I can upload only 2 images max. ..I've got tons of them))

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeHappyMe
Elizabeth, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
its great!
6/20/2010

Customer review by oogiewoogie

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by oogiewoogie
by oogiewoogie

i love this product and so does my baby, she is only 4 months old and her feet cant touch the floor yet but she like to sit and play in it! the best part about this is that she will be able to use it for a long time! putting it together was fairly easy, i gave it a 4 star on ease set up because i have never put anything together before like this myself, and i actually got it done. i think it would be easier to put together for others if they have experience on setting up toys! i just wish that this product had something that lit up! but overall i highly recommend it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oogiewoogie
fwb , fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves this!!!
1/6/2012

Customer review by mattslove

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by mattslove
by mattslove

I have an 8 1/2 month old son and he is thoroughly entertained in this thing. When he is not running around the table in a circle while laughing, he is enjoying snacks in his tray or just playing with all the gizmos and gadgets. I love this product too. It has helped out a great deal. I can move it from room to room so he can be comforted knowing I'm near. Taking out the snack tray to clean it is a sinch and I very much enjoy watching his eyes light up when he does something to one of the activities and sees the result. I also like that he can grow with it. Right now he can't walk yet, but he pulls himself up and its a good time to put him in the seat. When he graduated to walking it will be nice that I don't have to get rid of it, only take off the seat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mattslove
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!...
8/11/2012

Customer review by Calyj

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by Calyj
by Calyj

we bought this one for our 6 month-old daughter and she loves her doodle bug center. I can do my work and she's just there playing very well. The activity center is very sturdy and easy to assemble..our daughter was 25 1/2 inches tall when we bought it and she's able to stand well on it and she can walk around..At 7 months, she can run as fast as she can around the activity center. would definitely recommend it to other parents. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (23) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Calyj
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/17/2012

Customer review by LadyKTM

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by LadyKTM
by LadyKTM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Putting this item together a very easy process as long as you knew what everything was. I especially liked the fact that you can have the seat either on or off. You must remember that the table has to be locked in place or it will fall on baby or when you're moving it to different location sin your home. I wanted to get this for my son since my baby shower,, I saw a youtbe video of it and I instantly coveted it. I like it, however, it is new to him. He is 9 months and doesnt like to be constrained to anything so the only way he will play with it right now is to stand aside the table and play...He likes the colors but he is a shortie so he has to grow a few more inches to play with the more taller toys atop the table. He gets frustrated because he can't take the items off the table. Overall, I'm sure he'll like it more as he grows accustomed to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyKTM
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!!!
11/29/2012

Customer review by medchick21

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by medchick21
by medchick21

My son is 6 months weighs 18 lbs and is 27inches tall and this walker is just right for him. He LOVES it!!! I love that the seat turns so he is not always facing the table. He doesnt get bored so easily with it compared to other walkers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
medchick21
Little Rock,Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely worth it!
9/14/2010

Customer review by Chynor

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by Chynor
by Chynor

This walker/playstation was actually better than I expected. My six-month old has decided to skip crawling and seems to want to walk instead so I was looking for a walker that would encourage her, and also be safe so she doesnt keep running into things the way other walkers do. And this was exactly what she needed. she loves it. Its very easy to assemble, all the parts where intact. And the colors are neutral, so you could buy it for a boy or a girl. She gets to practice walking on her feet in a circle, and when she's tired, she plays with the activity station. All my friends who have got babies have already made orders to get theirs. A very good buy, and definitely worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chynor
New Carrollton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Concept
12/28/2010

Customer review by SuperShopper1122

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by SuperShopper1122
by SuperShopper1122

My 5month old son absolutely loves this! We bought it as an easier way to practice walking, but his legs don't reach the ground in it! He is in the 95th percentile for his height, very tall, but still not able to use the biggest part of the feature yet. On a lighter note, all the toys are great and as sure as he's able to walk in it, I will appreciate it even more, as it looks like it will be very entertaining! I definately recommend this to others, but keep in mind, if they're in the 4-5mth range they're probably still too small to touch right now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperShopper1122
Columbus, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy baby and mama
1/1/2014

Customer review by mamalw3

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by mamalw3
by mamalw3

We received our shipment very quick! The toy did take awhile to put together, but we love it. My baby was 4.5 months when we got it, and wasn't able to sit unsupported yet but she was able to hold herself up pretty good and very quickly learned to scoot and tiptoe around the table. She loves all the toys and stations on it, this item holds her interest for quite awhile...which helps when I need to make food for my other kids or just get something done with both hands. We are really enjoying this toy it was well worth the money :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamalw3
Ventura, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my daughter and I love it!
6/21/2013

Customer review by Jennydeglz

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Jennydeglz
by Jennydeglz

i really read almost all the reviews and saw youtube videos about this toy, untill I convince my husband to buy it!, we bought it when my daughter have 7 months and at the beggining she use it really slowly but then she almost run, it was an escape for me, and something fun to do for my daughter, thanks to the toy, I can do more things and my daughter was entertaining. She still enjoy it and now shes 1 year old :).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennydeglz
brownsville, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great...so fun!!!
9/4/2011

Customer review by LACEYandLYLE

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by LACEYandLYLE
by LACEYandLYLE

My son absolutly loves the activity station. It is such a great alternative to the normal walkers, and lot safer because your child is not driving himself into random furniture. The seat also comes off so that your toddler can use it as a play table. I have recomended this to all my friends and family, so if your looking for an alternative to a walker and something that grows with your child this is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LACEYandLYLE
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 439 total reviews
1-20 of 439 reviews