Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
just what I wanted
2/17/2010

Customer review by sabicas74

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by sabicas74
by sabicas74

This is for my 3rd child. My old bouncer chair I was never satisfied with because when I put my kids in it they seemed to always be laying to far back and not in an upright position so they couldn't see anyone. It was like they never fit in it right. So far my baby is only 2 1/2 weeks old and this thing is perfect. She sits in an upright snug and cradled position. It also looks like it will do fine for when she gets older. I am very happy that I chose this one. It was perfect for the $ spent on it as well

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabicas74
Helenville,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good seat - bad entertainer
1/13/2011

Customer review by loveReese2pieces

4.0 stars 1/13/2011 by loveReese2pieces
by loveReese2pieces

This bouncy seat is just that. A seat. It is not for entertaining baby. The toy bar is pointless because it hangs only a couple of inches from the baby's face. However, the seat itself is very comfy and soft and has a really cute pattern. My daughter loves the vibration mode and the music but she gets bored in it quickly. If you are looking for just a seat then this is a good choice for you. If you want something that will entertain baby I would not recommend this one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveReese2pieces
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS BOUNCER!!!
1/8/2011

Customer review by Aspenelle

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by Aspenelle
by Aspenelle

My daughter LOVES this seat! It is so cushioned and comfy! The seat comes apart to machine wash, and is very cute! It has vibrations and music that does not go too loud, and has a sleep mode, so when baby quits moving it stops. We use this bouncer all of the time. I would reccomend it to EVERYONE! It is one of the best baby products I have purchased yet!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aspenelle
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Bouncy Seat
3/19/2010

Customer review by MissyC27

4.0 stars 3/19/2010 by MissyC27
by MissyC27

Overall I am very happy with this product. It was a little tricky for me to set up and I had trouble with one of the pieces not clicking in all the way.. so I can pull it apart pretty easy, but didn't want to have to go through the trouble with requesting a new part. My baby really likes it because it is really soft and comfy. The vibration and music is nice as well as the 2 toys it comes with are great to have to keep her busy. For the price I think the product was a good buy. I would have been 100 percent satisfied if the one piece wouldn't be defected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissyC27
Rhinelander WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If your baby has acid reflux... this is perfect!
1/23/2011

Customer review by Krystal1623

4.0 stars 1/23/2011 by Krystal1623
by Krystal1623

my baby is 4mo old... she has acid reflux and this bouncer sits her almost straight up.. it helps a lot! the only thing i dont like is that the toys are down by her feet.. she cant reach them.. i had to rig it so that they are highr.. and shes already grown out of it.. bc it sits up so much.. she can sit forward in it and almost tip it over and her legs are off the end already. hope this is helpful

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krystal1623
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This
11/18/2011

Customer review by sher14468

4.0 stars 11/18/2011 by sher14468
by sher14468

Our newborn loves this seat, the vibration mode is wonderful and keeps her happy and content to sleep also. Great seat or newborns and made to grow with her through infancy. Really don't use the music mode, yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sher14468
Hilton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We returned it the same day we bought it!
4/15/2010

Customer review by Lavishshopper

2.0 stars 4/15/2010 by Lavishshopper
by Lavishshopper

The overhang was very flimsy and the toys hang right in our babys face. We were also disappointed with the overall appearance, the pink looked very washed and worn.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lavishshopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bouncer
6/7/2010

Customer review by MCgribbs

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by MCgribbs
by MCgribbs

I ordered this bouncer online without seeing it first in person and was pleasantly suprised and how cute it was. I'm eight months pregnant now so i have not yet used it for my baby but i believe it will be great. It was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCgribbs
San Angelo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/17/2010

Customer review by LJBB

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by LJBB
by LJBB

I recieved this bouncer as a baby gift, and I LOVE it! I had no problems putting it together, and all of the pieces fit the way they were suppose to! I'm only 34 weeks pregnant, so I haven't used it yet, but I'm sure that our baby will enjoy it! The fabric is soft and appears to be easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJBB
Hinesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Product
2/27/2011

Customer review by Jen1013

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Jen1013
by Jen1013

I like the bouncer it is very cute and easy to put together for the most part. I had just had one part that wouldn't snap together at all but once i got the cover on it didn't really matter. Haven't had my little girl yet so not sure how she will like it. My two year old really likes it. Too bad they don't make them in her size.. lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen1013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exceeds Expectations
3/5/2011

Customer review by thepirateswife

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by thepirateswife
by thepirateswife

We chose this product to purchase with a gift card from our baby shower, and it is one of the best gifts we could have chosen. The bouncer was easy to set up, the materials are plush and washable, the toys and colors are cute, and the item takes up very little space, even with its cushy papasan-style chair. I don't know if this will be a plus to you or not, but the music is not very loud (barely above a whisper) even on the high setting. Even if you could hear it, it is a soothing tune rather than an annoyance--as is common with so many baby items. The battery life is good, and it has an auto shut off in case you forget to turn it off when removing your baby, which is handy. It is soothing to our daughter, and looks so comfy I wish I had one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thepirateswife
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and pretty bouncer
3/5/2011

Customer review by valerie46

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by valerie46
by valerie46

Baby due any day now but it looks like just what I was looking for. Has the features I wanted in a bouncer. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valerie46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2011

Customer review by Emma29

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by Emma29
by Emma29

I love "Bright Starts" Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer!! It's so comfortable for a baby. Love love love it !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emma29
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/29/2010

Customer review by lillnenita619

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by lillnenita619
by lillnenita619

so i ordered this bouncer on aug 17th and had it shipped site to store and was able to pick it up on aug 28th which seemed a bit long to myself but once i recieved it i was overall happy. The colors are very pretty very soft pinks and whites and little tiny birds. The thing i didnt like is i was expecting it to be a bit deeper once you set it up but it goes on so tight its actully hard to adjust from one postion to the other.The set up was a little tricky because they didnt want to click into place but once it was together it was sturdy. so im generally happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillnenita619
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
5/5/2010

Customer review by Khamarie

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by Khamarie
by Khamarie

I love this Product.... very fun to look at while baby is in it........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Khamarie
Sandusky,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
1/17/2011

Customer review by HappyMamiof2

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by HappyMamiof2
by HappyMamiof2

I thought since it said bouncer that it would actually bounce, but it just vibrates. It does work though, this is one of the only places my daughter is happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMamiof2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy base
1/2/2011

Customer review by Pudders99

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Pudders99
by Pudders99

I love the rounded base compared to the half base on other bouncers. As the baby gains weight and can bounce the seat harder it will not tip over due to the full circle base. And it has 2 stages, one for newborns, comes with head support, when baby can support their head it turns into a bouncer for older baby. So you get two seats for 1 price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pudders99
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/13/2010

Customer review by mamags

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by mamags
by mamags

very nice and soft, great value and cute too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamags
sturgis mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
BrightStarts Bouncer!!!
3/20/2011

Customer review by auroradawn

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by auroradawn
by auroradawn

My little Great-Granddaughter, Rhea, just came home from the hospital and loves her bouncer. She, and the bouncer, are both beautiful! (Mommy & Daddy love them both, too!) I am so happy I chose this for a gift and sincerely thank Wal-Mart Online for their time and consideration. You won't go wrong with this choice - soft as a cloud!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auroradawn
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!
12/10/2010

Customer review by jenn26

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by jenn26
by jenn26

This is better then I thought it would be for the price. The best part is that it has two different reclining positions. It looks so comfy and plush I cant wait to put my baby in it! It was also VERY easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenn26
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews